YouRepo - en to ko translation catalogue (1663 entries)

en: Select a status for Paypal !
ko: 페이팔 상태를 선택하세요!

en: Open
ko: 열려 있는

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Manage your packages
ko: 패키지 관리

en: Manage your sections
ko: 섹션 관리

en: Whitelist
ko: 화이트리스트

en: Source statistics
ko: 소스 통계

en: Source settings
ko: 소스 설정

en: New source
ko: 새 소스

en: Shop
ko: 가게

en: Balance
ko: 균형

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Your message is too short !
ko: 메시지가 너무 짧습니다!

en: Your message is too long !
ko: 메시지가 너무 깁니다!

en: This member does not exist !
ko: 존재하지 않는 회원입니다!

en: You can't send a private message to yourself !
ko: 자신에게 개인 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다!

en: Message sent successfully !
ko: 메시지가 성공적으로 보내졌다 !

en: Private messages
ko: 개인 메시지

en: into
ko: ~ 안으로

en: All fields
ko: 모든 분야

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Penpal
ko: 펜팔

en: Last message
ko: 마지막 메시지

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Unseen
ko: 보이지 않는 것

en: No results have been found
ko: 검색된 결과가 없습니다

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: Your message...
ko: 당신의 메시지...

en: Add
ko: 추가하다

en: Sign In
ko: 로그인

en: Previous month
ko: 지난달

en: Next month
ko: 다음 달

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Lost password
ko: 비밀번호 분실

en: To complete the phase resetting your password, you will need to go to the following URL in your web browser.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 단계를 완료하려면 웹 브라우저에서 다음 URL로 이동해야 합니다.

en: You will receive another mail with your new password.
ko: 새 비밀번호가 포함된 다른 메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Send
ko: 보내다

en: You need to be logged in.
ko: 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Package not found !
ko: 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: This is your package !
ko: 이것은 당신의 패키지입니다!

en: Package purchased !
ko: 패키지 구매 !

en: This is a paid package !
ko: 이것은 유료 패키지입니다!

en: This is a free package !
ko: 이것은 무료 패키지입니다!

en: You are already logged in !
ko: 귀하는 이미 로그인하셨습니다 !

en: Nickname must not contain special characters except dash middle (-).
ko: 닉네임은 중간 대시(-)를 제외한 특수 문자를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: This nickname is too long !
ko: 닉네임이 너무 깁니다!

en: This nickname is too short !
ko: 닉네임이 너무 짧습니다!

en: This mail is invalid !
ko: 이 메일은 유효하지 않습니다!

en: This mail is too long !
ko: 메일이 너무 깁니다!

en: This mail is too short !
ko: 이 메일은 너무 짧습니다!

en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: thanks for your registration !
ko: 등록해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Your password is :
ko: 귀하의 비밀번호는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Your source also has been created and is available here :
ko: 소스도 생성되었으며 여기에서 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: To log on, follow the link below :
ko: 로그온하려면 아래 링크를 따르십시오:

en: Successful registration ! Check your mail to retrieve your password.
ko: 등록 성공 ! 메일을 확인하여 비밀번호를 검색하세요.

en: This mail is already used by another member !
ko: 이 메일은 이미 다른 회원이 사용하고 있습니다!

en: This nickname is already used by another source !
ko: 이 닉네임은 이미 다른 소스에서 사용하고 있습니다!

en: This nickname is already used by another member !
ko: 이 닉네임은 이미 다른 회원이 사용하고 있습니다!

en: Please fill in all fields.
ko: 모든 항목을 작성 해주세요.

en: Registrations are disabled !
ko: 등록이 비활성화되었습니다!

en: Thanks for your report !
ko: 신고해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Conversation deleted successfully !
ko: 대화가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: Nothing to do !
ko: 할 것이 없다 !

en: Message deleted successfully !
ko: 메시지가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: This package does not exist.
ko: 이 패키지는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No member found
ko: 회원이 없습니다

en: Private package
ko: 프라이빗 패키지

en: Your price is too expensive !
ko: 당신의 가격은 너무 비싸다!

en: Your price is too low !
ko: 가격이 너무 낮습니다!

en: Your price has been updated !
ko: 가격이 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Member unknown !
ko: 알 수 없는 멤버 !

en: Already registered !
ko: 이미 등록 !

en: Source updated !
ko: 소스가 업데이트되었습니다!

en: You have reached your limit of UDIDs you can register !
ko: 등록할 수 있는 UDID 한도에 도달했습니다!

en: This UDID does not exist !
ko: 이 UDID는 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Description must be 250 characters maximum !
ko: 설명은 최대 250자여야 합니다!

en: vote
ko: 투표

en: votes
ko: 투표

en: Who is online?
ko: 누가 온라인에 있습니까?

en: Forum
ko: 법정

en: Home
ko: 집

en: Account removed
ko: 계정이 삭제됨

en: No posts
ko: 게시물이 없습니다

en: New topic
ko: 새로운 주제

en: Your title or message is empty.
ko: 제목이나 메시지가 비어 있습니다.

en: Title is too long !
ko: 제목이 너무 깁니다!

en: Reply
ko: 회신하다

en: Your message is empty.
ko: 메시지가 비어 있습니다.

en: Edit a post
ko: 게시물 수정

en: Edit
ko: 편집하다

en: Delete a post
ko: 게시물 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message ?
ko: 이 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete a topic
ko: 주제 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete this topic ?
ko: 이 주제를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Quote
ko: 인용하다

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Announcement
ko: 발표

en: Topic
ko: 주제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Private message
ko: 사신

en: Section
ko: 부분

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Verified
ko: 확인됨

en: Registered
ko: 등기

en: Last active
ko: 마지막 활성

en: Reputation
ko: 평판

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Announcements
ko: 공지사항

en: Replies
ko: 답글

en: Views
ko: 견해

en: Author
ko: 작가

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: No topics found !
ko: 검색된 주제가 없습니다!

en: Registered at
ko: 등록 시간

en: Posts
ko: 게시물

en: No messages found !
ko: 메시지를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: second
ko: 초

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: minute
ko: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: hour
ko: 시

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: day
ko: 낮

en: days
ko: 날

en: week
ko: 주

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: month
ko: 월

en: months
ko: 개월

en: year
ko: 년도

en: years
ko: 연령

en: decade
ko: 10년

en: decades
ko: 수십 년

en: few
ko: 약간의

en: Report
ko: 보고서

en: Violates intellectual property
ko: 지적 재산권 침해

en: Privacy
ko: 은둔

en: Terms of Service
ko: 서비스 약관

en: Contact
ko: 연락하다

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Donate
ko: 기부

en: Created
ko: 만들어진

en: Share on Facebook
ko: 페이스북에서 공유

en: Share on Twitter
ko: 트위터에서 공유

en: Submit to Reddit
ko: 레딧에 제출

en: Send by email
ko: 이메일로 보내기

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: This source is private !
ko: 이 소스는 비공개입니다!

en: Open Cydia > Sources > Edit > Add
ko: Cydia 열기 > 소스 > 편집 > 추가

en: News and updates
ko: 뉴스 및 업데이트

en: Your purchases
ko: 구매

en: Downloaded
ko: 다운로드됨

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Changelog
ko: 변경 로그

en: Purchase
ko: 구입

en: result
ko: 결과

en: results
ko: 결과

en: All sections
ko: 모든 섹션

en: Top 50 downloads
ko: 상위 50개 다운로드

en: Top 50 ratings
ko: 상위 50개 등급

en: Manager
ko: 관리자

en: Moderator
ko: 중재자

en: Beta-Tester
ko: 베타 테스터

en: Member
ko: 회원

en: Subscribed
ko: 구독

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독하다

en: Adding funds using PayPal is quick, secure and instant. PayPal accepts credit and debit cards from hundreds of countries
ko: PayPal을 사용하여 자금을 추가하는 것은 빠르고 안전하며 즉각적입니다. PayPal은 수백 개 국가의 신용 카드 및 직불 카드를 허용합니다

en: Custom
ko: 관습

en: Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure !
ko: PayPal로 결제하세요. 빠르고 안전하며 무료입니다!

en: Thanks for your purchase ! Your transaction is complete but some payments may take a few minutes to process, please wait. You can log into your account at www.paypal.com to view details of this transaction.
ko: 구매 해주셔서 감사합니다 ! 거래가 완료되었지만 일부 결제는 처리하는 데 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요. www.paypal.com에서 계정에 로그인하여 이 거래에 대한 세부 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Transactions
ko: 업무

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Amount
ko: 양

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Completed
ko: 완전한

en: Refunded
ko: 환불됨

en: Reversed
ko: 반전

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Storage
ko: 저장

en: Upload limitation
ko: 업로드 제한

en: Sections
ko: 섹션

en: Advertisments
ko: 광고

en: Please enter an amount greater than 5
ko: 5보다 큰 금액을 입력하세요

en: Please select an amount you wish to add to your account
ko: 계정에 추가할 금액을 선택하세요

en: Please choose a .zip file only !
ko: .zip 파일만 선택하십시오!

en: The file exceeds the limit allowed by the server !
ko: 파일이 서버에서 허용한 제한을 초과했습니다!

en: The file exceeds the allowed limit in the HTML form !
ko: 파일이 HTML 형식의 허용 한도를 초과했습니다!

en: Sending the file was interrupted during transfer !
ko: 전송하는 동안 파일 전송이 중단되었습니다!

en: The file you sent has zero size !
ko: 보낸 파일의 크기가 0입니다!

en: Error during cleaning !
ko: 청소 중 오류 !

en: Impossible to open zip file !
ko: Zip 파일을 열 수 없습니다!

en: Package being added, if you leave this page, it will be deleted.
ko: 패키지가 추가 중입니다. 이 페이지에서 나가면 패키지가 삭제됩니다.

en: Please add a name !
ko: 이름을 추가하세요!

en: This package already exists, change his identifier or update a package via Manage page, search package to update and click on Update in Action menu !
ko: 이 패키지는 이미 존재합니다. 식별자를 변경하거나 관리 페이지를 통해 패키지를 업데이트하고, 업데이트할 패키지를 검색하고 작업 메뉴에서 업데이트를 클릭하십시오!

en: Please add a version number !
ko: 버전 번호를 추가하십시오!

en: Please add an author !
ko: 작가를 추가해주세요!

en: Please add a section !
ko: 섹션을 추가하세요!

en: Please add a description !
ko: 설명을 추가하세요!

en: Please specify a status !
ko: 상태를 지정하십시오!

en: Please specify a price !
ko: 가격을 지정하십시오!

en: The package has errors !
ko: 패키지에 오류가 있습니다!

en: Impossible to edit the package !
ko: 패키지 수정 불가!

en: You need more disk space !
ko: 더 많은 디스크 공간이 필요합니다!

en: This package exceeds your limit of authorized upload !
ko: 이 패키지는 승인된 업로드 한도를 초과했습니다!

en: Add a package
ko: 패키지 추가

en: Select a .zip
ko: .zip 선택

en: Browse
ko: 검색

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Existing
ko: 기존의

en: Select a section
ko: 섹션 선택

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Depends
ko: 의존

en: Add identifier of package that must be installed.
ko: 설치해야 하는 패키지의 식별자를 추가합니다.

en: Pre-depends
ko: 사전 의존

en: Add identifier of package that must be installed before.
ko: 이전에 설치해야 하는 패키지의 식별자를 추가합니다.

en: Conflicts
ko: 갈등

en: Add conflicting package identifier.
ko: 충돌하는 패키지 식별자를 추가하십시오.

