YouRepo - en to zh translation catalogue (1702 entries)

en: Select a status for Paypal !
zh: 请为您的PayPal选择状态 !

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Manage your packages
zh: 管理您的软件包

en: Manage your sections
zh: 管理您的分类

en: Whitelist
zh: 白名单

en: Source statistics
zh: 软件源统计

en: Source settings
zh: 软件源设置

en: New source
zh: 新软件源

en: Shop
zh: 购买

en: Balance
zh: 余额

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Account settings
zh: 账户设置

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Your message is too short !
zh: 您的信息过短！

en: Your message is too long !
zh: 您的信息过长 !

en: This member does not exist !
zh: 您输入的会员名不存在 !

en: You can't send a private message to yourself !
zh: 您不能给自己发送私信 !

en: Message sent successfully !
zh: 信息成功发送 !

en: Private messages
zh: 私信

en: into
zh: 输入

en: All fields
zh: 全部字段

en: Search
zh: 查询

en: New
zh: 新的

en: Penpal
zh: 好友

en: Last message
zh: 上一条信息

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Unseen
zh: 未读

en: No results have been found
zh: 没有找到结果

en: Nickname
zh: 用户名

en: Your message...
zh: 您的信息...

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Sign In
zh: 登陆

en: Previous month
zh: 上个月

en: Next month
zh: 下个月

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Lost password
zh: 密码丢失

en: To complete the phase resetting your password, you will need to go to the following URL in your web browser.
zh: 为了完成重置密码，请您在浏览器中打开链接。

en: You will receive another mail with your new password.
zh: 你将收到一份写有您的密码的邮件。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: You need to be logged in.
zh: 您需要登录。

en: Package not found !
zh: 软件包不存在！

en: This is your package !
zh: 这是您的软件包！

en: Package purchased !
zh: 软件包已购买！

en: This is a paid package !
zh: 这是一个付费软件包！

en: This is a free package !
zh: 该软件包是免费的！

en: You are already logged in !
zh: 您已经登陆过了！

en: You must accept %s's Terms Of Services !
zh: 您必须接受 %s 的服务条款！

en: Nickname must not contain special characters except dash middle (-).
zh: 昵称中不得包含除短横杠 (-) 以外的特殊字符。

en: This nickname is too long !
zh: 昵称过长！

en: This nickname is too short !
zh: 昵称过短！

en: This mail is invalid !
zh: 邮件地址无效！

en: This mail is too long !
zh: 邮件地址过长！

en: This mail is too short !
zh: 邮件地址过短！

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: thanks for your registration !
zh: 感谢您的注册！

en: Your password is :
zh: 您的密码为：

en: Your source also has been created and is available here :
zh: 您的源也已经被创建于此：

en: To log on, follow the link below :
zh: 轻按以下链接以登录：

en: Successful registration ! Check your mail to retrieve your password.
zh: 注册成功！检查您的邮箱以接收您的登录密码。

en: This mail is already used by another member !
zh: 该邮件地址已经被另一个成员使用！

en: This nickname is already used by another source !
zh: 该昵称已经被另一个软件源占用！

en: This nickname is already used by another member !
zh: 该昵称已经被另一个注册会员使用！

en: Please fill in all fields.
zh: 请填写所有的字段。

en: Registrations are disabled !
zh: 站点注册已关闭 !

en: Thanks for your report !
zh: 感谢您的报告！

en: Conversation deleted successfully !
zh: 成功删除会话！

en: Nothing to do !
zh: 没有任务 !

en: Message deleted successfully !
zh: 消息成功删除！

en: This package does not exist.
zh: 这个软件包不存在。

en: No member found
zh: 找不到成员

en: Private package
zh: 私有包

en: Your price is too expensive !
zh: 您设置的价格过高！

en: Your price is too low !
zh: 您设置的价格过低！

en: Your price has been updated !
zh: 您设置的价格已更新！

en: %s has been removed !
zh: %s 已被移除！

en: Member unknown !
zh: 未知成员！

en: %s has been added !
zh: %s 已被添加！

en: Already registered !
zh: 已经被注册！

en: Source updated !
zh: 源已更新 ！

en: You have reached your limit of UDIDs you can register !
zh: 您注册的UDID已达到最大限制!

en: %s has been edited to %s !
zh: %s 已被编辑为 %s ！

en: This UDID does not exist !
zh: UDID不存在！

en: Description must be 250 characters maximum !
zh: 描述的最大长度为250！

en: vote
zh: 投票

en: votes
zh: 投票数

en: Who is online?
zh: 有谁在线？

en: Our members have posted a total of %s messages in %s threads.
zh: 我们的用户在%s 个帖子中发布了总共%s 条消息。

en: Last member registered is %s
zh: 上一位注册会员是 %s

en: %d user are online.
zh: %d 用户在线。

en: %d users are online.
zh: %d 位用户在线。

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: %d Topic
zh: %d 话题

en: %d Topics
zh: %d 话题

en: %d Post
zh: %d 帖子

en: %d Posts
zh: %d 帖子

en: Account removed
zh: 账户已被删除

en: No posts
zh: 没有帖子

en: New topic
zh: 新话题

en: Your title or message is empty.
zh: 您的标题或者正文为空。

en: Title is too long !
zh: 标题过长 ！

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Your message is empty.
zh: 您的正文为空。

en: Your message has been posted! Click <a class="alert-link" href="%s">here</a> to see your post, or you will be redirected in 5 seconds.
zh: 帖子已发表！点击 <a class="alert-link" href="%s">这里</a>来查看您的帖子, 或者5秒后您将被重定向.

en: Edit a post
zh: 编辑帖子

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Your message has been edited! Click <a class="alert-link" href="%s">here</a> to see your post, or you will be redirected in 5 seconds.
zh: 帖子已编辑！点击 <a class="alert-link" href="%s">这里</a> 来查看您的帖子, 或者5秒后您将被重定向。

en: Delete a post
zh: 删除帖子

en: Your message has been deleted! Click <a class="alert-link" href="%s">here</a> to return on topic, or you will be redirected in 5 seconds.
zh: 您的留言已被删除！ <a class="alert-link" href="%s">单击此处</a> 返回主题，否则您将在5秒内被重定向。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message ?
zh: 确定要删除此消息吗？

en: Delete a topic
zh: 删除主题

en: Your topic has been deleted! Click <a class="alert-link" href="%s">here</a> to return on forum, or you will be redirected in 5 seconds.
zh: 主题已删除！点击<a class="alert-link" href="%s">这里</a>返回论坛, 或者5秒后您将被重定向。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this topic ?
zh: 确定要删除此主题吗？

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Announcement
zh: 声明

en: Topic
zh: 话题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Private message
zh: 私密信息

en: Section
zh: 分类

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Profile
zh: 轮廓

en: Verified
zh: 已验证

en: Registered
zh: 已注册

en: Last active
zh: 最后在线时间

en: Reputation
zh: 信誉度

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Announcements
zh: 公告

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Views
zh: 意见

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: By
zh: 通过

en: Topics
zh: 话题

en: No topics found !
zh: 话题未找到！

en: Registered at
zh: 注册于

en: Posts
zh: 帖子

en: This post has been edited by %s at %s.
zh: 此贴在%s被%s编辑。

en: No messages found !
zh: 未找到消息！

en: second
zh: 一秒钟

en: seconds
zh: 几秒钟

en: minute
zh: 一分钟

en: minutes
zh: 几分钟

en: hour
zh: 一小时

en: hours
zh: 几个小时

en: day
zh: 一天

en: days
zh: 几天

en: week
zh: 一星期

en: weeks
zh: 几个星期

en: month
zh: 一月

en: months
zh: 几个月

en: year
zh: 一年

en: years
zh: 几年

en: decade
zh: 十年

en: decades
zh: 几十年

en: few
zh: 一些

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Violates intellectual property
zh: 侵犯知识产权

en: %d Package
zh: %d 软件包

en: %d Packages
zh: %d 软件包

en: Privacy
zh: 私人

en: Terms of Service
zh: 服务条款

en: Contact
zh: 联系

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Donate
zh: 捐助

en: Created
zh: 已创建

en: Share on Facebook
zh: 分享到Facebook

en: Share on Twitter
zh: 分享到Twitter

en: Submit to Reddit
zh: 提交至Reddit

en: Send by email
zh: 通过邮件发送

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS订阅

en: This source is private !
zh: 这个软件源是属于个人的 !

en: Open Cydia > Sources > Edit > Add
zh: 打开 Cydia > 软件源 > 编辑 > 添加

en: News and updates
zh: 信息和更新

en: Your purchases
zh: 您的购买

en: Downloaded
zh: 已下载

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Changelog
zh: 变更日志

en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: Purchase %s on %s source
zh: 在%s软件源购买%s

en: result
zh: 结果

en: results
zh: 结果

en: All sections
zh: 所有的部分

en: Top 50 downloads
zh: 下载数最高Top50

en: Top 50 ratings
zh: 凭分数最高Top50

en: Manager
zh: 经理

en: Moderator
zh: 版主

en: Beta-Tester
zh: Beta测试员

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Subscribed
zh: 已订阅

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Your balance : %s
zh: 您的账目 : %s

en: Adding funds using PayPal is quick, secure and instant. PayPal accepts credit and debit cards from hundreds of countries
zh: 使用PayPal充值十分迅速, 安全并且具有即时性。 PayPal接受来自及数百个国家的信用卡和借记卡

en: Add funds to your %s Account
zh: 充值到 %s 账户

en: Custom
zh: 访问者

en: Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure !
zh: 使用PayPal支付——快速，免费并且安全稳定 !

en: Thanks for your purchase ! Your transaction is complete but some payments may take a few minutes to process, please wait. You can log into your account at www.paypal.com to view details of this transaction.
zh: 感谢您的购买！您的交易已经完成，但是可能需要几分钟去完成，请稍等片刻. 您可以在 www.paypal.com 登陆，并确认您的订单。

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Completed
zh: 完成

en: Refunded
zh: 已退款

en: Reversed
zh: 已返还

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Storage
zh: 存储空间

en: Upload limitation
zh: 上传限制

en: Sections
zh: 部分

en: %s brand
zh: %s品牌

en: Advertisments
zh: 广告

en: Please enter an amount greater than 5
zh: 请输入大于5的金额

en: Please select an amount you wish to add to your account
zh: 请选择您要充值的数目

en: Please choose a .zip file only !
zh: 请您选择 .zip （压缩）文件 !

en: The file exceeds the limit allowed by the server !
zh: 文件超过了服务器的限制 !

en: The file exceeds the allowed limit in the HTML form !
zh: 文件中的HTML表格超出了允许的限制 !

en: Sending the file was interrupted during transfer !
zh: 上传被打断 !

en: The file you sent has zero size !
zh: 您所选择上传的文件是空的 !

en: Error during cleaning !
zh: 清理时发生了错误 !

en: Impossible to open zip file !
zh: 无法打开zip文件 !

en: Package being added, if you leave this page, it will be deleted.
zh: 软件包已经添加，如果您离开此页面，它会被删除。

en: Please add a name !
zh: 请输入一个名字 !

en: This package already exists, change his identifier or update a package via Manage page, search package to update and click on Update in Action menu !
zh: 这个软件包已经不存在了， 修改它的标识符或者在管理页面升级，请搜索并在选项中选择升级来完成你的操作 !

en: Please add a version number !
zh: 请输入版本号 !

en: Please add an author !
zh: 请输入作者名 !

en: Please add a section !
zh: 请选择一个分类 !

en: Please add a description !
zh: 请添加描述 !

en: Please specify a status !
zh: 请指定一个状态 !

en: Please specify a price !
zh: 请指定一个价格！

en: The package has errors !
zh: 这个软件包有误 !

en: Impossible to edit the package !
zh: 无法编辑软件包 !

en: You need more disk space !
zh: 你需要更多的储存空间 !

en: This package exceeds your limit of authorized upload !
zh: 这个软件包的大小超过了您的上传限制 !

en: Package added and put online with the identifier : %s !
zh: 软件包已成功添加并上架，标识符是: %s ！

en: Package added with the identifier : %s !
zh: 软件包已经加入标识符 : %s !

en: Package updated and put online with the identifier : %s !
zh: 软件包已经成功更新并上架，标识符是 : %s !

en: Package updated with the identifier : %s !
zh: 软件包已经成功更新，标识符是 : %s !

en: Add a package
zh: 添加一个软件包

en: Select a .zip
zh: 选择一个 .zip 文件

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Please choose a .zip file or <a href="%s">click here to upload .deb file</a>, maximum size : %s
zh: 请选择一个 .zip 文件或者 <a href="%s">点击这里去添加一个 .deb 文件</a>, 大小限制不超过 : %s

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Name
zh: 名

en: Existing
zh: 现有的

en: Select a section
zh: 选择一个分类

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Depends
zh: 依赖

en: Add identifier of package that must be installed.
zh: 添加依赖包的软件包标识符。

en: Pre-depends
zh: 预依赖

en: Add identifier of package that must be installed before.
zh: 添加需要提前安装的软件包的标识符。

en: Conflicts
zh: 冲突列表

en: Add conflicting package identifier.
zh: 添加冲突的软件包的标识符。

en: Online
zh: 已上架

en: Offline
zh: 下架

en: Private
zh: 隐私

en: Public
zh: 公用

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Changelog has been modified !
zh: 更新信息修改成功 !

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: This package already has been purchased by users. Removing prohibited !
zh: 此套餐已被用户购买。删除禁止！

en: Do you want remove %s ?
zh: 你确定要删除 %s 吗?

en: Package removed permanently !
zh: 软件包已彻底移除！

en: Permanently delete
zh: 永久删除

en: Description has been modified !
zh: 描述已成功修改 !

en: Please choose a png file only !
zh: 请选择一个 png 文件 !

en: Please post the file with the form !
zh: 请按照格式上传文件 !

en: Your file is larger than %s MB !
zh: 您的文件大于 %s MB !

en: Icon added successfully !
zh: 图标成功添加 !

en: Please choose a png, gif, jpeg or jpg image !
zh: 请选择一个 png, gif, jpeg 或者 jpg 格式的图片 !

en: Image added successfully !
zh: 图片成功添加 !

en: iOS version does not exist !
zh: iOS版本不存在！

en: iOS version compatibility has been updated !
zh: iOS版本兼容性已更新！

en: iOS version compatibility has been removed !
zh: iOS版本兼容已被移除！

en: Image removed successfully !
zh: 图像删除成功 !

en: Icon removed successfully !
zh: 图标删除成功 !

en: Unable to locate the image to be deleted.
zh: 无法找到要删除的图片。

en: Edit description
zh: 修改简介

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: The editor requires javascript to be enabled.
zh: 编辑者需要启用 javascript。

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Select one or multiple screenshots.
zh: 选择一个或多个截图.

en: Compatibility
zh: 兼容

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Packages
zh: 套餐

en: Package
zh: 软件包

en: Subscribers
zh: 订户

en: No member is following you !
zh: 没有成员关注你!

en: Your password has been reset.
zh: 您的密码已经充值。

en: Your new password is :
zh: 您的新密码是 :

en: You will need this password to connect, once connected, you must change it by going to your control panel.
zh: 你将会需要这个密码用来连接，连接一次后，你需要到控制页更改。

en: A mail with your new password has been sent !
zh: 您的新密码已经发送到您的邮箱中 !

en: Mail
zh: 邮箱

en: Ok
zh: 确认

en: Delete conversation
zh: 删除对话

en: Are you sure you want to delete the whole conversation ?
zh: 您确定要删除整个对话吗？

en: You have been successfully logged out !
zh: 您已成功登出 !

en: Your session has expired !
zh: 您的会话已过期 !

