de : deutsch 1724

Original Translation Action
This will deactivate your account
You're about to start the process of deactivating your %s account.
Your display name, @username, and public profile will no longer be viewable on %s.
What else you should know
You can restore your %s account if it was accidentally or wrongfully deactivated for up to 30 days after deactivation.
Some account information may still be available in search engines, such as Google or Bing.
If you just want to change your @username, you don't need to deactivate your account. Instead, edit it in your settings.
To use your current @username or email address with a different %s account, change them before you deactivate this account.
If you want to download your %s data, you’ll need to complete both the request and download process before deactivating your account. Links to download your data cannot be sent to deactivated accounts.
Deactivate and log out
Thid device UDID does not exist or has never added our repos.
Increase the upload limitation by 15 Mo to add big packages on your source.
Get 5 new extra sections to help organise your source.
Increase the limit of whitelist by 50 to add more devices on your protected source.
Remove all traces of our brand in your source.
Remove all the advertisments from your source. Use your advertisements or not.
Can choose what packages you want to feature on Sileo and can change Sileo banner.
Apps Bundle ID can usually be found by using a tweak called %s.
%d packages will be edited
FTP user updated, new password is: %s
FTP user added, password is: %s
Source FTP
On this part, you can upload your .deb or .zip files via FTP.
Once time uploaded, you can easily import them in your source.
Files are automatically deleted after 24 hours.

68 / 69