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Private
ko: 사적인

en: Public
ko: 공공의

en: Save
ko: 구하다

en: Changelog has been modified !
ko: 변경 로그가 수정되었습니다!

en: Remove
ko: 제거하다

en: This package already has been purchased by users. Removing prohibited !
ko: 이 패키지는 이미 사용자가 구매했습니다. 제거 금지 !

en: Package removed permanently !
ko: 패키지가 영구적으로 제거되었습니다!

en: Permanently delete
ko: 영구 삭제

en: Description has been modified !
ko: 설명이 수정되었습니다!

en: Please choose a png file only !
ko: Png 파일만 선택하세요!

en: Please post the file with the form !
ko: 양식과 함께 파일을 올려주세요!

en: Icon added successfully !
ko: 아이콘이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다!

en: Please choose a png, gif, jpeg or jpg image !
ko: Png, gif, jpeg 또는 jpg 이미지를 선택하세요!

en: Image added successfully !
ko: 이미지가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다!

en: iOS version does not exist !
ko: iOS 버전이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: iOS version compatibility has been updated !
ko: iOS 버전 호환성이 업데이트되었습니다!

en: iOS version compatibility has been removed !
ko: iOS 버전 호환성이 제거되었습니다!

en: Image removed successfully !
ko: 이미지가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다!

en: Icon removed successfully !
ko: 아이콘이 성공적으로 제거되었습니다!

en: Unable to locate the image to be deleted.
ko: 삭제할 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Edit description
ko: 설명 수정

en: Icon
ko: 상

en: The editor requires javascript to be enabled.
ko: 편집기를 사용하려면 자바스크립트를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Select one or multiple screenshots.
ko: 하나 이상의 스크린샷을 선택합니다.

en: Compatibility
ko: 호환성

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Subscribers
ko: 구독자

en: No member is following you !
ko: 팔로우 중인 회원이 없습니다!

en: Your password has been reset.
ko: 비밀번호가 초기화되었습니다.

en: Your new password is :
ko: 새 비밀번호는 다음과 같습니다:

en: You will need this password to connect, once connected, you must change it by going to your control panel.
ko: 연결하려면 이 암호가 필요하며 연결되면 제어판으로 이동하여 암호를 변경해야 합니다.

en: A mail with your new password has been sent !
ko: 새 비밀번호가 포함된 메일이 전송되었습니다!

en: Mail
ko: 우편

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Delete conversation
ko: 대화 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete the whole conversation ?
ko: 전체 대화를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: You have been successfully logged out !
ko: 성공적으로 로그아웃되었습니다!

en: Your session has expired !
ko: 기간이 만료되었습니다 !

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Remember me
ko: 날 기억해

en: Loading...
ko: 로드 중...

en: Please, validate the captcha.
ko: 보안 문자를 확인하십시오.

en: Your login details are incorrect.
ko: 로그인 정보가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Number of packages must be an integer between 1 and 99 !
ko: 패키지 수는 1에서 99 사이의 정수여야 합니다!

en: Your settings have been saved !
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다!

en: The identifiers
ko: 식별자

en: The names
ko: 이름

en: The authors
ko: 저자

en: The short descriptions
ko: 짧은 설명

en: Actions
ko: 행위

en: Sales
ko: 매상

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add as a buyer
ko: 구매자로 추가

en: Select a .deb
ko: .deb를 선택하십시오

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Impossible to load page !
ko: 페이지를 로드할 수 없습니다!

en: Purchased
ko: 구입 한

en: Conversation
ko: 대화

en: Error, retry later sorry.
ko: 오류입니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요. 죄송합니다.

en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인 정보 정책

en: Information Collection
ko: 정보수집

en: Information Usage
ko: 정보이용

en: Cookie Usage
ko: 쿠키 사용

en: 3rd Party Disclosure
ko: 제3자 공개

en: 3rd Party Links
ko: 타사 링크

en: Fair Information Practices
ko: 공정한 정보 관행

en: Our Contact Information
ko: 연락처 정보

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: The privacy policy, in conjunction with the Terms of Service, is collectively known as the 'Agreement'.<br />This privacy policy has been compiled to better serve those who are concerned with how their 'Personally identifiable information' (PII) is being used online. PII, as used in US privacy law and information security, is information that can be used on its own or with other information to identify, contact, or locate a single person, or to identify an individual in context. Please read our privacy policy carefully to get a clear understanding of how we collect, use, protect or otherwise handle your Personally Identifiable Information in accordance with our website.
ko: 서비스 약관과 함께 개인 정보 보호 정책을 통칭하여 '계약'이라고 합니다.<br />이 개인 정보 보호 정책은 '개인 식별 정보'(PII)가 어떻게 사용되는지에 대해 우려하는 사람들에게 더 나은 서비스를 제공하기 위해 작성되었습니다. 온라인에서 사용 중입니다. 미국 개인정보 보호법 및 정보 보안에서 사용되는 PII는 단독으로 또는 다른 정보와 함께 사용하여 한 사람을 식별, 연락 또는 위치를 파악하거나 맥락에서 개인을 식별하는 데 사용할 수 있는 정보입니다. 당사 웹사이트에 따라 귀하의 개인 식별 정보를 수집, 사용, 보호 또는 처리하는 방법을 명확하게 이해하려면 개인 정보 보호 정책을 주의 깊게 읽으십시오.

en: What personal information do we collect from the people that visit our blog, website or app ?
ko: 블로그, 웹사이트 또는 앱을 방문하는 사람들로부터 어떤 개인 정보를 수집합니까?

en: When do we collect information ?
ko: 언제 정보를 수집합니까?

en: How do we use your information ?
ko: 귀하의 정보를 어떻게 사용합니까?

en: We may use the information we collect from you when you register, make a purchase, sign up for our newsletter, respond to a survey or marketing communication, surf the website, or use certain other site features in the following ways :
ko: 당사는 귀하가 등록, 구매, 뉴스레터 가입, 설문조사 또는 마케팅 커뮤니케이션에 응답, 웹사이트 서핑 또는 기타 특정 사이트 기능을 다음과 같은 방식으로 사용할 때 귀하로부터 수집한 정보를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: To personalize user's experience and to allow us to deliver the type of content and product offerings in which you are most interested.
ko: 사용자 경험을 개인화하고 귀하가 가장 관심 있는 유형의 콘텐츠 및 제품 제공을 제공할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: To improve our website in order to better serve you.
ko: 귀하에게 더 나은 서비스를 제공하기 위해 웹사이트를 개선합니다.

en: To send periodic emails regarding your order or other products and services.
ko: 귀하의 주문 또는 기타 제품 및 서비스에 관한 정기 이메일을 보내기 위해.

en: Do we use 'cookies'
ko: 우리는 '쿠키'를 사용합니까?

en: Yes. Cookies are small files that a site or its service provider transfers to your computer's hard drive through your Web browser (if you allow) that enables the site's or service provider's systems to recognize your browser and capture and remember certain information. For instance, we use cookies to help us remember and process the items in your shopping cart. They are also used to help us understand your preferences based on previous or current site activity, which enables us to provide you with improved services. We also use cookies to help us compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interaction so that we can offer better site experiences and tools in the future.
ko: 예. 쿠키는 사이트 또는 서비스 제공자가 귀하의 웹 브라우저(허용하는 경우)를 통해 귀하의 컴퓨터 하드 드라이브로 전송하는 작은 파일로, 이를 통해 사이트 또는 서비스 제공자의 시스템이 귀하의 브라우저를 인식하고 특정 정보를 캡처 및 기억할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 쿠키를 사용하여 장바구니에 있는 항목을 기억하고 처리하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 또한 이전 또는 현재 사이트 활동을 기반으로 귀하의 선호도를 이해하는 데 사용되며, 이를 통해 귀하에게 향상된 서비스를 제공할 수 있습니다. 또한 쿠키를 사용하여 사이트 트래픽 및 사이트 상호 작용에 대한 집계 데이터를 컴파일하여 향후 더 나은 사이트 경험과 도구를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: We use cookies to :
ko: 당사는 쿠키를 사용하여 다음을 수행합니다:

en: Help remember and process the items in the shopping cart.
ko: 장바구니의 항목을 기억하고 처리하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Understand and save user's preferences for future visits.
ko: 향후 방문을 위해 사용자의 기본 설정을 이해하고 저장합니다.

en: Keep track of advertisements.
ko: 광고를 추적하십시오.

en: You can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is being sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies. You do this through your browser (like Internet Explorer) settings. Each browser is a little different, so look at your browser's Help menu to learn the correct way to modify your cookies.
ko: 쿠키가 전송될 때마다 컴퓨터가 사용자에게 경고하도록 선택하거나 모든 쿠키를 끄도록 선택할 수 있습니다. 브라우저(예: Internet Explorer) 설정을 통해 이 작업을 수행합니다. 브라우저마다 약간씩 다르기 때문에 브라우저의 도움말 메뉴에서 쿠키를 수정하는 올바른 방법을 알아보세요.

en: If users disable cookies in their browser :
ko: 사용자가 브라우저에서 쿠키를 비활성화하는 경우:

en: If you disable cookies off, some features will be disabled It will turn off some of the features that make your site experience more efficient and some of our services will not function properly.
ko: 쿠키를 비활성화하면 일부 기능이 비활성화됩니다. 이로 인해 사이트 경험을 더 효율적으로 만드는 일부 기능이 비활성화되고 일부 서비스가 제대로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Third Party Disclosure
ko: 제3자 공개

en: We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information unless we provide you with advance notice. This does not include website hosting partners and other parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others rights, property, or safety. <br /> However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.
ko: 당사는 사전 통지를 제공하지 않는 한 귀하의 개인 식별 정보를 판매, 거래 또는 외부 당사자에게 이전하지 않습니다. 여기에는 웹사이트 호스팅 파트너 및 웹사이트 운영, 비즈니스 수행 또는 서비스 제공을 지원하는 기타 당사자가 포함되지 않습니다. 단, 해당 당사자가 이 정보를 기밀로 유지하는 데 동의합니다. 또한 공개가 법을 준수하거나 사이트 정책을 시행하거나 당사 또는 다른 사람의 권리, 재산 또는 안전을 보호하기 위해 적절하다고 판단되는 경우 귀하의 정보를 공개할 수 있습니다. <br /> 그러나 개인 식별이 불가능한 방문자 정보는 마케팅, 광고 또는 기타 용도로 제3자에게 제공될 수 있습니다.

en: Third party links
ko: 타사 링크

en: Occasionally, at our discretion, we may include or offer third party products or services on our website. These third party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites.
ko: 때때로 당사의 재량에 따라 당사 웹사이트에 제3자 제품 또는 서비스를 포함하거나 제공할 수 있습니다. 이러한 제3자 사이트에는 별도의 독립적인 개인정보 보호정책이 있습니다. 따라서 당사는 이러한 링크된 사이트의 콘텐츠 및 활동에 대해 어떠한 책임도 지지 않습니다. 그럼에도 불구하고 우리는 사이트의 무결성을 보호하기 위해 노력하고 이러한 사이트에 대한 피드백을 환영합니다.

en: Google's advertising requirements can be summed up by Google's Advertising Principles. They are put in place to provide a positive experience for users. https://support.google.com/adwordspolicy/answer/1316548?hl=en
ko: Google의 광고 요구 사항은 Google의 광고 원칙으로 요약할 수 있습니다. 사용자에게 긍정적인 경험을 제공하기 위해 배치됩니다. https://support.google.com/adwordspolicy/answer/1316548?hl=ko

en: We use Google AdSense Advertising on our website.
ko: 우리는 웹사이트에서 Google 애드센스 광고를 사용합니다.

en: Google, as a third party vendor, uses cookies to serve ads on our site. Google's use of the DART cookie enables it to serve ads to our users based on their visit to our site and other sites on the Internet. Users may opt out of the use of the DART cookie by visiting the Google ad and content network privacy policy.
ko: Google은 타사 공급업체로서 쿠키를 사용하여 사이트에 광고를 제공합니다. Google은 DART 쿠키를 사용하여 당사 사이트 및 인터넷상의 다른 사이트 방문을 기반으로 사용자에게 광고를 제공할 수 있습니다. 사용자는 Google 광고 및 콘텐츠 네트워크 개인정보 보호정책을 방문하여 DART 쿠키 사용을 거부할 수 있습니다.

en: We have implemented the following :
ko: 다음을 구현했습니다:

en: Remarketing with Google AdSense
ko: Google 애드센스를 사용한 리마케팅

en: Demographics and Interests Reporting
ko: 인구통계 및 관심분야 보고

en: DoubleClick Platform Integration
ko: DoubleClick 플랫폼 통합

en: We along with third-party vendors, such as Google use first-party cookies (such as the Google Analytics cookies) and third-party cookies (such as the DoubleClick cookie) or other third-party identifiers together to compile data regarding user interactions with ad impressions, and other ad service functions as they relate to our website.
ko: 당사는 Google과 같은 타사 공급업체와 함께 자사 쿠키(예: Google Analytics 쿠키) 및 타사 쿠키(예: DoubleClick 쿠키) 또는 기타 타사 식별자를 함께 사용하여 광고 노출 및 당사 웹사이트와 관련된 기타 광고 서비스 기능.