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: Please, validate the captcha.
zh: 请验证验证码。

en: Your login details are incorrect.
zh: 您的登录信息不正确。

en: Number of packages must be an integer between 1 and 99 !
zh: 软件包的数量必须是1到99之间的整数!

en: Your settings have been saved !
zh: 您的设置已保存!

en: %s has been put online !
zh: %s 已经上架 !

en: %s has been put offline !
zh: %s 已经下架 !

en: The identifiers
zh: 标识符

en: The names
zh: 名称

en: The authors
zh: 作者

en: The short descriptions
zh: 简介

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Sales
zh: 销售量

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add as a buyer
zh: 添加为买家

en: Select a .deb
zh: 选择一个 .deb

en: Rating
zh: 评价

en: Impossible to load page !
zh: 不能加载页面!

en: Purchased
zh: 已购买

en: Conversation
zh: 会话

en: Error, retry later sorry.
zh: 抱歉，请稍候再试。

en: Privacy Policy
zh: 隐私政策

en: Last Edited on %s
zh: 最后一次编辑： %s

en: Information Collection
zh: 信息收集

en: Information Usage
zh: 信息使用

en: Cookie Usage
zh: Cookie 使用

en: 3rd Party Disclosure
zh: 第三方披露

en: 3rd Party Links
zh: 第三方链接

en: Fair Information Practices
zh: 公平信息惯例

en: Our Contact Information
zh: 我们的信息

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: The privacy policy, in conjunction with the Terms of Service, is collectively known as the 'Agreement'.<br />This privacy policy has been compiled to better serve those who are concerned with how their 'Personally identifiable information' (PII) is being used online. PII, as used in US privacy law and information security, is information that can be used on its own or with other information to identify, contact, or locate a single person, or to identify an individual in context. Please read our privacy policy carefully to get a clear understanding of how we collect, use, protect or otherwise handle your Personally Identifiable Information in accordance with our website.
zh: 隐私政策与服务条款一起被统称为'协议'。<br />编制此隐私政策的目的是为了更好地为那些关注如何在线使用其“个人身份信息”（PII）的人们提供服务。 在美国隐私法和信息安全中使用的PII是可以单独使用或与其他信息一起使用的信息，以识别，联系或定位一个人，或在上下文中识别一个人。 请仔细阅读我们的隐私政策，以清楚了解我们如何根据我们的网站收集，使用，保护或以其他方式处理您的个人身份信息。

en: What personal information do we collect from the people that visit our blog, website or app ?
zh: 我们从访问我们的博客，网站或应用程序的人那里收集什么个人信息？

en: When do we collect information ?
zh: 我们什么时候收集信息？

en: How do we use your information ?
zh: 我们如何使用您的信息？

en: We may use the information we collect from you when you register, make a purchase, sign up for our newsletter, respond to a survey or marketing communication, surf the website, or use certain other site features in the following ways :
zh: 当您注册，购买，注册我们的新闻通讯，回复调查或市场传播，浏览网站或以一下方式使用某些其他网站功能时，我们可能会使用我们从您那里收集的信息：

en: To personalize user's experience and to allow us to deliver the type of content and product offerings in which you are most interested.
zh: 为了个性化用户的体验并允许我们提供您最感兴趣的内容和产品类型。

en: To improve our website in order to better serve you.
zh: 为改善我们的网站以便更好地为您服务。

en: To send periodic emails regarding your order or other products and services.
zh: 为了根据您的订单或其他产品和服务发送定期性电子邮件。

en: Do we use 'cookies'
zh: 我们使用“cookies”吗

en: Yes. Cookies are small files that a site or its service provider transfers to your computer's hard drive through your Web browser (if you allow) that enables the site's or service provider's systems to recognize your browser and capture and remember certain information. For instance, we use cookies to help us remember and process the items in your shopping cart. They are also used to help us understand your preferences based on previous or current site activity, which enables us to provide you with improved services. We also use cookies to help us compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interaction so that we can offer better site experiences and tools in the future.
zh: 是。 Cookies是站点或其服务提供商通过Web浏览器（如果允许）传输到计算机硬盘驱动器上的小文件，这些文件使站点或服务提供商的系统能够识别您的浏览器并捕获并记住某些信息。 例如，我们使用cookie来帮助我们记住和处理您购物车中的物品。 它们还用于帮助我们根据以往或当前的站点活动了解您的偏好，从而使我们能够为您提供改进的服务。 我们还使用Cookie来帮助我们汇总有关网站流量和网站交互方面的汇总数据，以便将来提供更好的网站体验和工具。

en: We use cookies to :
zh: 我们使用cookies：

en: Help remember and process the items in the shopping cart.
zh: 帮助记住并执行购物车里的项目。

en: Understand and save user's preferences for future visits.
zh: 了解并保存用户偏好用于将来访问。

en: Keep track of advertisements.
zh: 追踪广告。

en: You can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is being sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies. You do this through your browser (like Internet Explorer) settings. Each browser is a little different, so look at your browser's Help menu to learn the correct way to modify your cookies.
zh: 您可以选择让您的计算机在每次发送 cookie 时向您发出警告，或者您可以选择关闭所有 cookie。您可以通过浏览器（如 Internet Explorer）设置来执行此操作。每个浏览器都略有不同，因此请查看浏览器的“帮助”菜单以了解修改 cookie 的正确方法。

en: If users disable cookies in their browser :
zh: 如果用户在他们的浏览器中禁用cookies：

en: If you disable cookies off, some features will be disabled It will turn off some of the features that make your site experience more efficient and some of our services will not function properly.
zh: 如果您禁用cookies，一些功能将被禁用它将关闭一些使您的网站体验更高效的功能，我们的一些服务将无法正常运行。

en: Third Party Disclosure
zh: 第三方披露

en: We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information unless we provide you with advance notice. This does not include website hosting partners and other parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others rights, property, or safety. <br /> However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.
zh: 除非我们提前通知您，否则我们不会将您的个人身份信息出售、交易或以其他方式转让给外部各方。这不包括网站托管合作伙伴和协助我们运营我们的网站、开展我们的业务或为您提供服务的其他方，只要这些方同意对这些信息保密。当我们认为发布适合遵守法律、执行我们的网站政策或保护我们或他人的权利、财产或安全时，我们也可能会发布您的信息。 <br /> 但是，非个人身份的访问者信息可能会提供给其他方用于营销、广告或其他用途。

en: Third party links
zh: 第三方链接

en: Occasionally, at our discretion, we may include or offer third party products or services on our website. These third party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites.
zh: 有时，根据我们的判断，我们可能会在我们的网站上包含或提供第三方产品或服务。这些第三方网站有单独和独立的隐私政策。因此，我们对这些链接网站的内容和活动不承担任何责任或义务。尽管如此，我们仍力求保护我们网站的完整性，并欢迎对这些网站提供任何反馈。

en: Google's advertising requirements can be summed up by Google's Advertising Principles. They are put in place to provide a positive experience for users. https://support.google.com/adwordspolicy/answer/1316548?hl=en
zh: 谷歌的广告要求可以概括为谷歌的广告原则。它们的实施旨在为用户提供积极的体验。 https://support.google.com/adwordspolicy/answer/1316548?hl=en

en: We use Google AdSense Advertising on our website.
zh: 我们在我们的网站上使用 Google AdSense 广告。

en: Google, as a third party vendor, uses cookies to serve ads on our site. Google's use of the DART cookie enables it to serve ads to our users based on their visit to our site and other sites on the Internet. Users may opt out of the use of the DART cookie by visiting the Google ad and content network privacy policy.
zh: 作为第三方供应商，Google 使用 cookie 在我们的网站上投放广告。 Google 对 DART cookie 的使用使其能够根据用户对我们网站和 Internet 上其他网站的访问情况向他们投放广告。用户可以通过访问 Google 广告和内容网络隐私政策来选择不使用 DART cookie。

en: We have implemented the following :
zh: 我们实施了以下措施：

en: Remarketing with Google AdSense
zh: 使用 Google AdSense 进行再营销

en: Demographics and Interests Reporting
zh: 人口统计和兴趣报告

en: DoubleClick Platform Integration
zh: DoubleClick 平台集成

en: We along with third-party vendors, such as Google use first-party cookies (such as the Google Analytics cookies) and third-party cookies (such as the DoubleClick cookie) or other third-party identifiers together to compile data regarding user interactions with ad impressions, and other ad service functions as they relate to our website.
zh: 我们与第三方供应商（例如 Google）一起使用第一方 cookie（例如 Google Analytics cookie）和第三方 cookie（例如 DoubleClick cookie）或其他第三方标识符来编译有关用户交互的数据广告印象以及与我们网站相关的其他广告服务功能。

en: Opting out:<br />Users can set preferences for how Google advertises to you using the Google Ad Settings page. Alternatively, you can opt out by visiting the Network Advertising initiative opt out page or permanently using the Google Analytics Opt Out Browser add on.
zh: 选择退出：<br />用户可以使用 Google 广告设置页面设​​置 Google 如何向您投放广告的偏好。或者，您可以通过访问网络广告计划退出页面或永久使用 Google Analytics 退出浏览器插件来退出。

en: California Online Privacy Protection Act
zh: 加州在线隐私保护法

en: According to CalOPPA we agree to the following :
zh: 根据 CalOPPA，我们同意以下内容：

en: Users can visit our site anonymously
zh: 用户可以匿名访问我们的网站

en: Once this privacy policy is created, we will add a link to it on our home page, or as a minimum on the first significant page after entering our website.
zh: 创建此隐私政策后，我们将在我们的主页上添加指向它的链接，或者至少在进入我们网站后的第一个重要页面上添加一个链接。

en: Our Privacy Policy link includes the word 'Privacy', and can be easily be found on the page specified above.
zh: 我们的隐私政策链接包含“隐私”一词，可以在上面指定的页面上轻松找到。

en: Users will be notified of any privacy policy changes :
zh: 任何隐私政策的改变都将会向用户通知：

en: On our Privacy Policy Page
zh: 在我们的隐私政策页面

en: Users are able to change their personal information :
zh: 用户可以更改他们的个人信息：

en: By logging in to their account
zh: 通过登录他们的帐户

en: By chatting with us or sending us a ticket
zh: 通过与我们聊天或向我们发送票证

en: How does our site handle do not track signals ?
zh: 我们的网站如何处理不跟踪信号？

en: We honor do not track signals and do not track, plant cookies, or use advertising when a Do Not Track (DNT) browser mechanism is in place.
zh: 我们尊重不跟踪信号，并且在不跟踪 (DNT) 浏览器机制到位时不跟踪、植入 cookie 或使用广告。

en: Does our site allow third party behavioral tracking ?
zh: 我们的网站是否允许第三方行为跟踪？

en: It's also important to note that we do not allow third party behavioral tracking
zh: 还需要注意的是，我们不允许第三方行为跟踪

en: COPPA (Children Online Privacy Protection Act)
zh: COPPA（儿童在线隐私保护法）

en: We do not collect information from children under 13
zh: 我们不会收集 13 岁以下儿童的信息

en: In order to remove your child's information please contact the following personnel :
zh: 为了删除您孩子的信息，请联系以下人员：

en: We adhere to the following COPPA tenants :
zh: 我们遵守以下 COPPA 租户：

en: Parents can review, delete, manage or refuse with whom their child's information is shared through contacting us directly.
zh: 家长可以通过直接联系我们，查看、删除、管理或拒绝分享孩子信息的对象。

en: The Fair Information Practices Principles form the backbone of privacy law in the United States and the concepts they include have played a significant role in the development of data protection laws around the globe. Understanding the Fair Information Practice Principles and how they should be implemented is critical to comply with the various privacy laws that protect personal information.
zh: 公平信息实践原则构成了美国隐私法的支柱，其中包含的概念在全球数据保护法的发展中发挥了重要作用。了解公平信息实践原则及其实施方式对于遵守保护个人信息的各种隐私法至关重要。

en: In order to be in line with Fair Information Practices we will take the following responsive action, should a data breach occur :
zh: 为了符合公平信息惯例，如果发生数据泄露，我们将采取以下应对措施：

en: We will notify the users via email
zh: 我们将通过电子邮件通知用户

en: Within 7 business days
zh: 7个工作日内

en: We will notify the users via in site notification
zh: 我们将通过现场通知通知用户

en: We also agree to the individual redress principle, which requires that individuals have a right to pursue legally enforceable rights against data collectors and processors who fail to adhere to the law. This principle requires not only that individuals have enforceable rights against data users, but also that individuals have recourse to courts or a government agency to investigate and/or prosecute non-compliance by data processors.
zh: 我们还同意个人补救原则，该原则要求个人有权针对不遵守法律的数据收集者和处理者寻求法律上可执行的权利。这一原则不仅要求个人对数据用户拥有可执行的权利，而且还要求个人可以诉诸法院或政府机构来调查和/或起诉数据处理者的违规行为。

en: Contacting Us
zh: 联系我们

en: If there are any questions regarding this privacy policy you may contact us using our <a href="/contact">Contact</a> page.
zh: 如果对本隐私政策有任何疑问，您可以使用我们的<a href="/contact">联系</a>页面联系我们。

en: Will be used to login and retrieve your password.
zh: 将用于登录和找回您的密码。

en: This will be the name of your source.
zh: 这将是您的来源的名称。

en: I want create a source with my nickname.
zh: 我想用我的昵称创建一个来源。

en: Are you sure you want to remove your source permanently ? This action is irreversible !
zh: 您确定要永久删除您的来源吗？这个动作是不可逆转的！

en: All your packages will be removed and your users affected!
zh: 您的所有软件包将被删除，您的用户将受到影响！

en: Remove your source
zh: 移除你的软件源

en: You have successfully attached your Twitter account !
zh: 您已经成功附加了您的Twitter帐户！

en: You have already attached your Twitter account !
zh: 您已经附加了您的Twitter帐户！

en: You have successfully attached your Facebook account !
zh: 您已成功附加您的 Facebook 帐户！

en: You have already attached your Facebook account !
zh: 您已经附加了您的Facebook帐户！

en: Please select a png image !
zh: 请选择一张png图片！

en: Your file exceeds 1 MB, the maximum weight allowed !
zh: 您的文件超过了1MB，1MB是允许的最大值！

en: Your file exceeds 2 MB, the maximum weight allowed !
zh: 您的文件超过了2MB，2MB是允许的最大值！

en: Select a status for the comments !
zh: 为评论选择一个状态！

en: The description is too short !
zh: 描述太短！

en: The description is too long !
zh: 描述太长！

en: The site url is invalid !
zh: 此网站地址无效！

en: The site url is too long !
zh: 此网站地址太长！

en: Paypal email is invalid !
zh: Paypal 邮箱无效！

en: Paypal email is too long !
zh: Paypal 邮箱太长！

en: Icon source
zh: 图标源

en: Png image and recommended 120x120.
zh: Png格式图片，推荐为120x120大小。

en: Image wallpaper
zh: 图像壁纸

en: Png image only.
zh: 仅支持png格式图片。

en: Background layout
zh: 背景布局

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: No-repeat
zh: 不重复

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Background position
zh: 背景位置

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Primary color for your pages.
zh: 页面的原色。

en: Text color for your pages.
zh: 页面的文本颜色。

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: A short description for cydia
zh: cydia 的简短描述

en: To add a link on your home page.
zh: 在你的主页添加一个连接。

en: Connect your Facebook account
zh: 连接您的 Facebook 帐户

en: Paypal email
zh: 贝宝电子邮件

en: Email of your paypal account.
zh: 您的贝宝帐户的电子邮件。

en: Donate button
zh: 捐助按钮

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Display Paypal Donate button on your source pages. Only if Paypal email is specified.
zh: 在你的资源页面显示Paypal捐助按钮。仅在指定具体Paypal邮箱时显示。