en: Opting out:<br />Users can set preferences for how Google advertises to you using the Google Ad Settings page. Alternatively, you can opt out by visiting the Network Advertising initiative opt out page or permanently using the Google Analytics Opt Out Browser add on.
ko: 선택 해제:<br />사용자는 Google 광고 설정 페이지를 사용하여 Google이 귀하에게 광고하는 방식에 대한 환경설정을 지정할 수 있습니다. 또는 네트워크 광고 이니셔티브 옵트아웃 페이지를 방문하거나 Google 애널리틱스 옵트아웃 브라우저 추가 기능을 영구적으로 사용하여 옵트아웃할 수 있습니다.

en: California Online Privacy Protection Act
ko: 캘리포니아 온라인 개인정보 보호법

en: According to CalOPPA we agree to the following :
ko: CalOPPA에 따르면 다음 사항에 동의합니다:

en: Users can visit our site anonymously
ko: 사용자는 익명으로 당사 사이트를 방문할 수 있습니다

en: Once this privacy policy is created, we will add a link to it on our home page, or as a minimum on the first significant page after entering our website.
ko: 이 개인 정보 보호 정책이 만들어지면 홈페이지에 링크를 추가하거나 웹 사이트에 들어간 후 첫 번째 중요한 페이지에 최소한으로 링크를 추가합니다.

en: Our Privacy Policy link includes the word 'Privacy', and can be easily be found on the page specified above.
ko: 당사의 개인 정보 보호 정책 링크에는 '개인 정보'라는 단어가 포함되어 있으며 위에 지정된 페이지에서 쉽게 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Users will be notified of any privacy policy changes :
ko: 사용자는 개인 정보 보호 정책 변경 사항에 대해 알림을 받습니다:

en: On our Privacy Policy Page
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책 페이지에서

en: Users are able to change their personal information :
ko: 사용자는 자신의 개인 정보를 변경할 수 있습니다:

en: By logging in to their account
ko: 자신의 계정에 로그인하여

en: By chatting with us or sending us a ticket
ko: 우리와 채팅하거나 티켓을 보내서

en: How does our site handle do not track signals ?
ko: 우리 사이트가 신호를 추적하지 않는 방법은 무엇입니까?

en: We honor do not track signals and do not track, plant cookies, or use advertising when a Do Not Track (DNT) browser mechanism is in place.
ko: 추적 금지(DNT) 브라우저 메커니즘이 있는 경우 신호를 추적하지 않으며 쿠키를 설치하거나 광고를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Does our site allow third party behavioral tracking ?
ko: 우리 사이트는 제3자 행동 추적을 허용합니까?

en: It's also important to note that we do not allow third party behavioral tracking
ko: 제3자 행동 추적을 허용하지 않는다는 점도 중요합니다

en: COPPA (Children Online Privacy Protection Act)
ko: COPPA(아동 온라인 개인 정보 보호법)

en: We do not collect information from children under 13
ko: 우리는 13세 미만의 어린이로부터 정보를 수집하지 않습니다

en: In order to remove your child's information please contact the following personnel :
ko: 자녀의 정보를 삭제하려면 다음 담당자에게 문의하십시오:

en: We adhere to the following COPPA tenants :
ko: 우리는 다음 COPPA 테넌트를 준수합니다:

en: Parents can review, delete, manage or refuse with whom their child's information is shared through contacting us directly.
ko: 부모는 당사에 직접 연락하여 자녀의 정보를 공유하는 대상을 검토, 삭제, 관리 또는 거부할 수 있습니다.

en: The Fair Information Practices Principles form the backbone of privacy law in the United States and the concepts they include have played a significant role in the development of data protection laws around the globe. Understanding the Fair Information Practice Principles and how they should be implemented is critical to comply with the various privacy laws that protect personal information.
ko: 공정한 정보 관행 원칙은 미국 개인정보 보호법의 근간을 형성하며 여기에 포함된 개념은 전 세계의 데이터 보호법 개발에 중요한 역할을 했습니다. 개인 정보를 보호하는 다양한 개인 정보 보호법을 준수하려면 공정한 정보 관행 원칙과 그 구현 방법을 이해하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: In order to be in line with Fair Information Practices we will take the following responsive action, should a data breach occur :
ko: 공정한 정보 관행을 준수하기 위해 데이터 침해가 발생할 경우 다음과 같은 대응 조치를 취할 것입니다:

en: We will notify the users via email
ko: 이메일을 통해 사용자에게 알립니다

en: Within 7 business days
ko: 영업일 기준 7일 이내

en: We will notify the users via in site notification
ko: 사이트 내 알림을 통해 사용자에게 알립니다

en: We also agree to the individual redress principle, which requires that individuals have a right to pursue legally enforceable rights against data collectors and processors who fail to adhere to the law. This principle requires not only that individuals have enforceable rights against data users, but also that individuals have recourse to courts or a government agency to investigate and/or prosecute non-compliance by data processors.
ko: 우리는 또한 개인이 법을 준수하지 않는 데이터 수집가 및 처리자에 대해 법적으로 집행 가능한 권리를 추구할 권리가 있어야 한다는 개인 구제 원칙에 동의합니다. 이 원칙은 개인이 데이터 사용자에 대해 집행 가능한 권리를 가질 뿐만 아니라 개인이 데이터 처리자의 비준수를 조사 및/또는 기소하기 위해 법원이나 정부 기관에 의존할 것을 요구합니다.

en: Contacting Us
ko: 문의하기

en: If there are any questions regarding this privacy policy you may contact us using our <a href="/contact">Contact</a> page.
ko: 이 개인 정보 보호 정책과 관련하여 질문이 있는 경우 <a href="/contact">연락처</a> 페이지를 사용하여 문의할 수 있습니다.

en: Will be used to login and retrieve your password.
ko: 로그인 및 비밀번호 찾기에 사용됩니다.

en: This will be the name of your source.
ko: 이것은 소스의 이름이 됩니다.

en: I want create a source with my nickname.
ko: 제 닉네임으로 소스를 만들고 싶습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove your source permanently ? This action is irreversible !
ko: 소스를 영구적으로 제거하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: All your packages will be removed and your users affected!
ko: 모든 패키지가 제거되고 사용자가 영향을 받습니다!

en: Remove your source
ko: 소스 제거

en: You have successfully attached your Twitter account !
ko: 귀하의 트위터 계정이 성공적으로 연결되었습니다!

en: You have already attached your Twitter account !
ko: 이미 트위터 계정을 연결했습니다!

en: You have successfully attached your Facebook account !
ko: Facebook 계정을 성공적으로 연결했습니다!

en: You have already attached your Facebook account !
ko: 이미 Facebook 계정을 연결했습니다!

en: Please select a png image !
ko: Png 이미지를 선택하세요!

en: Your file exceeds 1 MB, the maximum weight allowed !
ko: 파일이 허용되는 최대 무게인 1MB를 초과합니다!

en: Your file exceeds 2 MB, the maximum weight allowed !
ko: 파일이 허용되는 최대 무게인 2MB를 초과합니다!

en: Select a status for the comments !
ko: 댓글의 상태를 선택하세요!

en: The description is too short !
ko: 설명이 너무 짧습니다!

en: The description is too long !
ko: 설명이 너무 깁니다!

en: The site url is invalid !
ko: 사이트 URL이 잘못되었습니다!

en: The site url is too long !
ko: 사이트 URL이 너무 깁니다!

en: Paypal email is invalid !
ko: 페이팔 이메일이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Paypal email is too long !
ko: 페이팔 이메일이 너무 깁니다!

en: Icon source
ko: 아이콘 소스

en: Png image and recommended 120x120.
ko: PNG 이미지 및 권장 120x120.

en: Image wallpaper
ko: 이미지 벽지

en: Png image only.
ko: PNG 이미지만 가능합니다.

en: Background layout
ko: 배경 레이아웃

en: Repeat
ko: 반복하다

en: No-repeat
ko: 반복 없음

en: Cover
ko: 씌우다

en: Background position
ko: 배경 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Center
ko: 센터

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Color
ko: 색깔

en: Primary color for your pages.
ko: 페이지의 기본 색상입니다.

en: Text color for your pages.
ko: 페이지의 텍스트 색상입니다.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: A short description for cydia
ko: cydia에 대한 간략한 설명

en: To add a link on your home page.
ko: 홈 페이지에 링크를 추가하려면.

en: Connect your Facebook account
ko: 페이스북 계정 연결

en: Paypal email
ko: 페이팔 이메일

en: Email of your paypal account.
ko: 페이팔 계정의 이메일.

en: Donate button
ko: 기부 버튼

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니

en: Display Paypal Donate button on your source pages. Only if Paypal email is specified.
ko: 소스 페이지에 Paypal 기부 버튼을 표시합니다. Paypal 이메일이 지정된 경우에만.

en: Comments
ko: 코멘트

en: Contact us to verify your account and sell your packages.
ko: 계정을 확인하고 패키지를 판매하려면 당사에 문의하십시오.

en: Commission
ko: 수수료

en: Earnings
ko: 수입

en: You don't have sold anything, for moment.
ko: 당신은 잠시 동안 아무것도 팔지 않았습니다.

en: Your package has been updated successfully !
ko: 패키지가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Your package has been added successfully !
ko: 패키지가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다!

en: Your package has been removed successfully !
ko: 패키지가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다!

en: Section name must be 50 characters or less.
ko: 섹션 이름은 50자 이하여야 합니다.

en: This section already exists !
ko: 이 섹션은 이미 존재합니다!

en: This section is already available by default, you can't rewrite this.
ko: 이 섹션은 기본적으로 이미 사용 가능하며 다시 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Search a section
ko: 섹션 검색

en: Rebuild package
ko: 패키지 재구축

en: Build package
ko: 빌드 패키지

en: Remove package
ko: 패키지 제거

en: Package(s)
ko: 패키지

en: Edit your section
ko: 섹션 수정

en: Add your sections
ko: 섹션 추가

en: Add another field
ko: 다른 필드 추가

en: Your new passwords do not match !
ko: 새 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다!

en: Enter the new password 2 times.
ko: 새 비밀번호를 2번 입력하세요.

en: Your Ad Slot must contain only numbers !
ko: 귀하의 광고 슬롯에는 숫자만 포함되어야 합니다!

en: Your Ad Client must contain only letters, numbers and dash !
ko: 귀하의 광고 클라이언트에는 문자, 숫자 및 대시만 포함되어야 합니다!

en: You must specify an Ad Slot and an Ad Client !
ko: 광고 슬롯과 광고 클라이언트를 지정해야 합니다!

en: Choose whether you subscribe to the newsletter !
ko: 뉴스레터 구독 여부를 선택하세요!

en: Choose a valid language please !
ko: 유효한 언어를 선택하십시오!

en: Signature is too long !
ko: 서명이 너무 깁니다!

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: Show/hide password
ko: 비밀번호 표시/숨기기

en: New password (verification)
ko: 새 비밀번호(확인)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Newsletter
ko: 뉴스 레터

en: To stay informed about news, no more than one email per month.
ko: 뉴스에 대한 최신 정보를 얻으려면 한 달에 한 번 이상 이메일을 보내지 마십시오.

en: Example
ko: 예시

en: To put Google ads on pages of your source, leave blank to not put.
ko: 소스 페이지에 Google 광고를 게재하려면 게재하지 않으려면 비워 두세요.

en: Your balance is insufficient.
ko: 잔액이 부족합니다.

en: All ads has been removed on your source.
ko: 소스에서 모든 광고가 제거되었습니다.

en: All trace of our brand has been removed on your source.
ko: 귀하의 출처에서 당사 브랜드의 모든 흔적이 제거되었습니다.

en: Your section limitation has been increased by 5.
ko: 섹션 제한이 5 증가했습니다.

en: Your whitelist has been increased by 50.
ko: 허용 목록이 50개 증가했습니다.

en: Add funds
ko: 자금 추가

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Verify your account and sell your packages directly with Paypal.
ko: 계정을 확인하고 Paypal로 직접 패키지를 판매하세요.

en: Your source has been created !
ko: 소스가 생성되었습니다!

en: This source already exists !
ko: 이 소스는 이미 존재합니다!

en: Your source has been removed successfully !
ko: 소스가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다!

en: Create
ko: 만들다

en: Ads
ko: 광고

en: Brand
ko: 상표

en: Space disk
ko: 스페이스 디스크

en: Used
ko: 사용된

en: Freed
ko: 해방

en: Free
ko: 무료

en: 5 Custom Sections
ko: 5 사용자 정의 섹션

en: 10 UDIDs per Whitelist
ko: 화이트리스트당 10개의 UDID

en: Lite
ko: 라이트

en: 100 UDIDs per Whitelist
ko: 화이트리스트당 UDID 100개

en: Monthly
ko: 월간 간행물

en: Annual
ko: 연간

en: Basic
ko: 기초적인

en: Unlimited UDIDs per Whitelist
ko: 화이트리스트당 무제한 UDID

en: Premium
ko: 프리미엄

en: Unlimited Custom Sections
ko: 무제한 사용자 정의 섹션

en: Brand and advertisements removed
ko: 브랜드 및 광고 삭제됨

en: Daily
ko: 일일

en:  - ("Us - We") - Terms of Service ("TOS") :
ko:  - ("당사 - 우리") - 서비스 약관("TOS"):

en: Registering
ko: 등록

en: User Contribution
ko: 사용자 기여

en: Account Security
ko: 계정 보안

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: You agree to reading and accepting the <a href="/user/privacy">Privacy Policy</a>.
ko: 귀하는 <a href="/user/privacy">개인정보 보호정책</a>을 읽고 동의하는 데 동의합니다.

en: IPA file
ko: IPA 파일

en: Intellectual Property
ko: 지적 재산권

en: Acceptable Use Policy
ko: 이용 제한 정책

en: Upload Hacks, Cracks and Wares
ko: 해킹, 균열 및 상품 업로드

en: Submit or endorse Piracy
ko: 불법 복제 제출 또는 승인

en: Submit any of the following :
ko: 다음 중 하나를 제출하십시오:

en: Viruses, worms, defects, Trojan horses or other items of a contaminating or destructive nature;<br />Data Miners, Collector or harvesters that collect information;<br />Impersonating or mis-labled Content;<br />Content that includes code hidden or otherwise contained within the Content which is unrelated to the Content;<br />Content which post advertisements or solicitations of business; <br />Any form of solicitation or Spam;<br />Illegal or unauthorised copy of another person's copyrighted work;<br />Content that is pornographic, harassing, offensive, unlawful or promotes or encourages illegal activity.
ko: 바이러스, 웜, 결함, 트로이 목마 또는 기타 오염되거나 파괴적인 항목,<br />정보를 수집하는 데이터 마이너, 수집기 또는 수집기,<br />사칭하거나 잘못 지정된 콘텐츠,<br />다음을 포함하는 콘텐츠 콘텐츠와 관련이 없는 콘텐츠에 숨겨져 있거나 포함된 코드,<br />광고 또는 사업 권유를 게시하는 콘텐츠, <br />모든 형태의 권유 또는 스팸,<br />다른 사람의 저작물에 대한 불법 또는 무단 복제,<br />포르노, 희롱, 모욕, 불법 또는 불법 활동을 조장하거나 조장하는 콘텐츠.

en: Post links to any external Internet sites that are
ko: 다음과 같은 외부 인터넷 사이트에 대한 링크를 게시하십시오

en: Obscene or pornographic, or display pornographic or sexually explicit material of any kind.
ko: 외설 또는 음란물 또는 모든 종류의 음란물 또는 성적으로 노골적인 자료를 표시합니다.

en: The username violates trademark or copyright.
ko: 사용자 이름은 상표 또는 저작권을 위반합니다.

en: The username is the exact, or abbreviated version of a website domain name.
ko: 사용자 이름은 웹사이트 도메인 이름의 정확한 버전 또는 축약형 버전입니다.

en: The username is an exact birth name and may been deemed as fraudulent.
ko: 사용자 이름은 정확한 출생 이름이며 사기로 간주될 수 있습니다.

en: The username is that of a prominent developer.
ko: 사용자 이름은 저명한 개발자의 이름입니다.

en: Account termination
ko: 계정 해지

en: Changes to the TOS are frequent
ko: TOS가 자주 변경됨

en: All transactions are final and are not reversible.
ko: 모든 거래는 최종적이며 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Liabilities
ko: 부채

en: I HAVE READ THIS AGREEMENT AND AGREE TO ALL CONTAINED ABOVE.
ko: 본인은 이 계약을 읽었으며 위에 포함된 모든 내용에 동의합니다.

en: Report TOS violations <a href="/contact">here</a>
ko: <a href="/contact">여기</a>에서 TOS 위반 신고

en: Please choose a .deb file only !
ko: .deb 파일만 선택하십시오!

en: General Whitelist
ko: 일반 화이트리스트

en: The UDIDs
ko: UDIDs

en: All devices
ko: 모든 기기

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Unknow
ko: 알 수 없음

en: You can add a little description for each UDID.
ko: 각 UDID에 대해 약간의 설명을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: All packages
ko: 모든 패키지

en: Select a package
ko: 패키지 선택

en: Error 403
ko: 오류 403

en: Sorry, this zone is forbidden.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 영역은 금지되어 있습니다.

en: Error 404
ko: 오류 404

en: Sorry, but this page doesn't exist.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 페이지는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Banned
ko: 금지

en: Sorry, but your account has been banned.
ko: 죄송합니다. 귀하의 계정이 차단되었습니다.

en: Your message has been sent successfully.
ko: 귀하의 메시지가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Your message could not be sent, sorry.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 죄송합니다.

en: Please specify your mail and your message !
ko: 귀하의 메일과 메시지를 지정하십시오!

en: Create a cydia source for free, easy and quick !
ko: 무료로 쉽고 빠르게 cydia 소스를 만드십시오!

en: Free & easy
ko: 무료 및 쉬운

en: Starting your own Cydia Source has never been easier.
ko: 자신의 Cydia Source를 시작하는 것이 그 어느 때보다 쉬워졌습니다.

en: Limit access of your packages to certain devices.
ko: 특정 장치에 대한 패키지 액세스를 제한합니다.

en: Customizable
ko: 사용자 정의 가능

en: Sell
ko: 팔다

en: Buy exclusive packages with Paypal safely.
ko: Paypal로 안전하게 전용 패키지를 구매하세요.

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: This section is under maintenance. Please wait...
ko: 이 섹션은 유지 보수 중입니다. 기다리세요...

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: We have made this section so that many people can benefit from our services. This collaborative interface allows you to translate all of the %s universe into different languages. If you wish to support us, choose a language below.
ko: 우리는 많은 사람들이 우리 서비스의 혜택을 받을 수 있도록 이 섹션을 만들었습니다. 이 협업 인터페이스를 사용하면 모든 %s 세계를 다른 언어로 번역할 수 있습니다. 지원을 원하시면 아래에서 언어를 선택하십시오.

en: If you want to translate in a language that is not available in the list, please contact us.
ko: 목록에 없는 언어로 번역하려면 당사에 문의하십시오.

en: Translations validated
ko: 검증된 번역

en: Translations awaiting validation
ko: 검증 대기 중인 번역

en: Progression
ko: 진행

en: Edited at
ko: 편집 시간

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Original
ko: 원래의

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Not translated
ko: 번역되지 않음

en: Translated
ko: 번역

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: The translation has been updated, thank you.
ko: 번역이 업데이트되었습니다. 감사합니다.

en: The translation has been added, thank you.
ko: 번역이 추가되었습니다. 감사합니다.

en: Translation validated
ko: 번역 검증됨

en: Your translation here...
ko: 여기 번역...

en: Open in Cydia
ko: 시디아에서 열기

en: Versions
ko: 버전

en: Per day
ko: 하루

en: Per month
ko: 달마다

en: Per year
ko: 연간

en: Previous year
ko: 전년도

en: Next year
ko: 내년

en: Previous day
ko: 전날

en: Next day
ko: 다음날

en: Purchase awaiting validation...
ko: 확인 대기 중인 구매...

en: Hide
ko: 숨다

en: See more
ko: 더보기

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: To check your private messages, follow the link below :
ko: 비공개 메시지를 확인하려면 아래 링크를 따르세요:

en: To disable these notifications, follow the link below :
ko: 이러한 알림을 비활성화하려면 아래 링크를 따르십시오:

en: Choose whether you want to be notified when you receive a new private message !
ko: 새 개인 메시지를 받을 때 알림을 받을지 여부를 선택하십시오!

en: You must be logged in to purchase/download the package.
ko: 패키지를 구매/다운로드하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Your price is excessive !
ko: 당신의 가격은 과도합니다!

en: Member unknow !
ko: 알 수 없는 멤버 !

en: Applications
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Documentation
ko: 선적 서류 비치

en: Details
ko: 세부

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Reset Keys
ko: 키 재설정

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this application?
ko: 이 애플리케이션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 영구적이며 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Secret key
ko: 비밀 키

en: Label is too long !
ko: 레이블이 너무 깁니다!

en: Label is too short !
ko: 레이블이 너무 짧습니다!

en: Organization is too long !
ko: 조직이 너무 깁니다!

en: Organization is too short !
ko: 조직이 너무 짧습니다!

en: Website url is invalid !
ko: 웹사이트 URL이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Website url is too long !
ko: 웹사이트 URL이 너무 깁니다!

en: Label
ko: 상표

en: This will be used to identify your application.
ko: 이것은 귀하의 애플리케이션을 식별하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Describe briefly what your application does.
ko: 귀하의 애플리케이션이 하는 일을 간략하게 설명하십시오.

en: Your organization, or company.
ko: 귀하의 조직 또는 회사.

en: Your application's website.
ko: 애플리케이션의 웹사이트입니다.

en: Your keys has been regenerated !
ko: 키가 재생성되었습니다!

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Breakdown by Endpoint
ko: 엔드포인트별 분석

en: Application
ko: 신청

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Returns the API usage per day for this application.
ko: 이 애플리케이션의 일일 API 사용량을 반환합니다.

en: Usage
ko: 용법

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Supported request methods
ko: 지원되는 요청 방법

en: Requires authentication
ko: 인증 필요

en: Rate limited
ko: 요금 제한

en: Inherits global rate limit
ko: 전역 속도 제한을 상속합니다

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Optional
ko: 선택 과목

en: Example responses
ko: 응답 예시

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Error Codes
ko: 오류 코드

en: Every error is represented with an HTTP status code, as well as a code and response message within the actual response body.
ko: 모든 오류는 HTTP 상태 코드와 실제 응답 본문 내의 코드 및 응답 메시지로 표시됩니다.

en: There is one exception to these rules:
ko: 이러한 규칙에는 한 가지 예외가 있습니다:

en: Invalid formats will return an HTTP 415 with an error message as the response body.
ko: 잘못된 형식은 응답 본문으로 오류 메시지와 함께 HTTP 415를 반환합니다.

en: JSONP without a callback will return a javascript commented response.
ko: 콜백이 없는 JSONP는 자바스크립트 주석 응답을 반환합니다.

en: Code
ko: 암호

en: Meaning
ko: 의미

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Making Requests
ko: 요구하다

en: Developer Group (support, feedback, ...)
ko: 개발자 그룹(지원, 피드백, ...)

en: Buyers
ko: 구매자

en: Returns your buyers information for one paid package.
ko: 하나의 유료 패키지에 대한 구매자 정보를 반환합니다.

en: Required
ko: 필수의

en: Your package identifier.
ko: 패키지 식별자입니다.

en: Check
ko: 확인하다

en: Package identifier.
ko: 패키지 식별자입니다.

en: Udid which must be checked.
ko: 확인해야 하는 Udid입니다.

en: Returns detailed information for one package.
ko: 하나의 패키지에 대한 자세한 정보를 반환합니다.