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Contact us to verify your account and sell your packages.
zh: 联系我们验证您的账户以出售您的软件包。

en: Commission
zh: 佣金

en: Earnings
zh: 收入

en: You don't have sold anything, for moment.
zh: 目前您还没有卖出任何东西。

en: Your package has been updated successfully !
zh: 您的软件包已经成功更新！

en: Your package has been added successfully !
zh: 您的软件包已经成功添加！

en: Your package has been removed successfully !
zh: 您的软件包已经成功移除！

en: Section name must be 50 characters or less.
zh: 分段名必须小于等于50个字符。

en: This section already exists !
zh: 此分段名已经存在！

en: This section is already available by default, you can't rewrite this.
zh: 此分段名已默认可用，您不能改写。

en: %s has been edited !
zh: %s 已编辑！

en: %s and %d package(s) has been removed !
zh: %s和 %d 软件包已被移除！

en: Search a section
zh: 搜索一个分段

en: Rebuild package
zh: 重建一个软件包

en: Build package
zh: 创建一个软件包

en: Remove package
zh: 删除一个软件包

en: Package(s)
zh: 包裹

en: Edit your section
zh: 编辑您的部分

en: Add your sections
zh: 添加你的分段

en: Add another field
zh: 添加另一个字段

en: Your new passwords do not match !
zh: 您的新密码不匹配！

en: Enter the new password 2 times.
zh: 输入两次新密码.

en: Your Ad Slot must contain only numbers !
zh: 您的广告位必须仅包含数字!

en: Your Ad Client must contain only letters, numbers and dash !
zh: 您的广告客户端必须只能包含字母,数字和连字符!

en: You must specify an Ad Slot and an Ad Client !
zh: 您必须指定一个广告位和广告客户端!

en: Choose whether you subscribe to the newsletter !
zh: 选择您是否订阅新闻!

en: Choose a valid language please !
zh: 请选择一个正确的语言!

en: Signature is too long !
zh: 签名太长了！

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: Show/hide password
zh: 显示/隐藏密码

en: New password (verification)
zh: 新密码（验证）

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Newsletter
zh: 通讯

en: To stay informed about news, no more than one email per month.
zh: 为了随时了解新闻，每月不超过一封电子邮件。

en: Example
zh: 例子

en: To put Google ads on pages of your source, leave blank to not put.
zh: 要将 Google 广告投放到您的来源网页上，请留空以不投放。

en: Your balance is insufficient.
zh: 您的余额不足。

en: All ads has been removed on your source.
zh: 您的来源上的所有广告都已删除。

en: All trace of our brand has been removed on your source.
zh: 我们品牌的所有痕迹都已从您的来源中删除。

en: Your section limitation has been increased by 5.
zh: 您的部分限制已增加 5。

en: Your whitelist has been increased by 50.
zh: 您的白名单增加了 50 个。

en: Add funds
zh: 充值

en: Developer
zh: 开发商

en: Verify your account and sell your packages directly with Paypal.
zh: 验证您的帐户并直接使用 Paypal 出售您的包裹。

en: Your source has been created !
zh: 您的来源已创建！

en: This source already exists !
zh: 这个来源已经存在！

en: Your source has been removed successfully !
zh: 您的来源已成功删除！

en: Create
zh: 创造

en: Ads
zh: 广告

en: Brand
zh: 牌

en: Space disk
zh: 总容量

en: Used
zh: 已用空间

en: Freed
zh: 可用空间

en: Free
zh: 免费的

en: 5 Custom Sections
zh: 5个自定义部分

en: 10 UDIDs per Whitelist
zh: 每个白名单 10 个 UDID

en: Lite
zh: 精简版

en: 100 UDIDs per Whitelist
zh: 每个白名单 100 个 UDID

en: Monthly
zh: 月刊

en: Annual
zh: 年度的

en: Basic
zh: 基本的

en: Unlimited UDIDs per Whitelist
zh: 每个白名单无限的 UDID

en: Premium
zh: 优质的

en: Unlimited Custom Sections
zh: 无限的自定义部分

en: Brand and advertisements removed
zh: 品牌和广告已移除

en: Daily
zh: 日常的

en:  - ("Us - We") - Terms of Service ("TOS") :
zh:  - （“我们 - 我们”） - 服务条款（“TOS”）：

en: Registering
zh: 注册

en: User Contribution
zh: 用户贡献

en: Account Security
zh: 账户安全

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Activity
zh: 活动

en: You agree to reading and accepting the <a href="/user/privacy">Privacy Policy</a>.
zh: 您同意阅读并接受<a href="/user/privacy">隐私政策</a>。

en: IPA file
zh: 国际音标文件

en: Intellectual Property
zh: 知识产权

en: Acceptable Use Policy
zh: 可接受的使用政策

en: Upload Hacks, Cracks and Wares
zh: 上传 Hacks、Cracks 和 Wares

en: Submit or endorse Piracy
zh: 提交或认可盗版

en: Submit any of the following :
zh: 提交以下任何一项：

en: Viruses, worms, defects, Trojan horses or other items of a contaminating or destructive nature;<br />Data Miners, Collector or harvesters that collect information;<br />Impersonating or mis-labled Content;<br />Content that includes code hidden or otherwise contained within the Content which is unrelated to the Content;<br />Content which post advertisements or solicitations of business; <br />Any form of solicitation or Spam;<br />Illegal or unauthorised copy of another person's copyrighted work;<br />Content that is pornographic, harassing, offensive, unlawful or promotes or encourages illegal activity.
zh: 病毒、蠕虫、缺陷、特洛伊木马或其他具有污染或破坏性的项目；<br />收集信息的数据挖掘者、收集者或收割者；<br />冒充或错误标记的内容；<br />包括内容中隐藏或以其他方式包含的与内容无关的代码；<br />发布广告或招揽业务的内容； <br />任何形式的招揽或垃圾邮件；<br />非法或未经授权复制他人受版权保护的作品；<br />色情、骚扰、冒犯、非法或宣传或鼓励非法活动的内容。

en: Post links to any external Internet sites that are
zh: 发布指向任何外部 Internet 站点的链接

en: Obscene or pornographic, or display pornographic or sexually explicit material of any kind.
zh: 淫秽或色情，或展示任何类型的色情或露骨色情材料。

en: The username violates trademark or copyright.
zh: 用户名侵犯商标或版权。

en: The username is the exact, or abbreviated version of a website domain name.
zh: 用户名是网站域名的确切版本或缩写版本。

en: The username is an exact birth name and may been deemed as fraudulent.
zh: 用户名是准确的出生名，可能被视为欺诈。

en: The username is that of a prominent developer.
zh: 用户名是著名开发人员的用户名。

en: Account termination
zh: 帐户终止

en: Changes to the TOS are frequent
zh: TOS 的变化频繁

en: All transactions are final and are not reversible.
zh: 所有交易都是最终交易且不可逆。

en: Liabilities
zh: 负债

en: I HAVE READ THIS AGREEMENT AND AGREE TO ALL CONTAINED ABOVE.
zh: 我已阅读本协议并同意以上所有内容。

en: Report TOS violations <a href="/contact">here</a>
zh: 在<a href="/contact">此处</a>报告违反服务条款的行为

en: Please choose a .deb file only !
zh: 请只选择一个 .deb 文件！

en: General Whitelist
zh: 通用白名单

en: The UDIDs
zh: UDIDs

en: All devices
zh: 所有设备

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Unknow
zh: 不知道

en: You can add a little description for each UDID.
zh: 您可以为每个 UDID 添加一点描述。

en: All packages
zh: 所有套餐

en: Select a package
zh: 选择一个包

en: Error 403
zh: 错误 403

en: Sorry, this zone is forbidden.
zh: 对不起，这个区域是禁止的。

en: Error 404
zh: 错误 404

en: Sorry, but this page doesn't exist.
zh: 抱歉，此页面不存在。

en: Banned
zh: 禁止

en: Sorry, but your account has been banned.
zh: 抱歉，您的帐户已被禁止。

en: Your message has been sent successfully.
zh: 您的留言已成功发送。

en: Your message could not be sent, sorry.
zh: 您的信息无法发送，抱歉。

en: Please specify your mail and your message !
zh: 请注明您的邮件和您的留言！

en: Create a cydia source for free, easy and quick !
zh: 免费、轻松、快速地创建 cydia 源！

en: Free & easy
zh: 免费、简单

en: Starting your own Cydia Source has never been easier.
zh: 开始您自己的 Cydia Source 从未如此简单。

en: Limit access of your packages to certain devices.
zh: 限制您的包裹对某些设备的访问。

en: Customizable
zh: 可定制

en: Sell
zh: 卖

en: Buy exclusive packages with Paypal safely.
zh: 使用 Paypal 安全购买独家套餐。

en: In progress
zh: 进行中

en: This section is under maintenance. Please wait...
zh: 此部分正在维护中。请稍等...

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: We have made this section so that many people can benefit from our services. This collaborative interface allows you to translate all of the %s universe into different languages. If you wish to support us, choose a language below.
zh: 我们制作了这个部分，以便许多人可以从我们的服务中受益。这个协作界面允许您将所有 %s 世界翻译成不同的语言。如果您想支持我们，请在下方选择一种语言。

en: If you want to translate in a language that is not available in the list, please contact us.
zh: 如果您想翻译列表中没有的语言，请联系我们。

en: Translations validated
zh: 已验证的翻译

en: Translations awaiting validation
zh: 等待验证的翻译

en: Progression
zh: 进步

en: Edited at
zh: 编辑于

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Original
zh: 原来的

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Translated
zh: 翻译

en: Action
zh: 行动

en: The translation has been updated, thank you.
zh: 翻译已更新，谢谢。

en: The translation has been added, thank you.
zh: 已添加翻译，谢谢。

en: Translation validated
zh: 翻译验证

en: Your translation here...
zh: 你的翻译在这里...

en: Open in Cydia
zh: 在 Cydia 中打开

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: Per day
zh: 每天

en: Per month
zh: 每月

en: Per year
zh: 每年

en: Previous year
zh: 上一年

en: Next year
zh: 明年

en: Previous day
zh: 前一天

en: Next day
zh: 明天

en: Purchase awaiting validation...
zh: 购买等待验证...

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: See more
zh: 看更多

en: Pending
zh: 待办的

en: To check your private messages, follow the link below :
zh: 要查看您的私人信息，请点击以下链接：

en: To disable these notifications, follow the link below :
zh: 要禁用这些通知，请点击以下链接：

en: Choose whether you want to be notified when you receive a new private message !
zh: 选择是否要在收到新的私人消息时收到通知！

en: You must be logged in to purchase/download the package.
zh: 您必须登录才能购买/下载包。

en: Your price is excessive !
zh: 你的价格太高了！

en: Member unknow !
zh: 会员不详！

en: Applications
zh: 应用

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Reset Keys
zh: 重置键

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this application?
zh: 您确定要删除此应用程序吗？

en: This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
zh: 此操作是永久性的，无法撤消。

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Secret key
zh: 密钥

en: Label is too long !
zh: 标签太长！

en: Label is too short !
zh: 标签太短了！

en: Organization is too long !
zh: 组织太长了！

en: Organization is too short !
zh: 组织太短了！

en: Website url is invalid !
zh: 网址无效！

en: Website url is too long !
zh: 网址太长！

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: This will be used to identify your application.
zh: 这将用于识别您的应用程序。

en: Describe briefly what your application does.
zh: 简要描述您的应用程序的功能。

en: Your organization, or company.
zh: 您的组织或公司。

en: Your application's website.
zh: 您的应用程序的网站。

en: Your keys has been regenerated !
zh: 您的密钥已重新生成！

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Breakdown by Endpoint
zh: 按端点细分

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Returns the API usage per day for this application.
zh: 返回此应用程序每天的 API 使用情况。

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Accessibility
zh: 可访问性

en: Supported request methods
zh: 支持的请求方法

en: Requires authentication
zh: 需要身份验证

en: Rate limited
zh: 限速

en: Inherits global rate limit
zh: 继承全局速率限制

en: Arguments
zh: 论据

en: Optional
zh: 可选的

en: Example responses
zh: 示例响应

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Error Codes
zh: 错误代码

en: Every error is represented with an HTTP status code, as well as a code and response message within the actual response body.
zh: 每个错误都用 HTTP 状态代码以及实际响应正文中的代码和响应消息表示。

en: There is one exception to these rules:
zh: 这些规则有一个例外：

en: Invalid formats will return an HTTP 415 with an error message as the response body.
zh: 无效格式将返回带有错误消息的 HTTP 415 作为响应正文。

en: JSONP without a callback will return a javascript commented response.
zh: 没有回调的 JSONP 将返回一个 javascript 注释响应。

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Meaning
zh: 意义

en: Getting Started
zh: 入门

en: Making Requests
zh: 发出请求

en: Developer Group (support, feedback, ...)
zh: 开发人员组（支持、反馈……）

en: Buyers
zh: 买家

en: Returns your buyers information for one paid package.
zh: 返回一个付费包裹的买家信息。

en: Required
zh: 必需的

en: Your package identifier.
zh: 您的包裹标识符。

en: Check
zh: 查看

en: Package identifier.
zh: 包标识符。

en: Udid which must be checked.
zh: 必须检查的 Udid。

en: Returns detailed information for one package.
zh: 返回一个包的详细信息。

en: Constructing Requests
zh: 构建请求

en: Requests are made of three components:
zh: 请求由三个部分组成：

en: API version
zh: API 版本

en: Resource path
zh: 资源路径

en: Output type
zh: 输出类型

en: To construct a proper request, you will need to format the URI as follows:
zh: 要构造正确的请求，您需要将 URI 格式化如下：

en: An example request, to fetch a list of members who have purchased a package.
zh: 一个示例请求，用于获取已购买包的成员列表。

en: By default, requests are HTTP GET requests. However, many methods will require you to send POST data. Typically, we will follow the standard of all read requests use GET, and write requests use POST.
zh: 默认情况下，请求是 HTTP GET 请求。但是，许多方法将要求您发送 POST 数据。通常，我们会遵循所有读取请求使用 GET，写入请求使用 POST 的标准。

en: In addition to the required parameters for each individual method, you will also need to send your API key.
zh: 除了每个单独方法所需的参数外，您还需要发送 API 密钥。

en: If you are using the server-side API, you will need to send <code>secret_key</code> with your secret API key value.
zh: 如果您使用的是服务器端 API，则需要发送 <code>secret_key</code> 以及您的 API 密钥值。

en: For each request you should specify which version of the API you want to use. Currently, the default, and the only version available, is 1.0.
zh: 对于每个请求，您应该指定要使用的 API 版本。目前，默认的也是唯一可用的版本是 1.0。

en: The resource path is made available to you in further documentation.
zh: 资源路径在进一步的文档中提供给您。

en: Data Formats
zh: 数据格式

en: Responses
zh: 回应

en: The response of your request will contain several key things:
zh: 您的请求的响应将包含几个关键内容：

en: HTTP status code
zh: HTTP 状态码

en: API status <code>code</code>
zh: API 状态 <code>code</code>

en: API response message
zh: API 响应消息

en: Let's take an example request:
zh: 我们以请求为例：

en: Each application is limited to 1000 queries per hour.
zh: 每个应用程序限制为每小时 1000 个查询。

en: Contact us if you need more resources.
zh: 如果您需要更多资源，请联系我们。

en: Source removed
zh: 来源已移除

en: Discover also these packages
zh: 还发现这些包

en: Supply to your prepaid account
zh: 供应到您的预付账户

en: We acknowledge receipt of the payment you just made. Your prepaid account has been credited with
zh: 我们确认收到您刚刚支付的款项。您的预付帐户已记入

en: Subscription updated
zh: 订阅已更新

en: Your subscription has been updated. You are using now:
zh: 您的订阅已更新。您现在正在使用：

en: Lite Subscription
zh: 精简版订阅

en: You will be billed to the following frequency:
zh: 您将按以下频率计费：

en: Basic Subscription
zh: 基本订阅

en: Premium Subscription
zh: 高级订阅

en: Subscription cancelled
zh: 订阅已取消

en: Your subscription has been cancelled.
zh: 您的订阅已被取消。

en: Don't forget than if you use more space disk than available, we could remove your packages.
zh: 不要忘记，如果您使用的磁盘空间超出可用空间，我们可能会删除您的包裹。

en: End of the subscription
zh: 订阅结束

en: Your subscription has expired.
zh: 您的订阅已过期。

en: You actually have lite subscription.
zh: 你实际上有 lite 订阅。

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 退订

en: You actually have basic subscription.
zh: 你实际上有基本订阅。

en: You actually have premium subscription.
zh: 你实际上有高级订阅。

en: Your comment is too short.
zh: 你的评论太短了。

en: Your comment has been published.
zh: 您的评论已发布。

en: This comment does not exist.
zh: 此评论不存在。

en: You're not allowed to do it.
zh: 你不被允许这样做。

en: Source
zh: 资源

en: Returns detailed information for one source.
zh: 返回一个来源的详细信息。

en: Widgets
zh: 小部件

en: Comment this package
zh: 评论这个包

en: No comment.
zh: 没有意见。

en: Open in CSources2
zh: 在 CSources2 中打开

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Add this package to your website by copying the code below.
zh: 通过复制下面的代码将此包添加到您的网站。

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Respond to the comment
zh: 回复评论

en: Subscription failed
zh: 订阅失败

en: Your subscription has failed.
zh: 您的订阅失败。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this widget?
zh: 您确定要删除此小部件吗？

en: %s widgets for Websites is a suite of widgets bringing %s content into your webpage content and buttons to encourage your %s audience to share your content and subscribe to your %s account updates.
zh: 适用于网站的 %s 小部件是一套小部件，可将 %s 内容带入您的网页内容和按钮，以鼓励您的 %s 受众分享您的内容并订阅您的 %s 帐户更新。

en: By using YouRepo widgets for Websites you agree to the YouRepo Agreement and Policy.
zh: 将 YouRepo 小部件用于网站，即表示您同意 YouRepo 协议和政策。

en: Embedded Packages
zh: 嵌入式软件包

en: An embedded Package brings the best content created on %s into your article or website. It's easy to embed a Package using HTML and JavaScript markup available through the "Insert" Package action on %s.
zh: 嵌入式包将在 %s 上创建的最佳内容带入您的文章或网站。可以通过 %s 上的“插入”包操作使用 HTML 和 JavaScript 标记轻松嵌入包。

en: Embedded Sources
zh: 嵌入式源

en: Embedded sources are an easy way to embed multiple Packages on your website in a compact, single-column view. Display the latest Packages from a single %s source.
zh: 嵌入式源是一种在您的网站上以紧凑的单列视图嵌入多个包的简单方法。显示来自单个 %s 源的最新包。

en: Options availables
zh: 可用选项

en: Customize an embedded Package or Source for your site's visual design and display preferences by including extra parameters in your embedded HTML.
zh: 通过在嵌入的 HTML 中包含额外的参数，为您的站点的视觉设计和显示偏好自定义嵌入的包或源。

en: Match your site's color scheme
zh: 匹配您网站的配色方案

en: View our embedded reference documentation for a full list of embedded options.
zh: 查看我们的嵌入式参考文档，了解嵌入式选项的完整列表。

en: Height must be an integer between 2000 and 250.
zh: 高度必须是 2000 到 250 之间的整数。

en: This source does not exists.
zh: 该来源不存在。

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Dark
zh: 黑暗的

en: Light
zh: 光

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Copy/paste the code into HTML of your website.
zh: 将代码复制/粘贴到您网站的 HTML 中。

en: You actually have no widget.
zh: 你实际上没有小部件。

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: An Embedded supports customization at the page-level with <meta> elements or in adding data-* attributes to individual generated elements.
zh: Embedded 支持使用 <meta> 元素在页面级别进行自定义，或者将 data-* 属性添加到单个生成的元素。

en: Websites can set widget preferences across their entire website by including <meta> in every page for interpretation by %s's widget JavaScript before creating a new widget or button.
zh: 网站可以通过在每个页面中包含 <meta> 来设置整个网站的小部件首选项，以便在创建新小部件或按钮之前由 %s 的小部件 JavaScript 进行解释。

en: Widget settings specified in a <meta> may be overridden at the individual widget level. Order of precedence:
zh: <meta> 中指定的小部件设置可能会在单个小部件级别被覆盖。优先顺序：

en: Override the default light theme preference for an Embedded Package or an Embedded Source.
zh: 覆盖嵌入式包或嵌入式源的默认浅色主题首选项。

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Specify a hexadecimal color value for links displayed in an Embedded Package or an Embedded Source.
zh: 为嵌入式包或嵌入式源中显示的链接指定十六进制颜色值。

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Specify a border color for any Embedded widgets displayed on the page.
zh: 为页面上显示的任何嵌入式小部件指定边框颜色。

en: Dimensions
zh: 方面

en: An embedded widget automatically adjusts to the width of its parent element with a minimum width of 250 pixels and a maximum width of 520 pixels. Set the maximum width or the maximum height of an embedded widget by adding a <code>width</code> or <code>height</code> attribute to the widget's anchor element.
zh: 嵌入式小部件会自动调整到其父元素的宽度，最小宽度为 250 像素，最大宽度为 520 像素。通过向小部件的锚元素添加 <code>width</code> 或 <code>height</code> 属性来设置嵌入式小部件的最大宽度或最大高度。

en: You can also use <code>auto</code> value to specify no maximum size.
zh: 您还可以使用 <code>auto</code> 值来指定最大大小。

en: Loads text components in the specified language. Note: does not affect the text of a Package displayed.
zh: 加载指定语言的文本组件。注意：不影响显示的包的文本。

en: Supported %s language code:
zh: 支持的 %s 语言代码：

en: Remove a display component of a widget with space-separated tokens.
zh: 删除带有空格分隔标记的小部件的显示组件。

en: hides the header
zh: 隐藏标题

en: removes all borders: around the package, between Packages, and inside a Package
zh: 删除所有边框：包周围、包之间和包内

en: crop and hide the timeline scrollbar, if visible
zh: 裁剪并隐藏时间线滚动条（如果可见）

en: remove background color
zh: 去除背景颜色

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Unfollow
zh: 取消关注

en: Follow
zh: 跟随

en: You must be registered and logged in to comment this package.
zh: 您必须注册并登录才能评论此包。

en: Already have an account?
zh: 已经有一个帐户？

en: Mail or nickname
zh: 邮件或昵称

en: You have no notifications.
zh: 您没有任何通知。

en: Mark all as read
zh: 标记为已读

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Thanks for your purchase ! Your transaction is complete but some payments may take a few minutes to process, please wait.
zh: 谢谢你的惠顾 ！您的交易已完成，但有些付款可能需要几分钟才能处理，请稍候。

en: Specials
zh: 特价商品

en: Let empty to put your package free
zh: 放空以释放您的包裹

en: If user purchased
zh: 如果用户购买

en: You have no other paid package.
zh: 您没有其他付费套餐。

en: Free if purchased
zh: 购买则免费

en: Promotion if purchased
zh: 如果购买了促销

en: Icon has been successfully removed !
zh: 图标已成功删除！

en: Wallpaper has been successfully removed !
zh: 壁纸已成功删除！

en: Please allow up to 30 seconds for changes to take effect.
zh: 请等待最多 30 秒以使更改生效。

en: Confirm your email
zh: 确认您的电子邮件

en: To complete the phase confirming your email address, you will need to go to the following URL in your web browser.
zh: 要完成确认您的电子邮件地址的阶段，您需要在 Web 浏览器中访问以下 URL。

en: An email has been sent to you to verify your address.
zh: 已向您发送一封电子邮件以验证您的地址。

en: Please validate your email address by clicking on link received by email.
zh: 请点击通过电子邮件收到的链接来验证您的电子邮件地址。

en: Resend
zh: 重发

en: Your email has been validated.
zh: 您的电子邮件已通过验证。

en: Validate your email
zh: 验证您的电子邮件

en: The location is too long !
zh: 位置太长了！

en: This status does not exist.
zh: 此状态不存在。

en: Your status is too short.
zh: 你的状态太短了。

en: Your status has been published.
zh: 您的状态已发布。

en: Please speak only English on Forums to be understood by a maximum of members.
zh: 请在论坛上只说英语，以便最多成员理解。

en: Location
zh: 地点

en: Friends
zh: 朋友

en: What's on your mind?
zh: 你在想什么？

en: An error occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Please enable Javascript !
zh: 请启用Javascript！

en: Copy to clipboard:
zh: 复制到剪贴板：

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Add friend
zh: 添加好友

en: Confirm request
zh: 确认请求

en: Friend request sent
zh: 发送朋友请求

en: Unfriend
zh: 取消好友

en: Admin
zh: 行政

en: Co-Admin
zh: 共同管理员

en: To stay informed when you receive a new notification or private message.
zh: 在您收到新通知或私人消息时随时了解情况。

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: This package does not exist !
zh: 这个包不存在！

en: Can not copy the package !
zh: 不能复制包！

en: Package being edited.
zh: 正在编辑的包。

en: With this tool you can easily convert your .zip file to .deb.
zh: 使用此工具，您可以轻松地将 .zip 文件转换为 .deb。

en: Package structure to follow
zh: 要遵循的包结构

en: All files are optionals
zh: 所有文件都是可选的

en: Level
zh: 等级

en: To check your notifications, follow the link below :
zh: 要查看您的通知，请点击以下链接：

en: Session successfully removed!
zh: 会话成功删除！

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Active Session
zh: 活动会话

en: Theme Creator
zh: 主题创作者

en: Type the name of your theme.
zh: 键入您的主题的名称。

en: Choose a type for your theme.
zh: 为您的主题选择一种类型。

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Click on an item to get help.
zh: 单击一个项目以获得帮助。

en: Search an Application...
zh: 搜索应用程序...

en: Bundle ID of the Application...
zh: 应用程序的捆绑 ID...

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: Global folder icons background
zh: 全局文件夹图标背景

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Individual folder icons background
zh: 单个文件夹图标背景

en: Badges
zh: 徽章

en: Font Name
zh: 字体名称

en: More
zh: 更多的

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: No results found
zh: 未找到结果

en: An error occured.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Please use only [a-zA-Z0-9-_ ] in your name.
zh: 请仅在您的姓名中使用 [a-zA-Z0-9-_ ]。

en: Another package with this name already exist in your source.
zh: 您的源中已存在另一个具有此名称的包。

en: Your theme has been registered.
zh: 您的主题已注册。

en: You can edit themes created with this tool only.
zh: 您只能编辑使用此工具创建的主题。

en: Failed
zh: 失败的

en: Open in PayPal
zh: 在贝宝中打开

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易编号

en: Error 401
zh: 错误 401

en: Sorry, but you must be authenticated to see this page.
zh: 抱歉，您必须通过身份验证才能看到此页面。

en: No friend found.
zh: 没找到朋友。

en: No post found.
zh: 没有找到帖子。

en: No subscription found.
zh: 未找到订阅。

en: Twig Error
zh: 树枝错误

en: Your sources will be removed
zh: 您的来源将被删除

en: your sources will be deleted if you do not log back within 3 months.
zh: 如果您未在 3 个月内重新登录，您的来源将被删除。

en: Take a subscription if you don't want to have this problem in the future.
zh: 如果您不想在将来遇到此问题，请订阅。

en: your sources will be deleted if you do not log back within 1 month.
zh: 如果您未在 1 个月内重新登录，您的来源将被删除。

en: your sources will be deleted if you do not log back within 10 days.
zh: 如果您未在 10 天内重新登录，您的来源将被删除。

en: your sources will be deleted if you do not log back within 1 day.
zh: 如果您未在 1 天内重新登录，您的来源将被删除。

en: Share on your Twitter account.
zh: 在您的 Twitter 帐户上分享。

en: Twitter returned an error.
zh: 推特返回错误。

en: Click here to continue.
zh: 点击此处继续。

en: Here are listed the most used identifiers.
zh: 这里列出了最常用的标识符。

en: Multiple choice
zh: 多项选择

en: Select an option
zh: 选择一个选项

en: Please choose an action !
zh: 请选择一个动作！

en: Please select a package !
zh: 请选择套餐！

en: has been registered.
zh: 已注册。

en: has been removed.
zh: 已被删除。

en: File successfully modified !
zh: 文件修改成功！

en: Select a file to edit.
zh: 选择要编辑的文件。

en: Preview
zh: 预习

en: Custom CSS has updated successfully!
zh: 自定义 CSS 更新成功！

en: Custom CSS.
zh: 自定义 CSS。

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Active
zh: 积极的

en: Apply
zh: 申请

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Contact %s team
zh: 联系 %s 团队

en: This Facebook account is already used by another member !
zh: 该昵称已经被另一个注册会员使用！

en: Nickname must not start or end with a dash middle (-).
zh: 昵称中不得包含除短横杠 (-) 以外的特殊字符。

en: This Google account is already used by another member !
zh: 该邮件地址已经被另一个成员使用！

en: This is undesirable content
zh: 这是不受欢迎的内容

en: Ban now
zh: 立即禁止

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Usurpe my identity
zh: 盗用我的身份

en: This source does not exist.
zh: 这个软件包不存在。

en: Status and replies
zh: 状态和回复

en: You must remove one photo before adding another.
zh: 您必须先删除一张照片，然后再添加另一张照片。

en: This type of file is not yet supported. Instead, try to download a gif or an image.
zh: 尚不支持此类文件。相反，请尝试下载 gif 或图像。

en: Package removed
zh: 已移除包裹

en: Sorry, but this repo doesn't exist or has been removed.
zh: 抱歉，这个 repo 不存在或已被删除。

en: Comment banned
zh: 评论被禁止

en: one of your comments has been banned.
zh: 您的一条评论已被禁止。

en: To do a Ban Appeal, follow the link below :
zh: 轻按以下链接以登录：

en: If you do not appeal this decision, your content will be automatically deleted in 7 days.
zh: 如果您不对此决定提出上诉，您的内容将在 7 天内自动删除。

en: Post banned
zh: 禁止发布

en: one of your posts has been banned.
zh: 您的密码已经充值。

en: Package banned
zh: 包裹被禁

en: one of your packages has been banned.
zh: 您的一个包裹已被禁止。

en: Source banned
zh: 软件源设置

en: one of your sources has been banned.
zh: 您的一个消息来源已被禁止。

en: Account banned
zh: 账户设置

en: your account has been banned.
zh: 您的帐户已被禁止。

en: If you do not appeal this decision, your account will be automatically deleted in 7 days.
zh: 如果您不对此决定提出上诉，您的帐户将在 7 天内自动删除。