en: Constructing Requests
ko: 요청 구성

en: Requests are made of three components:
ko: 요청은 세 가지 구성 요소로 이루어집니다:

en: API version
ko: API 버전

en: Resource path
ko: 리소스 경로

en: Output type
ko: 출력 유형

en: To construct a proper request, you will need to format the URI as follows:
ko: 적절한 요청을 구성하려면 다음과 같이 URI 형식을 지정해야 합니다:

en: An example request, to fetch a list of members who have purchased a package.
ko: 패키지를 구매한 회원 목록을 가져오기 위한 요청 예시입니다.

en: By default, requests are HTTP GET requests. However, many methods will require you to send POST data. Typically, we will follow the standard of all read requests use GET, and write requests use POST.
ko: 기본적으로 요청은 HTTP GET 요청입니다. 그러나 많은 방법을 사용하려면 POST 데이터를 보내야 합니다. 일반적으로 모든 읽기 요청은 GET을 사용하고 쓰기 요청은 POST를 사용하는 표준을 따릅니다.

en: In addition to the required parameters for each individual method, you will also need to send your API key.
ko: 각 개별 방법에 필요한 매개변수 외에 API 키도 보내야 합니다.

en: If you are using the server-side API, you will need to send <code>secret_key</code> with your secret API key value.
ko: 서버 측 API를 사용하는 경우 비밀 API 키 값과 함께 <code>secret_key</code>를 보내야 합니다.

en: For each request you should specify which version of the API you want to use. Currently, the default, and the only version available, is 1.0.
ko: 각 요청에 대해 사용할 API 버전을 지정해야 합니다. 현재 기본값이며 사용 가능한 유일한 버전은 1.0입니다.

en: The resource path is made available to you in further documentation.
ko: 리소스 경로는 추가 설명서에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Data Formats
ko: 데이터 형식

en: Responses
ko: 응답

en: The response of your request will contain several key things:
ko: 요청 응답에는 다음과 같은 몇 가지 주요 사항이 포함됩니다:

en: HTTP status code
ko: HTTP 상태 코드

en: API status <code>code</code>
ko: API 상태 <code>코드</code>

en: API response message
ko: API 응답 메시지

en: Let's take an example request:
ko: 요청의 예를 들어보겠습니다:

en: Each application is limited to 1000 queries per hour.
ko: 각 애플리케이션은 시간당 1000개의 쿼리로 제한됩니다.

en: Contact us if you need more resources.
ko: 더 많은 리소스가 필요하면 저희에게 연락하십시오.

en: Source removed
ko: 소스 제거됨

en: Discover also these packages
ko: 이 패키지도 살펴보세요

en: Supply to your prepaid account
ko: 선불 계정에 제공

en: We acknowledge receipt of the payment you just made. Your prepaid account has been credited with
ko: 방금 결제한 금액을 확인했습니다. 귀하의 선불 계정은

en: Subscription updated
ko: 구독 업데이트됨

en: Your subscription has been updated. You are using now:
ko: 구독이 업데이트되었습니다. 지금 사용 중:

en: Lite Subscription
ko: 라이트 구독

en: You will be billed to the following frequency:
ko: 다음 빈도로 요금이 청구됩니다:

en: Basic Subscription
ko: 기본 구독

en: Premium Subscription
ko: 프리미엄 구독

en: Subscription cancelled
ko: 구독 취소됨

en: Your subscription has been cancelled.
ko: 구독이 취소되었습니다.

en: Don't forget than if you use more space disk than available, we could remove your packages.
ko: 사용 가능한 것보다 더 많은 공간 디스크를 사용하는 경우 패키지를 제거할 수 있음을 잊지 마십시오.

en: End of the subscription
ko: 구독 종료

en: Your subscription has expired.
ko: 구독이 만료되었습니다.

en: You actually have lite subscription.
ko: 실제로 라이트 구독이 있습니다.

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 취소

en: You actually have basic subscription.
ko: 실제로 기본 구독이 있습니다.

en: You actually have premium subscription.
ko: 실제로 프리미엄 구독이 있습니다.

en: Your comment is too short.
ko: 댓글이 너무 짧습니다.

en: Your comment has been published.
ko: 귀하의 댓글이 게시되었습니다.

en: This comment does not exist.
ko: 존재하지 않는 댓글입니다.

en: You're not allowed to do it.
ko: 당신은 그것을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Source
ko: 원천

en: Returns detailed information for one source.
ko: 하나의 소스에 대한 자세한 정보를 반환합니다.

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Comment this package
ko: 이 패키지에 댓글 달기

en: No comment.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Open in CSources2
ko: CSources2에서 열기

en: Embed
ko: 포함시키다

en: Add this package to your website by copying the code below.
ko: 아래 코드를 복사하여 이 패키지를 웹사이트에 추가하십시오.

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 키

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Comment
ko: 논평

en: Respond to the comment
ko: 댓글에 응답

en: Subscription failed
ko: 구독 실패

en: Your subscription has failed.
ko: 구독에 실패했습니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this widget?
ko: 이 위젯을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: %s widgets for Websites is a suite of widgets bringing %s content into your webpage content and buttons to encourage your %s audience to share your content and subscribe to your %s account updates.
ko: 웹사이트용 %s 위젯은 %s 잠재고객이 콘텐츠를 공유하고 %s 계정 업데이트를 구독하도록 권장하기 위해 %s 콘텐츠를 웹페이지 콘텐츠 및 버튼으로 가져오는 위젯 모음입니다.

en: By using YouRepo widgets for Websites you agree to the YouRepo Agreement and Policy.
ko: 웹사이트용 YouRepo 위젯을 사용하면 YouRepo 계약 및 정책에 동의하는 것입니다.

en: Embedded Packages
ko: 임베디드 패키지

en: An embedded Package brings the best content created on %s into your article or website. It's easy to embed a Package using HTML and JavaScript markup available through the "Insert" Package action on %s.
ko: 포함된 패키지는 %s 에서 만든 최고의 콘텐츠를 기사 또는 웹사이트로 가져옵니다. %s 의 "삽입" 패키지 작업을 통해 사용할 수 있는 HTML 및 JavaScript 마크업을 사용하여 패키지를 쉽게 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Embedded Sources
ko: 임베디드 소스

en: Embedded sources are an easy way to embed multiple Packages on your website in a compact, single-column view. Display the latest Packages from a single %s source.
ko: 포함된 소스는 웹사이트에 여러 패키지를 간결한 단일 열 보기로 포함하는 쉬운 방법입니다. 단일 %s 소스의 최신 패키지를 표시합니다.

en: Options availables
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션

en: Customize an embedded Package or Source for your site's visual design and display preferences by including extra parameters in your embedded HTML.
ko: 포함된 HTML에 추가 매개변수를 포함하여 사이트의 시각적 디자인 및 표시 기본 설정을 위해 포함된 패키지 또는 소스를 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Match your site's color scheme
ko: 사이트의 색 구성표와 일치시키십시오

en: View our embedded reference documentation for a full list of embedded options.
ko: 임베디드 옵션의 전체 목록은 임베디드 참조 문서를 참조하십시오.

en: Height must be an integer between 2000 and 250.
ko: 높이는 2000에서 250 사이의 정수여야 합니다.

en: This source does not exists.
ko: 이 소스가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Theme
ko: 주제

en: Dark
ko: 어두운

en: Light
ko: 빛

en: Links
ko: 연결

en: Copy/paste the code into HTML of your website.
ko: 코드를 복사하여 웹사이트의 HTML에 붙여넣습니다.

en: You actually have no widget.
ko: 실제로 위젯이 없습니다.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: An Embedded supports customization at the page-level with <meta> elements or in adding data-* attributes to individual generated elements.
ko: Embedded는 <meta> 요소를 사용하거나 생성된 개별 요소에 data-* 속성을 추가하는 페이지 수준에서 사용자 정의를 지원합니다.

en: Websites can set widget preferences across their entire website by including <meta> in every page for interpretation by %s's widget JavaScript before creating a new widget or button.
ko: 웹사이트는 새 위젯이나 버튼을 만들기 전에 %s 의 위젯 JavaScript가 해석할 수 있도록 모든 페이지에 <meta>를 포함하여 전체 웹사이트에 위젯 기본 설정을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Widget settings specified in a <meta> may be overridden at the individual widget level. Order of precedence:
ko: <meta>에 지정된 위젯 설정은 개별 위젯 수준에서 재정의될 수 있습니다. 우선 순위:

en: Override the default light theme preference for an Embedded Package or an Embedded Source.
ko: 포함된 패키지 또는 포함된 소스에 대한 기본 조명 테마 기본 설정을 재정의합니다.

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색상

en: Specify a hexadecimal color value for links displayed in an Embedded Package or an Embedded Source.
ko: 포함된 패키지 또는 포함된 소스에 표시되는 링크에 대해 16진수 색상 값을 지정합니다.

en: Border color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Specify a border color for any Embedded widgets displayed on the page.
ko: 페이지에 표시되는 포함 위젯의 테두리 색상을 지정합니다.

en: Dimensions
ko: 치수

en: An embedded widget automatically adjusts to the width of its parent element with a minimum width of 250 pixels and a maximum width of 520 pixels. Set the maximum width or the maximum height of an embedded widget by adding a <code>width</code> or <code>height</code> attribute to the widget's anchor element.
ko: 포함된 위젯은 최소 너비가 250픽셀이고 최대 너비가 520픽셀인 상위 요소의 너비에 맞게 자동으로 조정됩니다. 위젯의 앵커 요소에 <code>width</code> 또는 <code>height</code> 속성을 ​​추가하여 포함된 위젯의 최대 너비 또는 최대 높이를 설정합니다.

en: You can also use <code>auto</code> value to specify no maximum size.
ko: <code>auto</code> 값을 사용하여 최대 크기를 지정하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Loads text components in the specified language. Note: does not affect the text of a Package displayed.
ko: 지정된 언어로 텍스트 구성 요소를 로드합니다. 참고: 표시된 패키지의 텍스트에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Supported %s language code:
ko: 지원되는 %s 언어 코드:

en: Remove a display component of a widget with space-separated tokens.
ko: 공백으로 구분된 토큰이 있는 위젯의 표시 구성 요소를 제거합니다.

en: hides the header
ko: 헤더를 숨깁니다

en: removes all borders: around the package, between Packages, and inside a Package
ko: 모든 테두리 제거: 패키지 주변, 패키지 사이 및 패키지 내부

en: crop and hide the timeline scrollbar, if visible
ko: 표시되는 경우 타임라인 스크롤바 자르기 및 숨기기

en: remove background color
ko: 배경색 제거

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Unfollow
ko: 언팔로우

en: Follow
ko: 따르다

en: You must be registered and logged in to comment this package.
ko: 이 패키지에 댓글을 작성하려면 등록 및 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Already have an account?
ko: 이미 계정이 있습니까?

en: Mail or nickname
ko: 메일 또는 닉네임

en: You have no notifications.
ko: 알림이 없습니다.

en: Mark all as read
ko: 모두 읽은 상태로 표시

en: Previous
ko: 이전의

en: Thanks for your purchase ! Your transaction is complete but some payments may take a few minutes to process, please wait.
ko: 구매 해주셔서 감사합니다 ! 거래가 완료되었지만 일부 결제는 처리하는 데 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

en: Specials
ko: 스페셜

en: Let empty to put your package free
ko: 패키지를 무료로 사용하려면 비워두세요

en: If user purchased
ko: 사용자가 구매한 경우

en: You have no other paid package.
ko: 다른 유료 패키지가 없습니다.

en: Free if purchased
ko: 구매시 무료

en: Promotion if purchased
ko: 구매 시 프로모션

en: Icon has been successfully removed !
ko: 아이콘이 성공적으로 제거되었습니다!

en: Wallpaper has been successfully removed !
ko: 배경 화면이 성공적으로 제거되었습니다!

en: Please allow up to 30 seconds for changes to take effect.
ko: 변경 사항이 적용되려면 최대 30초가 소요됩니다.

en: Confirm your email
ko: 이메일 확인

en: To complete the phase confirming your email address, you will need to go to the following URL in your web browser.
ko: 이메일 주소 확인 단계를 완료하려면 웹 브라우저에서 다음 URL로 이동해야 합니다.

en: An email has been sent to you to verify your address.
ko: 주소를 확인하기 위해 이메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: Please validate your email address by clicking on link received by email.
ko: 이메일로 수신된 링크를 클릭하여 이메일 주소를 확인하십시오.

en: Resend
ko: 재전송

en: Your email has been validated.
ko: 이메일이 확인되었습니다.

en: Validate your email
ko: 이메일 확인

en: The location is too long !
ko: 위치가 너무 깁니다!

en: This status does not exist.
ko: 이 상태는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Your status is too short.
ko: 상태가 너무 짧습니다.

en: Your status has been published.
ko: 귀하의 상태가 게시되었습니다.

en: Please speak only English on Forums to be understood by a maximum of members.
ko: 최대 회원이 이해할 수 있도록 포럼에서 영어로만 말하십시오.