en: Your domain has been unlinked
zh: 您的域已取消关联

en: Don't forget to renew your subscription if you don't want to have this problem in the future.
zh: 如果您以后不想遇到此问题，请不要忘记续订订阅。

en: This version number is already used for this package, please use another version number.
zh: 此版本号已用于此软件包，请使用其他版本号。

en: Please add the author email in the email field !
zh: 请在电子邮件字段中添加作者电子邮件！

en: Author email
zh: 作者

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Docks
zh: 码头

en: Masks
zh: 面具

en: Overlays
zh: 叠加层

en: System Colors
zh: 系统颜色

en: Load page
zh: 加载页面

en: Status Bar
zh: 状态

en: Help us
zh: 帮帮我们

en: Icon, use a png image only, 228x228.
zh: 图标，仅使用 png 图像，228x228。

en: Dock
zh: 码头

en: Done
zh: 完毕

en: Boot Logo
zh: 引导标志

en: iPhone (Default)
zh: iPhone（默认）

en: iPhone (Black)
zh: iPhone (黑色)

en: iPad (White)
zh: iPad（白色）

en: iPad (Black)
zh: iPad（黑色）

en: Dock Reflections
zh: 码头倒影

en: Dock Blur Reflections
zh: 码头模糊反射

en: Dock Reflect Icons
zh: 码头反映图标

en: Dock Reflection Offset
zh: 停靠反射偏移

en: Dock Bounce Icon On Launch
zh: 启动时停靠弹跳图标

en: Running Indicator
zh: 运行指示灯

en: Font Size
zh: 大小

en: Width Change
zh: 编辑更新信息

en: Height Change
zh: 身高变化

en: Text X offset
zh: 文字 X 偏移

en: Text Y offset
zh: 文字 Y 偏移

en: Shadow Color
zh: 阴影颜色

en: Shadow X offset
zh: 阴影 X 偏移

en: Shadow Y offset
zh: 阴影 Y 偏移

en: Shadow Blur Radius
zh: 阴影模糊半径

en: Date Label
zh: 日期标签

en: Text Case
zh: 文本大小写

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Day Label
zh: 日标签

en: Clock
zh: 钟

en: Background (Non-Live Mode)
zh: 背景（非实时模式）

en: Background (Live Mode)
zh: 背景（实时模式）

en: Hour Hand
zh: 时针

en: Minute Hand
zh: 分针

en: Second Hand
zh: 二手

en: Red Dot
zh: 红点

en: The red dot (the smaller one in the center).
zh: 红点（中间较小的一个）。

en: Black Dot
zh: 黑点

en: The black dot (the larger one in the center).
zh: 黑点（中间较大的一个）。

en: Control Center
zh: 控制中心

en: Airplane Mode
zh: 飞行模式

en: Do Not Disturb
zh: 请勿打扰

en: Rotation Locked
zh: 旋转锁定

en: Rotation Unlocked
zh: 旋转解锁

en: Flashlight On
zh: 手电筒开启

en: Flashlight Off
zh: 手电筒关闭

en: Calculator
zh: 计算器

en: Camera
zh: 相机

en: Play
zh: 玩

en: Brightness Up
zh: 亮度提升

en: Brightness Down
zh: 亮度下降

en: Sliders
zh: 滑块

en: Slider Track
zh: 滑块轨道

en: Volume Up
zh: 提高音量

en: Volume Down
zh: 音量减小

en: Volume Slider
zh: 音量滑块

en: Effects
zh: 效果

en: Mask
zh: 面具

en: Overlay
zh: 覆盖

en: Underlay
zh: 衬垫

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Global folder backgrounds
zh: 全局文件夹背景

en: Icon background
zh: 图标背景

en: This folder name is already used.
zh: 此文件夹名称已被使用。

en: Battery
zh: 电池

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Carrier
zh: 载体

en: Mobile Data
zh: 移动数据

en: Compass
zh: 罗盘

en: Contacts
zh: 联系

en: Display & Brightness
zh: 显示和亮度

en: General
zh: 一般的

en: Health
zh: 健康

en: Keychain
zh: 钥匙链

en: Location Active
zh: 位置活动

en: Maps
zh: 地图

en: Microphone
zh: 麦克风

en: Motion
zh: 分类

en: Music
zh: 音乐

en: News
zh: 消息

en: Newsstand
zh: 报摊

en: Notes
zh: 投票数

en: Notification Center
zh: 通知中心

en: Passcode
zh: 密码

en: Personal Hotspot
zh: 个人热点

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Photos
zh: 相片

en: Reminders
zh: 提醒

en: Emergency SOS
zh: 紧急求救

en: Sounds
zh: 声音

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Wallpaper
zh: 墙纸

en: Icon Labels
zh: 图标标签

en: To group your packages into one same theme on Anemone.
zh: 将您的包裹分组到 Anemone 上的同一个主题中。

en: Page Dots
zh: 页点

en: Page Selected
zh: 所选页面

en: Spotlight Selected
zh: 已选择聚光灯

en: File .caf
zh: 文件 .caf

en: Lock device
zh: 锁定装置

en: Unlock device
zh: 解锁设备

en: Message sent
zh: 信息

en: Keyboard Sounds
zh: 键盘声音

en: LockScreen
zh: 锁屏

en: Cellular
zh: 蜂窝

en: Airplane
zh: 飞机

en: Alarm
zh: 警报

en: Call Forward
zh: 呼叫转移

en: Rotation Lock
zh: 旋转锁定

en: HomeScreen
zh: 主屏幕

en: Your reply...
zh: 您的信息...

en: Reputations
zh: 注册

en: This post has no reputation.
zh: 这个帖子没有名气。

en: few seconds
zh: 几秒钟

en: Friends requests
zh: 朋友

en: You have no friends requests.
zh: 您没有好友请求。

en: An error has occured !
zh: 发生错误！

en: This version does not exists.
zh: 此版本不存在。

en: We can't find another version to attach to this package.
zh: 我们找不到其他版本来附加到这个包。

en: Version "%s" has been removed !
zh: %s 已被移除！

en: Manage versions
zh: 管理您的分类

en: Delete a version
zh: 删除版本

en: Are you sure?
zh: 你确定吗？

en: Support
zh: 报告

en: Sources
zh: 软件源设置

en: Unread notifications
zh: 未读通知

en: You have no unread notifications.
zh: 您没有未读通知。

en: You didn’t buy anything yet.
zh: 你还没有买任何东西。

en: The registrations are closed for moment ! Sorry.
zh: 报名暂时关闭！对不起。

en: Domain has been successfully removed !
zh: 您已成功登出 !

en: Your domain is now linked to your source !
zh: 您的域现在已链接到您的来源！

en: This domain is already used by another source !
zh: 该昵称已经被另一个软件源占用！

en: The DNS configuration is invalid !
zh: 邮件地址无效！

en: Custom domain name
zh: 自定义域名

en: Setting up a custom domain
zh: 设置自定义域

en: Enable versioning
zh: 启用版本控制

en: Disable versioning
zh: 禁用版本控制

en: Find the people, packages and posts that matter to you most.
zh: 查找对您最重要的人员、包裹和帖子。

en: Show more users
zh: 显示更多用户

en: Show more sources
zh: 显示更多来源

en: An error occured, please try to reinstall the profile on your device !
zh: 发生错误，请尝试在您的设备上重新安装配置文件！

en: This device UDID is already linked to another member.
zh: 此设备 UDID 已链接到另一个成员。

en: Your device UDID has been registered.
zh: 您的密码已经充值。

en: This Facebook account is already linked to another user !
zh: 该昵称已经被另一个注册会员使用！

en: You have successfully attached your Google account !
zh: 您已成功登出 !

en: You have already attached your Google account !
zh: 您已经附加了您的 Google 帐户！

en: This Google account is already linked to another user !
zh: 该邮件地址已经被另一个成员使用！

en: Your new password is too short, at least 8 characters !
zh: 您的新密码太短，至少 8 个字符！

en: You need to validate your email address before changing your password !
zh: 您需要在更改密码之前验证您的电子邮件地址！

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: 8 characters
zh: 8 个字符

en: Alternatively, you can install this profile on your device.
zh: 或者，您可以在您的设备上安装此配置文件。

en: Will be used to sign in with your Facebook account.
zh: 将用于使用您的 Facebook 帐户登录。

en: Connect your Google account
zh: 连接您的 Google 帐户

en: Will be used to sign in with your Google account.
zh: 将用于使用您的 Google 帐户登录。

en: Your space limitation has been increased by 15 Mo.
zh: 你的空间限制增加了 15 个月。

en: Your upload limitation has been increased by 15 Mo.
zh: 您的上传限制已增加 15 个月。

en: Do you need more space to host more stuff on your source ? Increase your maximum storage limit by 15 Mo.
zh: 您是否需要更多空间来在源上托管更多内容？将您的最大存储限制提高 15 个月。

en: Subscription
zh: 修改简介

en: Section limitation
zh: 部分限制

en: Whitelist limitation
zh: 白名单

en: 50 Mo Storage
zh: 50 钼存储

en: 15 Mo Upload Limit
zh: 15 个月上传限制

en: 100 Mo Upload Limit
zh: 100 个月上传限制

en: Advertisements removed
zh: 已移除广告

en: Link your domain name
zh: 链接您的域名

en: 1 Go Storage
zh: 1 去存储

en: 150 Mo Upload Limit
zh: 150 个月上传限制

en: 5 Go Storage
zh: 5 去存储

en: Support is your place to:
zh: 支持是您的地方：

en: Get updates about things you've reported.
zh: 获取有关您报告的内容的更新。

en: Check and reply to messages from the Help Team.
zh: 检查并回复来自帮助团队的消息。

en: See important messages about your account.
zh: 查看有关您帐户的重要消息。

en: Informations
zh: 信息使用

en: Your report is deleted if reported content is removed before we review it.
zh: 如果在我们审核之前删除了报告的内容，您的报告将被删除。

en: Reviewed reports are automatically deleted after 3 days, if the content has been banned, else you can continue to give us feedbacks.
zh: 审核过的举报会在 3 天后自动删除，如果内容已被封禁，您可以继续给我们反馈。

en: Your account is verified, so you can help us to moderate the content.
zh: 您的帐户已经过验证，因此您可以帮助我们审核内容。

en: Moderate
zh: 缓和

en: Report received
zh: 收到报告

en: Your report
zh: 你的报告

en: We reviewed your package. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it.
zh: 我们审查了您的包裹。由于它违反了我们的社区准则，我们将其删除。

en: We reviewed the package you reported. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it. Thanks for your report. We let the user know that their package has been removed, but not who reported it.
zh: 我们审查了您报告的包裹。由于它违反了我们的社区准则，我们将其删除。谢谢你的报告。我们让用户知道他们的包裹已被删除，但不通知是谁报告的。

en: Thanks for your report - you did the right thing by letting us know about this. We looked over the package you reported, and though it doesn't go against one of our specific Community Standards.
zh: 感谢您的报告 - 您让我们知道这一点是正确的。我们查看了您报告的包裹，尽管它不违反我们的特定社区标准之一。

en: We reviewed your post. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it.
zh: 我们审查了您的帖子。由于它违反了我们的社区准则，我们将其删除。

en: We reviewed the post you reported. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it. Thanks for your report. We let the user know that their post has been removed, but not who reported it.
zh: 我们审查了您报告的帖子。由于它违反了我们的社区准则，我们将其删除。谢谢你的报告。我们让用户知道他们的帖子已被删除，但不通知是谁举报的。

en: Thanks for your report - you did the right thing by letting us know about this. We looked over the post you reported, and though it doesn't go against one of our specific Community Standards.
zh: 感谢您的报告 - 您让我们知道这一点是正确的。我们查看了您报告的帖子，尽管它不违反我们的特定社区标准之一。

en: Someone anonymously reported your profile.
zh: 有人匿名举报了您的个人资料。

en: We reviewed your profile. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it.
zh: 我们审查了您的个人资料。由于它违反了我们的社区准则，我们将其删除。

en: We reviewed the profile you reported. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it. Thanks for your report. We let the user know that their profile has been removed, but not who reported it.
zh: 我们审查了您报告的个人资料。由于它违反了我们的社区准则，我们将其删除。谢谢你的报告。我们让用户知道他们的个人资料已被删除，但不通知是谁举报的。

en: Thanks for your report - you did the right thing by letting us know about this. We looked over the profile you reported, and though it doesn't go against one of our specific Community Standards.
zh: 感谢您的报告 - 您让我们知道这一点是正确的。我们查看了您报告的个人资料，尽管它不违反我们的特定社区标准之一。

en: If you think we should look at something specific on this or another profile, you can report that exact content (ex: comment) instead of the entire profile.
zh: 如果您认为我们应该查看此个人资料或其他个人资料的特定内容，您可以报告该确切内容（例如：评论）而不是整个个人资料。

en: If you want us to look at something specific on a profile, be sure to report the content (ex: comment), not the entire source.
zh: 如果您希望我们查看个人资料中的特定内容，请务必报告内容（例如：评论），而不是整个来源。

en: We reviewed your source. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it.
zh: 我们审查了您的来源。由于它违反了我们的社区准则，我们将其删除。

en: We reviewed the source you reported. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it. Thanks for your report. We let the user know that their source has been removed, but not who reported it.
zh: 我们审查了您报告的来源。由于它违反了我们的社区准则，我们将其删除。谢谢你的报告。我们让用户知道他们的来源已被删除，但不通知是谁举报的。

en: If you think we should look at something specific on this or another source, you can report that exact content (ex: package) instead of the entire source.
zh: 如果您认为我们应该查看此或其他来源的特定内容，您可以报告确切的内容（例如：包）而不是整个来源。

en: If you want us to look at something specific on a source, be sure to report the content (ex: package), not the entire source.
zh: 如果您希望我们查看某个来源的特定内容，请务必报告内容（例如：包），而不是整个来源。

en: Reviewed
zh: 已审核

en: In review
zh: 审查中

en: Thanks for your feedback
zh: 感谢您的反馈意见

en: Our reply
zh: 我们的回复

en: How was this experience?
zh: 这次体验如何？

en: How could it be better?
zh: 怎么可能更好？

en: Send a ban appeal.
zh: 发送禁令上诉。

en: Give us some informations.
zh: 给我们一些信息。

en: We will review the report again, please be patient.
zh: 我们将再次审核报告，请耐心等待。

en: What to expect now
zh: 现在可以期待什么

en: Thanks for letting us know about something you don't want to see on %s. We'll send you a message here when we have an update except if the content is deleted before review it.
zh: 感谢您让我们知道您不想在 %s 上看到的内容。当我们有更新时，我们会在此处向您发送消息，除非内容在审查之前被删除。

en: Please let us know if you see anything else that concerns you.
zh: 如果您发现任何其他与您有关的事情，请告诉我们。

en: We want to keep %s safe and welcoming for everyone.
zh: 我们希望让 %s 安全并欢迎所有人。

en: What you can do
zh: 你可以做什么

en: Delete Report
zh: 删除

en: No report found.
zh: 没有找到报告。

en: You are allowed to review reports from other users only.
zh: 您只能查看其他用户的报告。

en: Of course, suspended users can open a Ban Appeal in the 10 days following the suspension.
zh: 当然，被暂停的用户可以在暂停后的 10 天内提出禁令上诉。

en: When an user open a Ban Appeal, the content will be reviewed a second time from another authorized user to be unsuspended.
zh: 当用户打开禁令上诉时，内容将被另一位授权用户再次审核以解除暂停。

en: You are allowed to review all reports.
zh: 您可以查看所有报告。

en: To start, review the package and close the window to come back here
zh: 首先，查看包并关闭窗口以返回此处

en: To start, review the reply and close the window to come back here
zh: 首先，查看回复并关闭窗口以返回此处

en: To start, review the comment and close the window to come back here
zh: 首先，查看评论并关闭窗口以返回此处

en: To start, review the status and close the window to come back here
zh: 首先，查看状态并关闭窗口以返回此处

en: To start, review the post and close the window to come back here
zh: 首先，查看帖子并关闭窗口以返回此处

en: If you want us to look at something specific on a profile, be sure to report the content (ex: comment), not the entire profile.
zh: 如果您希望我们查看个人资料中的特定内容，请务必报告内容（例如：评论），而不是整个个人资料。

en: To start, review the profile and close the window to come back here
zh: 首先，查看个人资料并关闭窗口以返回此处

en: To start, review the source and close the window to come back here
zh: 首先，查看源代码并关闭窗口以返回此处

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Ignore the report
zh: 忽略报告

en: Ban
zh: 禁止

en: This package is already on %s! Are you a pirate? Else contact us to verify your account.
zh: 这个包已经在 %s 上！你是海盗吗？否则，请与我们联系以验证您的帐户。

en: Versioning has been disabled.
zh: 版本控制已被禁用。

en: Versioning has been enabled.
zh: 版本控制已启用。

en: Versioning
zh: 版本

en: By disabling versioning all secondary versions will be removed!
zh: 通过禁用版本控制，所有辅助版本都将被删除！

en: %s Packages
zh: %s 软件包

en: Delete & disable
zh: 删除和禁用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: This option allows you to manage multiple versions for one same package.
zh: 此选项允许您管理同一个包的多个版本。

en: By enabling versioning, when you update a package, previous versions for this package will not be deleted
zh: 通过启用版本控制，当您更新包时，不会删除该包的先前版本

en: You will have to do it manually.
zh: 您将不得不手动进行。

en: This action is only available when you have at least 2 versions for one same package.
zh: 此操作仅在您对同一个软件包至少有 2 个版本时可用。

en: Enable
zh: 使能够

en: Sorry, but this repo has been banned.
zh: 对不起，但这个 repo 已被禁止。

en: Sorry, but your IP has been banned.
zh: 抱歉，您的 IP 已被禁止。

en: Sorry, this domain is unknown.
zh: 抱歉，此域未知。

en: You must be registered and logged in to reply.
zh: 您必须注册并登录才能回复。

en: This Twitter account is already used by another member !
zh: 此 Twitter 帐户已被其他会员使用！

en: Source access
zh: 源访问

en: Your gift code is :
zh: 您的礼物代码是：

en: If you already have an account, follow the link below to use your gift code.
zh: 如果您已经有一个帐户，请点击下面的链接以使用您的礼物代码。

en: Else, you need to create an account first.
zh: 否则，您需要先创建一个帐户。

en: Gift code
zh: 礼品码

en: Denied
zh: 拒绝

en: Rapporteur
zh: 报告员

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Causes
zh: 原因

en: This report has been ignored.
zh: 该报告已被忽略。

en: This report has been accepted.
zh: 该报告已被接受。

en: Unban
zh: 解禁

en: UDID must be 40 characters or 25 characters and the description is 250 characters maximum !
zh: UDID 必须是 40 个字符或 25 个字符，描述最多 250 个字符！

en: Public key
zh: 公钥

en: UDID must do at least 25 characters.
zh: UDID 必须至少包含 25 个字符。

en: Package not purchased.
zh: 未购买套餐。

en: Copy link
zh: 复制链接

en: No payment method available!
zh: 没有可用的付款方式！

en: or
zh: 或者

en: We acknowledge receipt of the payment you just made.
zh: 我们确认收到您刚刚支付的款项。

en: Link device
zh: 链接设备

en: We automatically linked this access to your account.
zh: 我们自动将此访问权限与您的帐户相关联。

en: Account deleted
zh: 帐号已删除

en: your account has been deleted.
zh: 您的帐户已被删除。

en: After an account deactivation over 3 months, your account was deleted.
zh: 帐户停用超过 3 个月后，您的帐户已被删除。

en: Source renamed
zh: 源重命名

en: Gift
zh: 礼物

en: Discover
zh: 发现

en: Copied
zh: 已复制

en: Indication
zh: 适应症

en: Gift code already used!
zh: 礼品码已使用！

en: Gift code unknown!
zh: 礼包码未知！

en: Here you can activate your gift code.
zh: 在这里您可以激活您的礼品码。

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: Whitelists
zh: 白名单

en: You tried too many times, retry later.
zh: 您尝试了太多次，请稍后重试。

en: This code has already been used.
zh: 这个代码已经被使用。

en: Please enter your backup code below
zh: 请在下面输入您的备用代码

en: Enter code
zh: 输入代码

en: Choose a different verification method
zh: 选择其他验证方法

en: Use a code generator app
zh: 使用代码生成器应用

en: Use a backup code
zh: 使用备用代码

en: You understand that all related informations, such as your purchases, your packages, your comments and more, will be deleted.
zh: 您了解所有相关信息，例如您的购买、您的包裹、您的评论等，都将被删除。

en: Social networks
zh: 社交网络

en: Two-step Authentication
zh: 两步验证

en: Nickname updated
zh: 昵称已更新

en: we have successfully updated your nickname to :
zh: 我们已成功将您的昵称更新为：

en: Password updated
zh: 密码已更新

en: we have successfully updated your password.
zh: 我们已成功更新您的密码。

en: Same passwords
zh: 相同的密码

en: Keep this backup code in a safe place - print it, write it, or save a screenshot.
zh: 将此备份代码保存在安全的地方 - 打印、编写或保存屏幕截图。

en: If you lose access to your device, however, you can use this code to verify your identity. This code can only be used once.
zh: 但是，如果您无法访问您的设备，您可以使用此代码来验证您的身份。此代码只能使用一次。

en: You have successfully attached your Patreon account !
zh: 您已成功附加您的 Patreon 帐户！

en: You have already attached your Patreon account !
zh: 您已经附加了您的 Patreon 帐户！

en: This Patreon account is already linked to another user !
zh: 此 Patreon 帐户已链接到另一个用户！

en: This Twitter account is already linked to another user !
zh: 此 Twitter 帐户已链接到另一个用户！

en: Connect your Patreon account
zh: 连接您的 Patreon 帐户

en: Will be used to unlock packages with your Patreon account.
zh: 将用于使用您的 Patreon 帐户解锁包裹。

en: Will be used to sign in with your Twitter account.
zh: 将用于使用您的 Twitter 帐户登录。

en: Two-step Authentication ready
zh: 两步验证准备就绪

en: Two-step authentication is now enabled !
zh: 现已启用两步验证！

en: The code you entered is invalid.
zh: 您输入的代码无效。

en: Backup code successfully reset !
zh: 备份代码成功重置！

en: Get the backup code
zh: 获取备用代码

en: If you loose access to your device, you can use this code to confirm your identity. It can only be used once.
zh: 如果您无法访问您的设备，您可以使用此代码来确认您的身份。它只能使用一次。

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Configure your security application
zh: 配置您的安全应用程序

en: From your security application, follow the steps to set up a new account. When prompted, scan the following QR code with your camera. You will then have to do a quick test.
zh: 在您的安全应用程序中，按照步骤设置新帐户。出现提示时，使用相机扫描以下二维码。然后，您必须进行快速测试。

en: You can not scan the code ?
zh: 不能扫码？

en: From your security application, enter the following key :
zh: 从您的安全应用程序中，输入以下密钥：

en: Scan QR code instead
zh: 改为扫描二维码

en: Use your security application to generate a code and enter it below.
zh: 使用您的安全应用程序生成代码并在下方输入。

en: How does two-step authentication works
zh: 两步验证的工作原理

en: When you log in, you will need to provide a login code.
zh: 登录时，您需要提供登录代码。

en: The login code will be generated using a security application.
zh: 登录代码将使用安全应用程序生成。

en: When you enter the login code, we'll know it's really you.
zh: 当您输入登录代码时，我们就会知道是您本人。

en: These items only need to be bought once, there is no expiration date like for subscriptions.
zh: 这些物品只需要购买一次，没有订阅的到期日期。

en: Read more
zh: 阅读更多

en: Can see comments.
zh: 可以看评论。

en: Can see followers.
zh: 可以看到追随者。

en: Can manage source packages.
zh: 可以管理源码包。

en: Can edit source blacklist.
zh: 可以编辑源黑名单。

en: Can edit changelogs.
zh: 可以编辑变更日志。

en: Can delete packages.
zh: 可以删除包。

en: Can edit descriptions.
zh: 可以编辑描述。

en: Can download packages.
zh: 可以下载包。

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Can move packages to another source.
zh: 可以将包移动到另一个来源。

en: Can see sales and add users.
zh: 可以查看销售额和添加用户。

en: Can see package statistics.
zh: 可以看到包统计。

en: Can manage whitelists.
zh: 可以管理白名单。

en: Can edit source settings.
zh: 可以编辑源设置。

en: Rename
zh: 改名

en: Can rename source.
zh: 可以重命名源。

en: Can see source's statistics.
zh: 可以查看源的统计信息。

en: Can edit source's theme.
zh: 可以编辑源的主题。

en: If you already have an account, follow the link below to activate your access.
zh: 如果您已经有一个帐户，请点击下面的链接来激活您的访问权限。

en: Access resent successfully !
zh: 访问重发成功！

en: Access updated successfully !
zh: 访问更新成功！

en: Access added successfully !
zh: 访问添加成功！

en: This user already have an access.
zh: 此用户已有访问权限。

en: You already have 3 users granted.
zh: 您已授予 3 个用户。

en: You must select at least one access.
zh: 您必须至少选择一种访问方式。

en: Access deleted successfully !
zh: 访问删除成功！

en: Here's where you grant users access to this source.
zh: 您可以在此处授予用户对此源的访问权限。

en: You can add up to 3 users.
zh: 您最多可以添加 3 个用户。

en: Access
zh: 使用权

en: No access found.
zh: 未找到访问权限。

en: New access
zh: 新访问

en: We will notify the user by email.
zh: 我们将通过电子邮件通知用户。

en: If he's not yet registered, we will give him an unique link to enable his access after registration.
zh: 如果他还没有注册，我们会给他一个唯一的链接，以便他在注册后访问。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this user access?
zh: 您确定要删除此用户访问权限吗？

en: UDID must do at least 25 characters and the description is 250 characters maximum !
zh: UDID 必须至少包含 25 个字符，并且描述最多 250 个字符！

en: Add to blacklist
zh: 添加到黑名单

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生错误

en: You was inactive too many times.
zh: 你不活动太多次了。

en: The dock mask determines the shape of the dock.
zh: Dock 遮罩决定 Dock 的形状。

en: The dock overlay is an image that's applied on top of the dock background.
zh: 停靠覆盖是应用在停靠背景之上的图像。

en: This boolean controls whether a gaussian blur effect is applied to the dock's reflections.
zh: 此布尔值控制是否将高斯模糊效果应用于停靠栏的反射。

en: This float adjusts the vertical position of the reflections.
zh: 此浮动调整反射的垂直位置。

en: This boolean controls whether the dock icons bounce when they're tapped and before the app starts loading. (Default: false)
zh: 这个布尔值控制停靠图标在被点击时和应用程序开始加载之前是否反弹。 （默认：假）

en: Note: Some people may find this effect cool while others might think it's rather annoying.
zh: 注意：有些人可能会觉得这种效果很酷，而另一些人可能会觉得它很烦人。

en: Anemone supports showing running indicators in the dock.
zh: Anemone 支持在 Dock 中显示运行指示器。

en: Darken Wallpaper
zh: 变暗壁纸

en: Anemone can darken the wallpaper under the dock.
zh: 海葵可以使码头下的墙纸变暗。

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Font name to override
zh: 要覆盖的字体名称

en: This font name is already used.
zh: 此字体名称已被使用。

en: None
zh: 没有任何

en: Capitalize
zh: 大写

en: Non-Live mode is when the clock icon is inside a folder, in Spotlight, Siri, Anemone's preview, etc.
zh: 非实时模式是指时钟图标位于文件夹内、Spotlight、Siri、Anemone 的预览等中。

en: The icon mask determines the shape of the icons.
zh: 图标掩码决定图标的形状。

en: Anemone applies overlays on top of icons in SpringBoard.
zh: Anemone 在 SpringBoard 中的图标顶部应用叠加层。

en: Anemone applies the following underlays underneath icons outside of SpringBoard.
zh: Anemone 在 SpringBoard 之外的图标下方应用以下底层。

en: Anemone applies shadows underneath icons in SpringBoard.
zh: Anemone 在 SpringBoard 中的图标下方应用阴影。

en: This package does not exists.
zh: 这个包不存在。

en: Select packages you want to download
zh: 选择要下载的包

en: Search a package
zh: 搜索包

en: Start by searching a package
zh: 从搜索包开始

en: Please add the maintainer email in the email field !
zh: 请在电子邮件字段中添加维护者电子邮件！

en: Please add a maintainer !
zh: 请添加维护者！

en: Set for all
zh: 为所有人设置

en: Maintainer
zh: 维护者

en: Maintainer email
zh: 维护者电子邮件

en: Long description
zh: 详细描述

en: Select packages you want to edit
zh: 选择要编辑的包

en: Access rejected successfully !
zh: 访问被拒绝！

en: Your access has been override.
zh: 您的访问权限已被覆盖。

en: Your access has been enabled.
zh: 您的访问权限已启用。

en: Can see source comments.
zh: 可以看源码评论。

en: Can see source followers.
zh: 可以看到源关注者。

en: Can edit source changelogs.
zh: 可以编辑源更改日志。

en: Can delete source packages.
zh: 可以删除源包。

en: Can edit source descriptions.
zh: 可以编辑源描述。

en: Can download source packages.
zh: 可以下载源码包。

en: Can move source packages to another source.
zh: 可以将源包移动到另一个源。

en: Can manage source whitelists.
zh: 可以管理源白名单。

en: You already have an access to this source, do you want to override it?
zh: 您已经有权访问此源，是否要覆盖它？

en: Before
zh: 前

en: After
zh: 后

en: This version already exists!
zh: 这个版本已经存在了！

en: Maintainer field is not empty!
zh: 维护者字段不为空！

en: Here you can automatically update your packages to add the missing field <b>Maintainer</b>.
zh: 在这里，您可以自动更新您的包以添加缺少的字段 <b>Maintainer</b>。

en: Below, are listed packages without <b>Maintainer</b> field.
zh: 下面列出了没有 <b>Maintainer</b> 字段的包。

en: What package do you want to update?
zh: 你想更新什么包？

en: How should the version number be changed?
zh: 版本号应该怎么改？

en: Increment last number
zh: 增加最后一个数字

en: Don't touch anything
zh: 不要碰任何东西

en: Add text at end
zh: 在末尾添加文本

en: Text to add at end
zh: 最后添加的文本

en: This page does not update upload date and does not post anything on your Twitter or Facebook account.
zh: 此页面不会更新上传日期，也不会在您的 Twitter 或 Facebook 帐户上发布任何内容。

en: An update will be visible to users having the package installed.
zh: 安装了该软件包的用户将可以看到更新。

en: You can use comma to invite multiple users.
zh: 您可以使用逗号来邀请多个用户。

en: Awaiting activation
zh: 等待激活

en: Move to folder
zh: 移到文件夹

en: ROOT directory (/)
zh: 根目录 （/）

en: Themes directory
zh: 主题目录

en: LockHTML directory
zh: LockHTML 目录

en: SBHTML directory
zh: SBHTML 目录

en: Icon file
zh: 图标文件

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Extract using Icon field
zh: 使用图标字段提取