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Friends
ko: 친구들

en: What's on your mind?
ko: 무슨 생각을 하고 있니?

en: An error occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Please enable Javascript !
ko: 자바스크립트를 활성화하세요!

en: Copy to clipboard:
ko: 클립 보드에 복사:

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Add friend
ko: 친구 추가

en: Confirm request
ko: 요청 확인

en: Friend request sent
ko: 친구 요청이 전송

en: Unfriend
ko: 친구 끊기

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Co-Admin
ko: 공동 관리자

en: To stay informed when you receive a new notification or private message.
ko: 새로운 알림이나 개인 메시지를 받았을 때 정보를 받기 위해.

en: Weekly
ko: 주간

en: This package does not exist !
ko: 이 패키지는 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Can not copy the package !
ko: 패키지를 복사할 수 없습니다!

en: Package being edited.
ko: 패키지를 편집 중입니다.

en: With this tool you can easily convert your .zip file to .deb.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하면 .zip 파일을 .deb로 쉽게 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: Package structure to follow
ko: 따라야 할 패키지 구조

en: All files are optionals
ko: 모든 파일은 선택 사항입니다

en: Level
ko: 수준

en: To check your notifications, follow the link below :
ko: 알림을 확인하려면 아래 링크를 따르세요:

en: Session successfully removed!
ko: 세션이 성공적으로 제거되었습니다!

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Active Session
ko: 활성 세션

en: Theme Creator
ko: 테마 작성자

en: Type the name of your theme.
ko: 테마 이름을 입력합니다.

en: Choose a type for your theme.
ko: 테마 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Click on an item to get help.
ko: 항목을 클릭하여 도움을 받으세요.

en: Search an Application...
ko: 애플리케이션 검색...

en: Bundle ID of the Application...
ko: 애플리케이션의 번들 ID...

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Global folder icons background
ko: 글로벌 폴더 아이콘 배경

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Individual folder icons background
ko: 개별 폴더 아이콘 배경

en: Badges
ko: 배지

en: Font Name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: More
ko: 더

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: No results found
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: An error occured.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Please use only [a-zA-Z0-9-_ ] in your name.
ko: 이름에는 [a-zA-Z0-9-_ ]만 사용하십시오.

en: Another package with this name already exist in your source.
ko: 이 이름을 가진 다른 패키지가 이미 소스에 있습니다.

en: Your theme has been registered.
ko: 테마가 등록되었습니다.

en: You can edit themes created with this tool only.
ko: 이 도구로 만든 테마만 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Failed
ko: 실패한

en: Open in PayPal
ko: 페이팔에서 열기

en: Transaction ID
ko: 거래 ID

en: Error 401
ko: 오류 401

en: Sorry, but you must be authenticated to see this page.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 페이지를 보려면 인증을 받아야 합니다.

en: No friend found.
ko: 친구를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No post found.
ko: 게시물이 없습니다.

en: No subscription found.
ko: 구독을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Twig Error
ko: 나뭇가지 오류

en: Your sources will be removed
ko: 소스가 제거됩니다

en: your sources will be deleted if you do not log back within 3 months.
ko: 3개월 이내에 다시 로그인하지 않으면 소스가 삭제됩니다.

en: Take a subscription if you don't want to have this problem in the future.
ko: 앞으로 이 문제가 발생하지 않으려면 구독하십시오.

en: your sources will be deleted if you do not log back within 1 month.
ko: 1개월 이내에 다시 로그인하지 않으면 소스가 삭제됩니다.

en: your sources will be deleted if you do not log back within 10 days.
ko: 10일 이내에 다시 로그인하지 않으면 소스가 삭제됩니다.

en: your sources will be deleted if you do not log back within 1 day.
ko: 1일 이내에 다시 로그인하지 않으면 소스가 삭제됩니다.

en: Share on your Twitter account.
ko: 트위터 계정에 공유하세요.

en: Twitter returned an error.
ko: 트위터에서 오류를 반환했습니다.

en: Click here to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Here are listed the most used identifiers.
ko: 가장 많이 사용되는 식별자는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Multiple choice
ko: 다중 선택

en: Select an option
ko: 옵션을 선택하세요

en: Please choose an action !
ko: 행동을 선택해주세요!

en: Please select a package !
ko: 패키지를 선택하세요!

en: has been registered.
ko: 등록되었습니다.

en: has been removed.
ko: 제거 되었어.

en: File successfully modified !
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 수정되었습니다!

en: Select a file to edit.
ko: 편집할 파일을 선택합니다.

en: Preview
ko: 시사

en: Custom CSS has updated successfully!
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Custom CSS.
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS.

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Custom CSS
ko: 맞춤 CSS

en: Active
ko: 활동적인

en: Apply
ko: 적용하다

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Contact %s team
ko: %s 팀에 문의

en: This Facebook account is already used by another member !
ko: 이 Facebook 계정은 이미 다른 회원이 사용하고 있습니다!

en: Nickname must not start or end with a dash middle (-).
ko: 닉네임은 중간 대시(-)로 시작하거나 끝나서는 안 됩니다.

en: This Google account is already used by another member !
ko: 이 Google 계정은 이미 다른 회원이 사용하고 있습니다!

en: This is undesirable content
ko: 바람직하지 않은 콘텐츠입니다

en: Ban now
ko: 지금 차단

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Usurpe my identity
ko: 내 신분을 찬탈해

en: This source does not exist.
ko: 이 소스가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Status and replies
ko: 상태 및 응답

en: You must remove one photo before adding another.
ko: 다른 사진을 추가하기 전에 하나의 사진을 제거해야 합니다.

en: This type of file is not yet supported. Instead, try to download a gif or an image.
ko: 이 유형의 파일은 아직 지원되지 않습니다. 대신 gif 또는 이미지를 다운로드하십시오.

en: Package removed
ko: 패키지 제거됨

en: Sorry, but this repo doesn't exist or has been removed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 저장소가 존재하지 않거나 제거되었습니다.

en: Comment banned
ko: 댓글 금지

en: one of your comments has been banned.
ko: 귀하의 댓글 중 하나가 차단되었습니다.

en: To do a Ban Appeal, follow the link below :
ko: 금지 이의 제기를 하려면 아래 링크를 따르십시오:

en: If you do not appeal this decision, your content will be automatically deleted in 7 days.
ko: 이 결정에 이의를 제기하지 않으면 콘텐츠는 7일 후에 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Post banned
ko: 게시물 금지

en: one of your posts has been banned.
ko: 게시물 중 하나가 차단되었습니다.

en: Package banned
ko: 패키지 금지

en: one of your packages has been banned.
ko: 패키지 중 하나가 금지되었습니다.

en: Source banned
ko: 출처 금지

en: one of your sources has been banned.
ko: 소스 중 하나가 차단되었습니다.

en: Account banned
ko: 계정이 금지됨

en: your account has been banned.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 금지되었습니다.

en: If you do not appeal this decision, your account will be automatically deleted in 7 days.
ko: 이 결정에 항소하지 않으면 7일 후에 계정이 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Your domain has been unlinked
ko: 도메인이 연결 해제되었습니다

en: Don't forget to renew your subscription if you don't want to have this problem in the future.
ko: 앞으로 이 문제가 발생하지 않으려면 구독을 갱신하는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

en: This version number is already used for this package, please use another version number.
ko: 이 버전 번호는 이미 이 패키지에 사용되었습니다. 다른 버전 번호를 사용하십시오.

en: Please add the author email in the email field !
ko: 이메일 필드에 작성자 이메일을 추가하세요!

en: Author email
ko: 작성자 이메일

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Docks
ko: 부두

en: Masks
ko: 마스크

en: Overlays
ko: 오버레이

en: System Colors
ko: 시스템 색상

en: Load page
ko: 페이지 로드

en: Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시 줄

en: Help us
ko: 우리를 도와 줘

en: Icon, use a png image only, 228x228.
ko: 아이콘, 228x228 png 이미지만 사용하십시오.

en: Dock
ko: 독

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Boot Logo
ko: 부팅 로고

en: iPhone (Default)
ko: 아이폰(기본)

en: iPhone (Black)
ko: 아이폰(블랙)

en: iPad (White)
ko: 아이패드(화이트)

en: iPad (Black)
ko: 아이패드(블랙)

en: Dock Reflections
ko: 독 반사

en: Dock Blur Reflections
ko: 도킹 블러 반사

en: Dock Reflect Icons
ko: 독 반사 아이콘

en: Dock Reflection Offset
ko: 도킹 반사 오프셋

en: Dock Bounce Icon On Launch
ko: 실행 시 도크 바운스 아이콘

en: Running Indicator
ko: 실행 표시기

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Width Change
ko: 폭 변경

en: Height Change
ko: 높이 변경

en: Text X offset
ko: 텍스트 X 오프셋

en: Text Y offset
ko: 텍스트 Y 오프셋

en: Shadow Color
ko: 그림자 색상

en: Shadow X offset
ko: 그림자 X 오프셋

en: Shadow Y offset
ko: 그림자 Y 오프셋

en: Shadow Blur Radius
ko: 그림자 흐림 반경

en: Date Label
ko: 날짜 레이블

en: Text Case
ko: 텍스트 케이스

en: Lowercase
ko: 소문자

en: Uppercase
ko: 대문자

en: Day Label
ko: 요일 레이블

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Background (Non-Live Mode)
ko: 배경(비 라이브 모드)

en: Background (Live Mode)
ko: 배경(라이브 모드)

en: Hour Hand
ko: 시침

en: Minute Hand
ko: 분침

en: Second Hand
ko: 두번째 손

en: Red Dot
ko: 빨간 점

en: The red dot (the smaller one in the center).
ko: 빨간 점(중앙의 작은 점).

en: Black Dot
ko: 블랙 도트

en: The black dot (the larger one in the center).
ko: 검은 점(중앙에 있는 큰 점).

en: Control Center
ko: 통제실

en: Airplane Mode
ko: 비행기 모드

en: Do Not Disturb
ko: 방해하지 마

en: Rotation Locked
ko: 회전 잠김

en: Rotation Unlocked
ko: 회전 잠금 해제

en: Flashlight On
ko: 손전등 켜기

en: Flashlight Off
ko: 손전등 끄기

en: Calculator
ko: 계산자

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Play
ko: 놀다

en: Brightness Up
ko: 밝기 업

en: Brightness Down
ko: 밝기 낮추기

en: Sliders
ko: 슬라이더

en: Slider Track
ko: 슬라이더 트랙

en: Volume Up
ko: 볼륨 업

en: Volume Down
ko: 볼륨 낮추기

en: Volume Slider
ko: 볼륨 슬라이더

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Overlay
ko: 위에 까는 것

en: Underlay
ko: 밑받침

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

en: Global folder backgrounds
ko: 글로벌 폴더 배경

en: Icon background
ko: 아이콘 배경

en: This folder name is already used.
ko: 이 폴더 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Battery
ko: 배터리

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Carrier
ko: 담체

en: Mobile Data
ko: 모바일 데이터

en: Compass
ko: 나침반

en: Contacts
ko: 콘택트 렌즈

en: Display & Brightness
ko: 디스플레이 및 밝기

en: General
ko: 일반적인

en: Health
ko: 건강

en: Keychain
ko: 키체인

en: Location Active
ko: 위치 활성

en: Maps
ko: 지도

en: Microphone
ko: 마이크로폰

en: Motion
ko: 운동

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: News
ko: 소식

en: Newsstand
ko: 신문 판매대

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Notification Center
ko: 알림 센터

en: Passcode
ko: 비밀번호

en: Personal Hotspot
ko: 개인 핫스팟

en: Phone
ko: 핸드폰

en: Photos
ko: 사진

en: Reminders
ko: 미리 알림

en: Emergency SOS
ko: 긴급구조

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Wallpaper
ko: 벽지

en: Icon Labels
ko: 아이콘 레이블

en: To group your packages into one same theme on Anemone.
ko: Anemone에서 패키지를 하나의 동일한 테마로 그룹화합니다.

en: Page Dots
ko: 페이지 도트

en: Page Selected
ko: 페이지 선택

en: Spotlight Selected
ko: 스포트라이트 선택

en: File .caf
ko: 파일 .caf

en: Lock device
ko: 장치 잠금

en: Unlock device
ko: 기기 잠금 해제

en: Message sent
ko: 메시지가 보내졌습니다

en: Keyboard Sounds
ko: 키보드 소리

en: LockScreen
ko: 잠금 화면

en: Cellular
ko: 셀룰러

en: Airplane
ko: 비행기

en: Alarm
ko: 경보

en: Call Forward
ko: 착신전환

en: Rotation Lock
ko: 회전 잠금

en: HomeScreen
ko: 홈 화면

en: Your reply...
ko: 당신의 답장...

en: Reputations
ko: 평판

en: This post has no reputation.
ko: 이 게시물은 평판이 없습니다.

en: few seconds
ko: 몇 초

en: Friends requests
ko: 친구 요청

en: You have no friends requests.
ko: 친구 요청이 없습니다.

en: An error has occured !
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다 !

en: This version does not exists.
ko: 이 버전은 존재하지 않습니다.

en: We can't find another version to attach to this package.
ko: 이 패키지에 첨부할 다른 버전을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Manage versions
ko: 버전 관리

en: Delete a version
ko: 버전 삭제

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Support
ko: 지원하다

en: Sources
ko: 출처

en: Unread notifications
ko: 읽지 않은 알림

en: You have no unread notifications.
ko: 읽지 않은 알림이 없습니다.

en: You didn’t buy anything yet.
ko: 당신은 아직 아무것도 사지 않았습니다.

en: The registrations are closed for moment ! Sorry.
ko: 잠시 등록이 마감되었습니다! 죄송합니다.

en: Domain has been successfully removed !
ko: 도메인이 성공적으로 제거되었습니다!

en: Your domain is now linked to your source !
ko: 이제 귀하의 도메인이 귀하의 소스에 연결되었습니다!

en: This domain is already used by another source !
ko: 이 도메인은 이미 다른 소스에서 사용하고 있습니다!

en: The DNS configuration is invalid !
ko: DNS 구성이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Custom domain name
ko: 사용자 정의 도메인 이름

en: Setting up a custom domain
ko: 사용자 정의 도메인 설정

en: Enable versioning
ko: 버전 관리 사용

en: Disable versioning
ko: 버전 관리 비활성화

en: Find the people, packages and posts that matter to you most.
ko: 가장 중요한 사람, 패키지 및 게시물을 찾으십시오.

en: Show more users
ko: 더 많은 사용자 보기

en: Show more sources
ko: 더 많은 소스 보기

en: An error occured, please try to reinstall the profile on your device !
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 장치에 프로필을 다시 설치하십시오!

en: This device UDID is already linked to another member.
ko: 이 장치 UDID는 이미 다른 구성원과 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Your device UDID has been registered.
ko: 장치 UDID가 등록되었습니다.

en: This Facebook account is already linked to another user !
ko: 이 Facebook 계정은 이미 다른 사용자와 연결되어 있습니다!

en: You have successfully attached your Google account !
ko: Google 계정을 성공적으로 연결했습니다!

en: You have already attached your Google account !
ko: 이미 Google 계정을 연결했습니다!

en: This Google account is already linked to another user !
ko: 이 Google 계정은 이미 다른 사용자와 연결되어 있습니다!

en: Your new password is too short, at least 8 characters !
ko: 새 비밀번호가 너무 짧습니다. 최소 8자입니다!

en: You need to validate your email address before changing your password !
ko: 비밀번호를 변경하기 전에 이메일 주소를 확인해야 합니다!

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: 8 characters
ko: 8자

en: Alternatively, you can install this profile on your device.
ko: 또는 장치에 이 프로필을 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Will be used to sign in with your Facebook account.
ko: Facebook 계정으로 로그인하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Connect your Google account
ko: Google 계정 연결

en: Will be used to sign in with your Google account.
ko: Google 계정으로 로그인하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Your space limitation has been increased by 15 Mo.
ko: 공간 제한이 15개월 증가했습니다.

en: Your upload limitation has been increased by 15 Mo.
ko: 업로드 제한이 15개월 증가했습니다.

en: Do you need more space to host more stuff on your source ? Increase your maximum storage limit by 15 Mo.
ko: 소스에 더 많은 것을 호스팅하기 위해 더 많은 공간이 필요합니까? 최대 저장 한도를 15개월 늘립니다.

en: Subscription
ko: 신청

en: Section limitation
ko: 섹션 제한

en: Whitelist limitation
ko: 허용 목록 제한

en: 50 Mo Storage
ko: 50Mo 스토리지

en: 15 Mo Upload Limit
ko: 15개월 업로드 제한

en: 100 Mo Upload Limit
ko: 100개월 업로드 제한

en: Advertisements removed
ko: 삭제된 광고

en: Link your domain name
ko: 도메인 이름 연결

en: 1 Go Storage
ko: 1 스토리지 이동

en: 150 Mo Upload Limit
ko: 150개월 업로드 제한

en: 5 Go Storage
ko: 5 스토리지 이동

en: Support is your place to:
ko: 지원은 다음을 수행할 수 있는 곳입니다:

en: Get updates about things you've reported.
ko: 신고한 내용에 대한 업데이트를 받으세요.

en: Check and reply to messages from the Help Team.
ko: 지원팀의 메시지를 확인하고 답장하세요.

en: See important messages about your account.
ko: 계정에 대한 중요한 메시지를 확인하세요.

en: Informations
ko: 정보

en: Your report is deleted if reported content is removed before we review it.
ko: 신고된 콘텐츠가 검토 전에 삭제되면 신고가 삭제됩니다.

en: Reviewed reports are automatically deleted after 3 days, if the content has been banned, else you can continue to give us feedbacks.
ko: 검토된 보고서는 3일 후에 자동으로 삭제되며, 콘텐츠가 금지된 경우 계속해서 피드백을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Your account is verified, so you can help us to moderate the content.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 확인되었으므로 콘텐츠를 검토하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Moderate
ko: 보통의

en: Report received
ko: 신고 접수

en: Your report
ko: 귀하의 보고서

en: We reviewed your package. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it.
ko: 귀하의 패키지를 검토했습니다. 커뮤니티 표준을 위반했으므로 삭제했습니다.

en: We reviewed the package you reported. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it. Thanks for your report. We let the user know that their package has been removed, but not who reported it.
ko: 신고하신 패키지를 검토했습니다. 커뮤니티 표준을 위반했으므로 삭제했습니다. 신고해 주셔서 감사합니다. 사용자에게 패키지가 제거되었음을 알렸지만 누가 신고했는지는 알 수 없습니다.

en: Thanks for your report - you did the right thing by letting us know about this. We looked over the package you reported, and though it doesn't go against one of our specific Community Standards.
ko: 신고해 주셔서 감사합니다. 이 사실을 알려주셔서 감사합니다. 귀하가 신고한 패키지를 살펴보았지만 당사의 특정 커뮤니티 표준 중 하나에 위배되지는 않습니다.

en: We reviewed your post. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it.
ko: 귀하의 게시물을 검토했습니다. 커뮤니티 표준을 위반했으므로 삭제했습니다.

en: We reviewed the post you reported. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it. Thanks for your report. We let the user know that their post has been removed, but not who reported it.
ko: 신고하신 게시물을 검토했습니다. 커뮤니티 표준을 위반했으므로 삭제했습니다. 신고해 주셔서 감사합니다. 사용자에게 게시물이 삭제되었음을 알렸지만 신고한 사람은 알 수 없습니다.

en: Thanks for your report - you did the right thing by letting us know about this. We looked over the post you reported, and though it doesn't go against one of our specific Community Standards.
ko: 신고해 주셔서 감사합니다. 이 사실을 알려주셔서 감사합니다. 신고하신 게시물을 검토한 결과 특정 커뮤니티 기준에 위배되지는 않습니다.

en: Someone anonymously reported your profile.
ko: 누군가가 귀하의 프로필을 익명으로 신고했습니다.

en: We reviewed your profile. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it.
ko: 귀하의 프로필을 검토했습니다. 커뮤니티 표준을 위반했으므로 삭제했습니다.

en: We reviewed the profile you reported. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it. Thanks for your report. We let the user know that their profile has been removed, but not who reported it.
ko: 신고하신 프로필을 검토했습니다. 커뮤니티 표준을 위반했으므로 삭제했습니다. 신고해 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 사용자에게 프로필이 삭제되었음을 알렸지만 누가 신고했는지는 알 수 없습니다.

en: Thanks for your report - you did the right thing by letting us know about this. We looked over the profile you reported, and though it doesn't go against one of our specific Community Standards.
ko: 신고해 주셔서 감사합니다. 이 사실을 알려주셔서 감사합니다. 귀하가 신고한 프로필을 검토한 결과 당사의 특정 커뮤니티 기준에 위배되지는 않습니다.

en: If you think we should look at something specific on this or another profile, you can report that exact content (ex: comment) instead of the entire profile.
ko: 이 프로필이나 다른 프로필에서 특정 사항을 확인해야 한다고 생각되면 전체 프로필 대신 정확한 내용(예: 댓글)을 신고할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want us to look at something specific on a profile, be sure to report the content (ex: comment), not the entire source.
ko: 프로필의 특정 항목을 확인하려면 전체 소스가 아닌 콘텐츠(예: 댓글)를 신고해야 합니다.

en: We reviewed your source. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it.
ko: 귀하의 출처를 검토했습니다. 커뮤니티 표준을 위반했으므로 삭제했습니다.

en: We reviewed the source you reported. Since it violated our Community Standards, we removed it. Thanks for your report. We let the user know that their source has been removed, but not who reported it.
ko: 신고하신 출처를 검토했습니다. 커뮤니티 표준을 위반했으므로 삭제했습니다. 신고해 주셔서 감사합니다. 사용자에게 출처가 삭제되었음을 알렸지만 누가 신고했는지는 알 수 없습니다.

en: If you think we should look at something specific on this or another source, you can report that exact content (ex: package) instead of the entire source.
ko: 이 소스 또는 다른 소스에 대해 특정 항목을 살펴봐야 한다고 생각하는 경우 전체 소스 대신 정확한 콘텐츠(예: 패키지)를 신고할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want us to look at something specific on a source, be sure to report the content (ex: package), not the entire source.
ko: 소스에 대한 특정 항목을 확인하려면 전체 소스가 아닌 콘텐츠(예: 패키지)를 보고해야 합니다.

en: Reviewed
ko: 검토됨

en: In review
ko: 검토 중

en: Thanks for your feedback
ko: 피드백 주셔서 감사합니다

en: Our reply
ko: 우리의 대답

en: How was this experience?
ko: 이번 경험은 어땠나요?

en: How could it be better?
ko: 어떻게 더 좋을 수 있습니까?

en: Send a ban appeal.
ko: 금지 항소를 보냅니다.

en: Give us some informations.
ko: 우리에게 몇 가지 정보를 제공합니다.

en: We will review the report again, please be patient.
ko: 보고서를 다시 검토하겠습니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: What to expect now
ko: 지금 무엇을 기대해야

en: Thanks for letting us know about something you don't want to see on %s. We'll send you a message here when we have an update except if the content is deleted before review it.
ko: %s 에서 보고 싶지 않은 내용을 알려주셔서 감사합니다. 콘텐츠가 검토 전에 삭제된 경우를 제외하고 업데이트가 있을 때 여기로 메시지를 보내드립니다.

en: Please let us know if you see anything else that concerns you.
ko: 다른 문제가 있는 경우 저희에게 알려주십시오.