en: Add depends
zh: 添加依赖

en: You can only import packages to your own sources!
zh: 您只能将包导入您自己的来源！

en: To what source
zh: 到什么来源

en: No redirection will be applied on your old URL.
zh: 不会对您的旧网址应用重定向。

en: Total downloads
zh: 总下载量

en: Page views
zh: 页面浏览量

en: Devices
zh: 设备

en: No action available
zh: 没有可用的操作

en: Rename your source
zh: 重命名您的来源

en: We will send you an email to let you know when it's done.
zh: 我们将向您发送一封电子邮件，让您知道何时完成。

en: You have reached your custom sections limit.
zh: 您已达到自定义部分限制。

en: You must set your Merchant ID and your IPN Secret.
zh: 您必须设置您的商家 ID 和您的 IPN 密码。

en: Your CoinPayments.net settings has been updated!
zh: 您的 CoinPayments.net 设置已更新！

en: You must set your Publishable Key and your Secret Key.
zh: 您必须设置 Publishable Key 和 Secret Key。

en: Your Stripe.com settings has been updated!
zh: 您的 Stripe.com 设置已更新！

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商户编号

en: IPN Secret
zh: IPN secret

en: Publishable Key
zh: 可发布密钥

en: Manage access
zh: 管理访问

en: Sileo Featured
zh: Sileo 精选

en: You can't import a whitelist to itself!
zh: 您不能将白名单导入自身！

en: You can only import whitelists from your own sources!
zh: 您只能从自己的来源导入白名单！

en: This package does not exist!
zh: 这个包不存在！

en: This whitelist is empty!
zh: 此白名单为空！

en: Packages Whitelists
zh: 包白名单

en: Import
zh: 进口

en: From what source
zh: 从什么来源

en: From what whitelist
zh: 从什么白名单

en: To what whitelist
zh: 加入什么白名单

en: You have reached your limit of sources.
zh: 您已达到资源限制。

en: You have reached your sources limit.
zh: 您已达到来源限制。

en: 1 Source Limit
zh: 1 来源限制

en: 3 Sources Limit
zh: 3 来源限制

en: 5 Sources Limit
zh: 5 来源限制

en: 10 Go Storage
zh: 10 去存储

en: Unlimited Sources Limit
zh: 无限来源限制

en: All reports reviewed have been removed.
zh: 所有已审核的报告均已删除。

en: Delete reports reviewed
zh: 删除已审核的报告

en: An embedded Package or Source supports light and dark color themes and custom link colors. Customize %s widgets at the page-level with &lt;meta&gt; elements or add data-* attributes to individual generated elements.
zh: 嵌入式包或源支持浅色和深色主题以及自定义链接颜色。使用 <meta> 元素在页面级别自定义 %s 小部件，或将 data-* 属性添加到各个生成的元素。

en: Error 500
zh: 错误 500

en: Sorry, an internal server error occured.
zh: 抱歉，发生内部服务器错误。

en: We have been notified and will do everything to resolve the problem as soon as possible.
zh: 我们已收到通知，并将尽一切努力尽快解决问题。

en: Please help us to translate these pages in your language.
zh: 请帮助我们将这些页面翻译成您的语言。

en: Convert
zh: 兑换

en: Convert your zip file to deb.
zh: 将您的 zip 文件转换为 deb。

en: Build your theme easily with our Theme Creator.
zh: 使用我们的主题创建器轻松构建您的主题。

en: Connect your Twitter account
zh: 连接您的 Twitter 帐户

en: Text Color
zh: 文字颜色

en: Banner removed successfully !
zh: 横幅删除成功！

en: does not exist or has never added our repos.
zh: 不存在或从未添加我们的回购。

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: This is a paid source !
zh: 这是一个付费来源！

en: Make payments with CoinPayments.net
zh: 使用 CoinPayments.net 付款

en: No package found
zh: 未找到包裹

en: Package purchased
zh: 购买的包裹

en: Source purchased
zh: 购买的来源

en: You already have unlocked this source!
zh: 你已经解锁了这个来源！

en: You already have bought this package!
zh: 您已经购买了此套餐！

en: Gift code enabled!
zh: 礼品码已启用！

en: Deactivate your account
zh: 停用您的帐户

en: This will deactivate your account
zh: 这将停用您的帐户

en: What else you should know
zh: 你还应该知道什么

en: Some account information may still be available in search engines, such as Google or Bing.
zh: 某些帐户信息可能仍可在搜索引擎中找到，例如 Google 或 Bing。

en: If you just want to change your @username, you don't need to deactivate your account. Instead, edit it in your settings.
zh: 如果您只想更改@username，则无需停用您的帐户。相反，请在您的设置中对其进行编辑。

en: Deactivate and log out
zh: 停用并注销

en: Thid device UDID does not exist or has never added our repos.
zh: Thid 设备 UDID 不存在或从未添加我们的存储库。

en: Increase the upload limitation by 15 Mo to add big packages on your source.
zh: 将上传限制增加 15 Mo 以在您的源上添加大包。

en: Get 5 new extra sections to help organise your source.
zh: 获得 5 个新的额外部分来帮助组织您的资源。

en: Increase the limit of whitelist by 50 to add more devices on your protected source.
zh: 将白名单的限制增加 50 个，以在受保护的源上添加更多设备。

en: Remove all traces of our brand in your source.
zh: 在您的来源中删除我们品牌的所有痕迹。

en: Remove all the advertisments from your source. Use your advertisements or not.
zh: 从您的来源中删除所有广告。是否使用您的广告。

en: Can choose what packages you want to feature on Sileo and can change Sileo banner.
zh: 可以选择要在 Sileo 上显示的软件包，并可以更改 Sileo 横幅。

en: Source FTP
zh: 源 FTP

en: On this part, you can upload your .deb or .zip files via FTP.
zh: 在这部分，您可以通过 FTP 上传您的 .deb 或 .zip 文件。

en: Once time uploaded, you can easily import them in your source.
zh: 上传时间后，您可以轻松地将它们导入源中。

en: FTP host
zh: FTP主机

en: Add FTP user
zh: 添加 FTP 用户

en: Generate new password
zh: 生成新密码

en: iWidgets directory
zh: iWidgets 目录

en: Sileo color has been modified !
zh: Sileo 颜色已修改！

en: Sileo banner added successfully !
zh: Sileo 横幅添加成功！

en: Sileo banner
zh: Sileo 横幅

en: Sileo Color
zh: 筒仓颜色

en: Color for Sileo pages.
zh: Sileo 页面的颜色。

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: This package is already on another source ! Are you a pirate? Else contact us to verify your account.
zh: 这个包已经在另一个来源上！你是海盗吗？否则，请与我们联系以验证您的帐户。

en: Here, you can easily rename your source.
zh: 在这里，您可以轻松地重命名您的来源。

en: Please delete all children sections first!
zh: 请先删除所有儿童版块！

en: Add children sections
zh: 添加子部分

en: Children sections use parent section icon.
zh: 子部分使用父部分图标。

en: Sell your source
zh: 出售您的资源

en: By enabling this option, you can sell all your private packages with 1 purchase.
zh: 通过启用此选项，您可以通过 1 次购买出售所有私人套餐。

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: You must set a banner image to get your package featured on Sileo.
zh: 您必须设置横幅图像才能在 Sileo 上展示您的包裹。

en: Select packages you want to feature on Sileo.
zh: 选择要在 Sileo 上显示的软件包。

en: Sorry, but this repo has been closed.
zh: 对不起，这个 repo 已经关闭了。

en: If you forgot your password or bought this device from another user, please contact us.
zh: 如果您忘记了密码或从其他用户那里购买了此设备，请联系我们。

en: If you have really more than 10 devices, for security reason, send a UDID list by mail to admin please.
zh: 如果您的设备确实超过 10 台，出于安全原因，请通过邮件向管理员发送 UDID 列表。

en: Unknow device
zh: 未知设备

en: Pledge
zh: 保证

en: Refund request
zh: 退款要求

en: your refund request has been accepted by the developer.
zh: 您的退款申请已被开发商接受。

en: Your code is :
zh: 你的代码是：

en: Two-step Authentication Code
zh: 两步验证码

en: the developer did not respond to your request within the seven days.
zh: 开发者在 7 天内没有回复您的请求。

en: Your refund request has been automatically declined.
zh: 您的退款请求已被自动拒绝。

en: your refund request has been automatically closed.
zh: 您的退款申请已自动关闭。

en: This source has been archived.
zh: 此来源已存档。

en: You must generate at least 1 gift code!
zh: 您必须生成至少 1 个礼品代码！

en: You can generate up to 50 gift code!
zh: 您最多可以生成 50 个礼品代码！

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Number of sales
zh: 销售数量

en: Last 7 days
zh: 过去 7 天

en: This month
zh: 这个月

en: Link
zh: 关联

en: Please type your password to show your private key.
zh: 请输入您的密码以显示您的私钥。

en: Description is too long !
zh: 说明太长了！

en: Are you sure you wish to reset your keys?
zh: 您确定要重置密钥吗？

en: This will generate new token for your public and private key and cannot be undone.
zh: 这将为您的公钥和私钥生成新令牌，并且无法撤消。

en: Our API will return semantically valid HTTP response codes based on the success of your request. The following table can be used as a reference for response codes it will return.
zh: 我们的 API 将根据您请求的成功返回语义上有效的 HTTP 响应代码。下表可用作它将返回的响应代码的参考。

en: HTTP status codes
zh: HTTP 状态码

en: If an HTTP status code have multiple reasons, please use the error code returned by the API.
zh: 如果一个 HTTP 状态码有多种原因，请使用 API 返回的错误码。

en: The following table describes the codes which may appear when working with the API.
zh: 下表描述了使用 API 时可能出现的代码。

en: Checks whether an UDID has downloaded/bought one package.
zh: 检查 UDID 是否已下载/购买了一个包。

en: Returns UDIDs allowed for one package (Package Whitelist).
zh: 返回一个包允许的 UDID（包白名单）。

en: Your source identifier.
zh: 您的来源标识符。

en: Returns UDIDs allowed for one source (General Whitelist).
zh: 返回一个源允许的 UDID（常规白名单）。

en: Add an UDID to a whitelist (General or Package Whitelist).
zh: 将 UDID 添加到白名单（常规或包白名单）。

en: A whitelist where you want to add an UDID.
zh: 您要在其中添加 UDID 的白名单。

en: Source General Whitelist, to allow an UDID for all your packages on this source.
zh: 源通用白名单，允许此源上所有包的 UDID。

en: A Package Whitelist, to allow an UDID for one package. <code>package</code> argument must be specified.
zh: 包白名单，允许一个包使用 UDID。必须指定 <code>package</code> 参数。

en: An UDID to add.
zh: 要添加的 UDID。

en: A description to identify this UDID easily.
zh: 用于轻松识别此 UDID 的描述。

en: A package identifier, when you want to add an UDID to a <code>package</code> whitelist.
zh: 包标识符，当您想将 UDID 添加到 <code>package</code> 白名单时。

en: Delete an UDID from a whitelist (General or Package Whitelist).
zh: 从白名单（常规或包白名单）中删除 UDID。

en: A whitelist, where you want to delete an UDID.
zh: 白名单，您要在其中删除 UDID。

en: An UDID to delete.
zh: 要删除的 UDID。

en: A package identifier, when you want to delete an UDID from a <code>package</code> whitelist.
zh: 包标识符，当您想从 <code>package</code> 白名单中删除 UDID 时。

en: Do you have CyDown installed? That may be the reason why your IP has been banned.
zh: 你有安装 CyDown 吗？这可能是您的IP被禁止的原因。

en: Please provide all informations you can find below.
zh: 请提供您可以在下面找到的所有信息。

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Fully customizable with your own HTML, CSS and JavaScript.
zh: 使用您自己的 HTML、CSS 和 JavaScript 完全可定制。

en: Sell your packages directly with Paypal, Stripe or CoinPayments.
zh: 直接使用 Paypal、Stripe 或 CoinPayments 出售您的包裹。

en: Compatible with all theme engines.
zh: 兼容所有主题引擎。

en: Convert your zip files to deb
zh: 将您的 zip 文件转换为 deb

en: Use our Theme Creator tool
zh: 使用我们的主题创建工具

en: Your .zip
zh: 你的.zip

en: You didn’t downloaded anything yet.
zh: 你还没有下载任何东西。

en: Add package
zh: 添加包

en: Refund requests
zh: 退款请求

en: If your email address exists in our database, you will receive a password recovery link at your email address in a few minutes.
zh: 如果您的电子邮件地址存在于我们的数据库中，您将在几分钟后在您的电子邮件地址收到一个密码恢复链接。

en: Note this also resets your 2FA method to Email 2FA if you have 2FA enabled.
zh: 请注意，如果您启用了 2FA，这也会将您的 2FA 方法重置为电子邮件 2FA。

en: is already linked to another account.
zh: 已链接到另一个帐户。

en: Check your mailbox to get the code.
zh: 检查您的邮箱以获取代码。

en: Use your code generator app to generate a code.
zh: 使用您的代码生成器应用程序生成代码。

en: Purchases
zh: 购买

en: or more
zh: 或者更多

en: Private packages
zh: 私人包

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: When ordering or registering on our site, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter your email address or other details to help you with your experience.
zh: 在我们的网站上订购或注册时，可能会要求您输入您的电子邮件地址或其他详细信息，以帮助您获得体验。

en: We collect information from you when you register on our site or enter information on our site.
zh: 当您在我们的网站上注册或在我们的网站上输入信息时，我们会收集您的信息。

en: The type of data collected depends on if you use third party services to sign in. This may include your:
zh: 收集的数据类型取决于您是否使用第三方服务登录。这可能包括您的：

en: profile name
zh: 个人资料名称

en: email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: We receive some of this data from you e.g. from the sign up form or account page.
zh: 我们从您那里收到其中一些数据，例如从注册表单或帐户页面。

en: There are a few types of information this includes, detailed in the following sections.
zh: 这包括几种类型的信息，将在以下部分中详细介绍。

en: download history
zh: 下载历史

en: Your technical data
zh: 您的技术数据

en: Examples include:
zh: 示例包括：

en: URL information
zh: 网址信息

en: Online identifiers such as cookie data and IP addresses</li>
zh: 在线标识符，例如 cookie 数据和 IP 地址</li>

en: Information about the devices you use such as:
zh: 有关您使用的设备的信息，例如：

en: device IDs
zh: 设备 ID

en: network connection type (e.g. wifi, 4G, LTE, Bluetooth)
zh: 网络连接类型（例如 wifi、4G、LTE、蓝牙）

en: provider
zh: 提供者

en: network and device performance
zh: 网络和设备性能

en: browser type
zh: 浏览器类型

en: operating system
zh: 操作系统

en: Your general (non-precise) location
zh: 您的一般（非精确）位置

en: This may be understood from technical data (e.g. your IP address, language setting of your device, or payment currency).
zh: 这可以从技术数据（例如您的 IP 地址、您设备的语言设置或支付货币）中理解。

en: Additional data you may choose to give us
zh: 您可以选择提供给我们的其他数据

en: Payment and Purchase Data
zh: 付款和购买数据

en: The exact personal data collected will vary depending on the payment method, but will include information such as:
zh: 所收集的确切个人数据将因付款方式而异，但将包括以下信息：

en: country
zh: 国家

en: details of your purchase and payment history
zh: 您的购买和付款历史的详细信息

en: Collected from other (third party) sources (to the extent permitted by applicable law)
zh: 从其他（第三方）来源收集（在适用法律允许的范围内）

en: Authentication partners
zh: 认证合作伙伴

en: If you register for or log into our services using another service, we’ll receive your information from them to help create your account with us.
zh: 如果您使用其他服务注册或登录我们的服务，我们将从他们那里收到您的信息，以帮助您在我们这里创建帐户。

en: Payment partners
zh: 支付合作伙伴

en: This allows us to:
zh: 这使我们能够：

en: process your payment
zh: 处理您的付款

en: give you what you’ve purchased
zh: 给你你买的东西

en: CalOPPA is the first state law in the nation to require commercial websites and online services to post a privacy policy. The law's reach stretches well beyond California to require a person or company in the United States (and conceivably the world) that operates websites collecting personally identifiable information from California consumers to post a conspicuous privacy policy on its website stating exactly the information being collected and those individuals with whom it is being shared, and to comply with this policy. - See more at: http://consumercal.org/california-online-privacy-protection-act-caloppa/#sthash.0FdRbT51.dpuf
zh: CalOPPA 是美国第一部要求商业网站和在线服务发布隐私政策的州法律。该法律的影响范围远远超出加利福尼亚州，要求在美国（以及可以想象的世界）运营网站的个人或公司从加利福尼亚州消费者那里收集个人身份信息，以在其网站上发布显眼的隐私政策，准确说明所收集的信息以及那些与之共享的个人，并遵守本政策。 - 查看更多信息：http://consumercal.org/california-online-privacy-protection-act-caloppa/#sthash.0FdRbT51.dpuf

en: When it comes to the collection of personal information from children under 13, the Children's Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA) puts parents in control. The Federal Trade Commission, the nation's consumer protection agency, enforces the COPPA Rule, which spells out what operators of websites and online services must do to protect children's privacy and safety online.
zh: 在收集 13 岁以下儿童的个人信息时，《儿童在线隐私保护法》(COPPA) 让父母能够控制。美国消费者保护机构联邦贸易委员会执行 COPPA 规则，该规则阐明了网站和在线服务运营商必须采取哪些措施来保护儿童的在线隐私和安全。

en: Information associated with your account will generally be kept until it is no longer necessary to provide our services or until you ask us to delete it or your account is deactivated for 30 days, whichever comes first.
zh: 与您的帐户相关的信息通常会保留到不再需要提供我们的服务或直到您要求我们删除它或您的帐户被停用 30 天，以先到者为准。

en: Additionally, we may retain information from deleted accounts to comply with the law, prevent fraud, resolve disputes, troubleshoot problems, assist with investigations, enforce the Terms of Use, and take other actions permitted by law.
zh: 此外，我们可能会保留已删除帐户的信息以遵守法律、防止欺诈、解决纠纷、解决问题、协助调查、执行使用条款以及采取法律允许的其他行动。

en: The information we retain will be handled in accordance with this Privacy Policy.
zh: 我们保留的信息将按照本隐私政策进行处理。

en: Pay with Card or Apple Pay
zh: 使用 Card 或 Apple Pay 支付

en: Facebook account linked:
zh: 脸书帐户链接：

en: Google account linked:
zh: 关联的 Google 帐户：

en: Twitter account linked:
zh: 推特账号链接：

en: Too many attempts, retry later.
zh: 尝试次数过多，请稍后重试。

en: Invalid recovery code!
zh: 无效的恢复代码！

en: Recovery code
zh: 恢复代码

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: You need to link at least one device to your account.
zh: 您需要将至少一台设备链接到您的帐户。

en: Your device must be inactive for more than 1 month to be unlinked.
zh: 您的设备必须处于非活动状态超过 1 个月才能取消关联。

en: Sessions
zh: 会话

en: Notifications and emails
zh: 通知和电子邮件

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: Packages replies
zh: 包裹回复

en: These are notifications for new responses to your comments on packages.
zh: 这些是对您对包裹的评论的新回复的通知。

en: Status replies
zh: 状态回复

en: These are notifications for new comments and replies on status.
zh: 这些是针对新评论和状态回复的通知。

en: Friend requests
zh: 好友请求

en: These are notifications when one of your friend request has been accepted.
zh: 这些是当您的一个好友请求被接受时的通知。

en: Sources comments
zh: 来源评论

en: These are notifications for new comments on your packages.
zh: 这些是有关您的包裹的新评论的通知。

en: Followers
zh: 追随者

en: These are notifications for new followers on your sources.
zh: 这些是针对您的来源的新关注者的通知。

en: These are notifications for new purchases on your sources.
zh: 这些是有关您的来源的新购买的通知。

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: To be notified when a user purchase one of your packages.
zh: 当用户购买您的一个包裹时收到通知。

en: You have successfully attached your Discord account !
zh: 您已成功附加您的 Discord 帐户！

en: You have already attached your Discord account !
zh: 您已经附加了您的 Discord 帐户！

en: This Discord account is already linked to another user !
zh: 此 Discord 帐户已与其他用户关联！

en: Your Discord Server has been unlinked !
zh: 您的 Discord 服务器已取消链接！

en: Your Facebook account has been unlinked !
zh: 您的 Facebook 帐户已取消关联！

en: Your Google account has been unlinked !
zh: 您的 Google 帐户已取消关联！

en: Your Patreon account has been unlinked !
zh: 您的 Patreon 帐户已取消关联！

en: Your Twitter account has been unlinked !
zh: 您的 Twitter 帐户已取消链接！

en: Discord Channel linked successfully!
zh: Discord 频道链接成功！

en: Select a channel
zh: 选择一个频道

en: Discord message is too long!
zh: Discord 消息太长！

en: Discord settings updated !
zh: 不和谐设置更新！

en: An error occurred with your Discord message!
zh: 您的 Discord 消息出现错误！

en: Message sent successfully!
zh: 消息已成功发送！

en: Test message
zh: 测试信息

en: No channel found.
zh: 找不到频道。

en: Connect your Discord Server
zh: 连接您的 Discord 服务器

en: Twitter message is too long!
zh: 推特消息太长了！

en: Twitter settings updated !
zh: 推特设置更新！

en: An error occurred with your Twitter message!
zh: 您的 Twitter 消息出现错误！

en: Will be used to publish on your Discord Server.
zh: 将用于在您的 Discord 服务器上发布。

en: Available variables :
zh: 可用变量：

en: Package URL is automatically added.
zh: 包 URL 会自动添加。

en: Mention @everyone
zh: 提及@每个人

en: Two-step authentication is now disabled !
zh: 两步验证现已禁用！

en: TOTP two-step authentication is enabled.
zh: TOTP 两步验证已启用。

en: Email two-step authentication is enabled.
zh: 电子邮件两步验证已启用。

en: Enable TOTP
zh: 启用 TOTP

en: Enable Email
zh: 启用电子邮件

en: TOTP: Link authenticators supporting TOTP such as Google Authenticator, Authy, FreeOTP, etc.
zh: TOTP：支持 TOTP 的链接验证器，例如 Google Authenticator、Authy、FreeOTP 等。

en: Email: If this is selected any time you log in we will send you an email with a code you must enter to finish logging in.
zh: 电子邮件：如果在您登录时选择了此选项，我们将向您发送一封电子邮件，其中包含您必须输入才能完成登录的代码。

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限

en: This blacklist blocks an UDID for downloading all packages, when your source is open or closed.
zh: 当您的源打开或关闭时，此黑名单会阻止用于下载所有包的 UDID。

en: The Info.plist file is malformed and has been reset to the default values. Some values may be missing.
zh: Info.plist 文件格式错误并已重置为默认值。某些值可能会丢失。

en: You need to take a subscription plan to use this tool !
zh: 您需要订阅计划才能使用此工具！

en: Dock Corner Radius
zh: 停靠角半径

en: This float adjusts the corner radius of the dock on iPhone X/Xr/Xs Max devices
zh: 此浮动调整 iPhone X/Xr/Xs Max 设备上扩展坞的角半径

en: Anemone applies the following underlays underneath icons inside of SpringBoard.
zh: Anemone 在 SpringBoard 内的图标下方应用以下底层。

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷径

en: Your packages will be recompiled.
zh: 您的包将被重新编译。

en: Edit Control fields
zh: 编辑控制字段

en: Start by selecting a package
zh: 首先选择一个包

en: Replaces
zh: 替换

en: Beta Whitelist
zh: 测试版白名单

en: Can add/update a package, manage states, status and can post with your social networks.
zh: 可以添加/更新包、管理状态、状态并可以在您的社交网络上发布。

en: Can edit source sections, compile or delete sections package and can post with your social networks.
zh: 可以编辑源部分，编译或删除部分包，并可以在您的社交网络上发布。

en: The long descriptions
zh: 长描述

en: The changelogs
zh: 变更日志

en: Multi
zh: 多

en: Applied to all versions.
zh: 适用于所有版本。

en: Share on your Discord Channel.
zh: 在您的 Discord 频道上分享。

en: Discord returned an error.
zh: Discord 返回了一个错误。

en: Connect your Discord account
zh: 连接您的 Discord 帐户

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: You can not use other package identifiers than yours.
zh: 您不能使用除您之外的其他包标识符。

en: Please add a package identifier !
zh: 请添加包裹标识符！

en: Changelog is too long !
zh: 更新日志太长了！

en: Ringtones directory
zh: 铃声目录

en: Xen HTML Homescreen directory
zh: Xen HTML 主屏幕目录

en: Xen HTML Lockscreen directory
zh: Xen HTML 锁屏目录

en: Xen HTML Universal directory
zh: Xen HTML 通用目录

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Automatic
zh: 自动的

en: Add replaced package identifier.
zh: 添加替换的包标识符。

en: Reorder
zh: 重新排序

en: This page does not post anything on your Social Networks accounts.
zh: 此页面不会在您的社交网络帐户上发布任何内容。

en: Receiver email
zh: 收件人电子邮件

en: Generate
zh: 产生

en: You can generate up to 50 gift codes.
zh: 您最多可以生成 50 个礼品代码。

en: (all private packages only)
zh: （仅限所有私人包）

en: You must select at least 1 graphic.
zh: 您必须至少选择 1 个图形。

en: Package identifier
zh: 包标识符

en: Firmwares
zh: 固件

en: You need to take a subscription plan or link your device to your account !
zh: 您需要订阅计划或将您的设备链接到您的帐户！

en: Your bundle identifier does not match the one you want to update.
zh: 您的包标识符与您要更新的标识符不匹配。

en: Your package will be recompiled.
zh: 您的包将被重新编译。

en: Please edit your control file manually or use "Edit control" option below.
zh: 请手动编辑您的控制文件或使用下面的“编辑控制”选项。

en: Essential field is incorrect!
zh: 基本字段不正确！

en: Control file is misconfigured.
zh: 控制文件配置错误。

en: Extra lines are allowed only for Description field.
zh: 仅描述字段允许额外的行。

en: Please delete Depiction, SileoDepiction and Filename fields.
zh: 请删除 Depiction、SileoDepiction 和 Filename 字段。

en: Edit control
zh: 编辑控件

en: Hashes
zh: 哈希

en: All status
zh: 所有状态

en: Accepted
zh: 公认

en: PayPal Resolution Center
zh: 贝宝解决中心

en: Declined & Closed
zh: 拒绝并关闭

en: Declined
zh: 拒绝

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Opened
zh: 打开

en: Escalated
zh: 升级

en: FTP user deleted.
zh: FTP 用户已删除。

en: Files that have not been imported are automatically deleted after 24 hours.
zh: 未导入的文件会在 24 小时后自动删除。

en: Build
zh: 建造

en: New package
zh: 新包装

en: The next step is to configure your webhook.
zh: 下一步是配置您的 webhook。

en: Do you use CloudFlare
zh: 你使用 CloudFlare

en: No Patreon campaign found.
zh: 未找到 Patreon 活动。

en: Source linked to Patreon tier.
zh: 源链接到 Patreon 层。

en: Package linked to Patreon tier.
zh: 包链接到 Patreon 层。

en: Source unlinked successfully !
zh: 源链接成功！

en: Package unlinked successfully !
zh: 包解绑成功！

en: Select a tier
zh: 选择一个层级

en: Here you can allow your patreon tiers to access your protected packages.
zh: 在这里，您可以允许您的 patreon 层访问您的受保护包。

en: No campaigns found.
zh: 未找到任何广告系列。

en: This source already has been purchased by users. Removing prohibited !
zh: 该资源已被用户购买。删除禁止！

en: You can manage your versions from "Actions" menu, on "Manage your package" page, click on "Manage versions".
zh: 您可以从“操作”菜单管理您的版本，在“管理您的包”页面上，单击“管理版本”。

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Request declined successfully !
zh: 请求成功拒绝！

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Paypal
zh: 贝宝

en: Total
zh: 全部的

en: Redeem code
zh: 兑换代码

en: No message found
zh: 未找到消息

en: Refund request opened.
zh: 退款申请已打开。

en: Refund request declined automatically after 7 days.
zh: 退款请求在 7 天后自动拒绝。

en: Refund request declined by the developer.
zh: 开发商拒绝退款请求。

en: We recommended to open a dispute on PayPal.
zh: 我们建议在 PayPal 上提出争议。

en: Open PayPal
zh: 打开支付宝

en: Refund request closed.
zh: 退款申请已关闭。

en: Refund request accepted.
zh: 退款请求被接受。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: To accept this refund request, please refund the user on PayPal.
zh: 要接受此退款请求，请通过 PayPal 向用户退款。

en: To accept this refund request, please refund the user on Stripe.
zh: 要接受此退款请求，请在 Stripe 上为用户退款。

en: Open Stripe
zh: 开放条纹

en: Decline
zh: 衰退

en: No refund request.
zh: 没有退款请求。

en: This refund request has been closed.
zh: 此退款请求已关闭。

en: This transaction is too old to open a refund request.
zh: 此交易太旧，无法打开退款请求。

en: Refund requests are not supported for your payment method.
zh: 您的付款方式不支持退款请求。

en: Are you sure you want to decline this refund request?
zh: 您确定要拒绝此退款请求吗？

en: Extended
zh: 扩展

en: Extend the authorization to all devices of the user account to which this UDID is linked.
zh: 将授权扩展到此 UDID 链​​接到的用户帐户的所有设备。

en: This whitelist allows an UDID for all packages, when package state is online.
zh: 当包状态为在线时，此白名单允许所有包的 UDID。

en: This whitelist allows an UDID to see all packages using Beta Whitelist state.
zh: 此白名单允许 UDID 查看所有使用 Beta 白名单状态的包。

en: Here is a list of the UDIDs allowed for one package, when state is online.
zh: 这是状态在线时允许用于一个包的 UDID 的列表。

en: Please remove
zh: 请删除

en: Please reply as soon as possible.
zh: 请尽可能尽快回复。

en: Refund request opened successfully !
zh: 退款申请成功打开！

en: Request escalated successfully !
zh: 请求升级成功！

en: Request closed successfully !
zh: 请求关闭成功！

en: Transfer code
zh: 转移代码

en: We recommend you to open a dispute on PayPal.
zh: 我们建议您在 PayPal 上提出争议。

en: Escalate
zh: 升级

en: This transaction is too recent to open a refund request. Please wait at least 30 minutes.
zh: 此交易太新，无法打开退款请求。请等待至少 30 分钟。

en: This package has been moved to another repository.
zh: 此软件包已移至另一个存储库。

en: Are you sure you want to close and cancel this refund request?
zh: 您确定要关闭并取消此退款请求吗？