en: We want to keep %s safe and welcoming for everyone.
ko: 우리는 %s 를 모든 사람에게 안전하고 환영하기를 원합니다.

en: What you can do
ko: 할 수 있는 일

en: Delete Report
ko: 보고서 삭제

en: No report found.
ko: 보고서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You are allowed to review reports from other users only.
ko: 다른 사용자의 보고서만 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: Of course, suspended users can open a Ban Appeal in the 10 days following the suspension.
ko: 물론 정지된 사용자는 정지 후 10일 이내에 금지 항소를 제기할 수 있습니다.

en: When an user open a Ban Appeal, the content will be reviewed a second time from another authorized user to be unsuspended.
ko: 사용자가 금지 이의 제기를 열면 콘텐츠가 정지 해제되도록 승인된 다른 사용자로부터 두 번째로 검토됩니다.

en: You are allowed to review all reports.
ko: 모든 보고서를 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: To start, review the package and close the window to come back here
ko: 시작하려면 패키지를 검토하고 창을 닫고 여기로 돌아오세요

en: To start, review the reply and close the window to come back here
ko: 시작하려면 답장을 검토하고 창을 닫고 여기로 돌아오세요

en: To start, review the comment and close the window to come back here
ko: 시작하려면 댓글을 검토하고 창을 닫고 여기로 돌아오세요

en: To start, review the status and close the window to come back here
ko: 시작하려면 상태를 검토하고 창을 닫고 여기로 돌아오세요

en: To start, review the post and close the window to come back here
ko: 시작하려면 게시물을 검토하고 창을 닫고 여기로 돌아오세요

en: If you want us to look at something specific on a profile, be sure to report the content (ex: comment), not the entire profile.
ko: 프로필의 특정 사항을 확인하려면 전체 프로필이 아닌 콘텐츠(예: 댓글)를 신고해야 합니다.

en: To start, review the profile and close the window to come back here
ko: 시작하려면 프로필을 검토하고 창을 닫고 여기로 돌아오세요

en: To start, review the source and close the window to come back here
ko: 시작하려면 소스를 검토하고 창을 닫고 여기로 돌아오세요

en: Members
ko: 회원

en: Ignore the report
ko: 보고서 무시

en: Ban
ko: 반

en: This package is already on %s! Are you a pirate? Else contact us to verify your account.
ko: 이 패키지는 이미 %s 에 있습니다! 당신은 해적입니까? 그렇지 않으면 귀하의 계정을 확인하기 위해 저희에게 연락하십시오.

en: Versioning has been disabled.
ko: 버전 관리가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Versioning has been enabled.
ko: 버전 관리가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Versioning
ko: 버전 관리

en: By disabling versioning all secondary versions will be removed!
ko: 버전 관리를 비활성화하면 모든 보조 버전이 제거됩니다!

en: Delete & disable
ko: 삭제 및 비활성화

en: Disable
ko: 장애를 입히다

en: This option allows you to manage multiple versions for one same package.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 하나의 동일한 패키지에 대해 여러 버전을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: By enabling versioning, when you update a package, previous versions for this package will not be deleted
ko: 버전 관리를 활성화하면 패키지를 업데이트할 때 이 패키지의 이전 버전이 삭제되지 않습니다

en: You will have to do it manually.
ko: 수동으로 해야 합니다.

en: This action is only available when you have at least 2 versions for one same package.
ko: 이 작업은 하나의 동일한 패키지에 대해 2개 이상의 버전이 있는 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable
ko: 할 수 있게 하다

en: Sorry, but this repo has been banned.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 저장소는 금지되었습니다.

en: Sorry, but your IP has been banned.
ko: 죄송합니다. 귀하의 IP가 차단되었습니다.

en: Sorry, this domain is unknown.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 도메인은 알 수 없습니다.

en: You must be registered and logged in to reply.
ko: 회신하려면 회원가입 및 로그인이 필요합니다.

en: This Twitter account is already used by another member !
ko: 이 트위터 계정은 이미 다른 회원이 사용하고 있습니다!

en: Source access
ko: 소스 액세스

en: Your gift code is :
ko: 귀하의 기프트 코드는 다음과 같습니다:

en: If you already have an account, follow the link below to use your gift code.
ko: 이미 계정이 있는 경우 아래 링크를 따라 기프트 코드를 사용하세요.

en: Else, you need to create an account first.
ko: 그렇지 않으면 먼저 계정을 만들어야 합니다.

en: Gift code
ko: 선물 코드

en: Denied
ko: 거부됨

en: Rapporteur
ko: 보고자

en: Ignored
ko: 무시됨

en: Causes
ko: 원인

en: This report has been ignored.
ko: 이 보고서는 무시되었습니다.

en: This report has been accepted.
ko: 이 보고서가 수락되었습니다.

en: Unban
ko: 금지 해제

en: UDID must be 40 characters or 25 characters and the description is 250 characters maximum !
ko: UDID는 40자 또는 25자여야 하며 설명은 최대 250자입니다!

en: Public key
ko: 공개 키

en: UDID must do at least 25 characters.
ko: UDID는 25자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Package not purchased.
ko: 패키지를 구매하지 않았습니다.

en: Copy link
ko: 링크 복사

en: No payment method available!
ko: 결제 수단이 없습니다!

en: or
ko: 또는

en: We acknowledge receipt of the payment you just made.
ko: 방금 결제한 금액을 확인했습니다.

en: Link device
ko: 장치 연결

en: We automatically linked this access to your account.
ko: 이 액세스 권한이 귀하의 계정에 자동으로 연결되었습니다.

en: Account deleted
ko: 계정 삭제됨

en: your account has been deleted.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 삭제되었습니다.

en: After an account deactivation over 3 months, your account was deleted.
ko: 3개월 이상 계정 비활성화 후 계정이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Source renamed
ko: 소스 이름이 변경됨

en: Gift
ko: 선물

en: Discover
ko: 발견하다

en: Copied
ko: 복사됨

en: Indication
ko: 표시

en: Gift code already used!
ko: 이미 사용된 기프트 코드입니다!

en: Gift code unknown!
ko: 알 수 없는 기프트 코드!

en: Here you can activate your gift code.
ko: 여기에서 기프트 코드를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트

en: Whitelists
ko: 화이트리스트

en: You tried too many times, retry later.
ko: 너무 많이 시도했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: This code has already been used.
ko: 이 코드는 이미 사용되었습니다.

en: Please enter your backup code below
ko: 아래에 백업 코드를 입력하세요

en: Enter code
ko: 코드를 입력

en: Choose a different verification method
ko: 다른 확인 방법 선택

en: Use a code generator app
ko: 코드 생성기 앱 사용

en: Use a backup code
ko: 백업 코드 사용

en: You understand that all related informations, such as your purchases, your packages, your comments and more, will be deleted.
ko: 귀하는 구매, 패키지, 댓글 등과 같은 모든 관련 정보가 삭제된다는 점을 이해합니다.

en: Social networks
ko: 소셜 네트워크

en: Two-step Authentication
ko: 2단계 인증

en: Nickname updated
ko: 닉네임 업데이트됨

en: we have successfully updated your nickname to :
ko: 닉네임을 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다:

en: Password updated
ko: 비밀번호 업데이트됨

en: we have successfully updated your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Same passwords
ko: 동일한 비밀번호

en: Keep this backup code in a safe place - print it, write it, or save a screenshot.
ko: 이 백업 코드를 안전한 장소에 보관하십시오. 인쇄하거나 기록하거나 스크린샷을 저장하십시오.

en: If you lose access to your device, however, you can use this code to verify your identity. This code can only be used once.
ko: 그러나 장치에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 이 코드를 사용하여 신원을 확인할 수 있습니다. 이 코드는 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You have successfully attached your Patreon account !
ko: Patreon 계정을 성공적으로 연결했습니다!

en: You have already attached your Patreon account !
ko: 이미 Patreon 계정을 연결했습니다!

en: This Patreon account is already linked to another user !
ko: 이 Patreon 계정은 이미 다른 사용자와 연결되어 있습니다!

en: This Twitter account is already linked to another user !
ko: 이 트위터 계정은 이미 다른 사용자와 연결되어 있습니다!

en: Connect your Patreon account
ko: Patreon 계정 연결

en: Will be used to unlock packages with your Patreon account.
ko: Patreon 계정으로 패키지를 잠금 해제하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Will be used to sign in with your Twitter account.
ko: 트위터 계정으로 로그인하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Two-step Authentication ready
ko: 2단계 인증 준비

en: Two-step authentication is now enabled !
ko: 이제 2단계 인증이 활성화되었습니다!

en: The code you entered is invalid.
ko: 입력한 코드가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Backup code successfully reset !
ko: 백업 코드가 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다!

en: Get the backup code
ko: 백업 코드 받기

en: If you loose access to your device, you can use this code to confirm your identity. It can only be used once.
ko: 장치에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 이 코드를 사용하여 신원을 확인할 수 있습니다. 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Configure your security application
ko: 보안 애플리케이션 구성

en: From your security application, follow the steps to set up a new account. When prompted, scan the following QR code with your camera. You will then have to do a quick test.
ko: 보안 응용 프로그램에서 단계에 따라 새 계정을 설정합니다. 메시지가 표시되면 카메라로 다음 QR 코드를 스캔합니다. 그런 다음 빠른 테스트를 수행해야 합니다.

en: You can not scan the code ?
ko: 코드를 스캔할 수 없습니까?

en: From your security application, enter the following key :
ko: 보안 애플리케이션에서 다음 키를 입력합니다:

en: Scan QR code instead
ko: 대신 QR 코드를 스캔하세요

en: Use your security application to generate a code and enter it below.
ko: 보안 애플리케이션을 사용하여 코드를 생성하고 아래에 입력하십시오.

en: How does two-step authentication works
ko: 2단계 인증은 어떻게 작동합니까

en: When you log in, you will need to provide a login code.
ko: 로그인할 때 로그인 코드를 제공해야 합니다.

en: The login code will be generated using a security application.
ko: 로그인 코드는 보안 애플리케이션을 사용하여 생성됩니다.

en: When you enter the login code, we'll know it's really you.
ko: 로그인 코드를 입력하면 본인임을 알 수 있습니다.

en: These items only need to be bought once, there is no expiration date like for subscriptions.
ko: 이러한 항목은 한 번만 구입하면 되며 구독과 같은 만료 날짜가 없습니다.

en: Read more
ko: 더 읽기

en: Can see comments.
ko: 댓글을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Can see followers.
ko: 팔로워를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Can manage source packages.
ko: 소스 패키지를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Can edit source blacklist.
ko: 소스 블랙리스트를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Can edit changelogs.
ko: 변경 로그를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Can delete packages.
ko: 패키지를 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Can edit descriptions.
ko: 설명을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Can download packages.
ko: 패키지를 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Move
ko: 이동하다

en: Can move packages to another source.
ko: 패키지를 다른 소스로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Can see sales and add users.
ko: 매출을 확인하고 사용자를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Can see package statistics.
ko: 패키지 통계를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Can manage whitelists.
ko: 화이트리스트를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Can edit source settings.
ko: 소스 설정을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Can rename source.
ko: 소스 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Can see source's statistics.
ko: 소스의 통계를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Can edit source's theme.
ko: 소스의 테마를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: If you already have an account, follow the link below to activate your access.
ko: 이미 계정이 있는 경우 아래 링크를 따라 액세스를 활성화하십시오.

en: Access resent successfully !
ko: 액세스 재전송에 성공했습니다!

en: Access updated successfully !
ko: 액세스가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Access added successfully !
ko: 액세스가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다!

en: This user already have an access.
ko: 이 사용자는 이미 액세스 권한이 있습니다.

en: You already have 3 users granted.
ko: 이미 3명의 사용자가 부여되었습니다.

en: You must select at least one access.
ko: 하나 이상의 액세스 권한을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Access deleted successfully !
ko: 액세스가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: Here's where you grant users access to this source.
ko: 여기에서 사용자에게 이 소스에 대한 액세스 권한을 부여합니다.

en: You can add up to 3 users.
ko: 최대 3명의 사용자를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Access
ko: 입장

en: No access found.
ko: 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: New access
ko: 새로운 액세스

en: We will notify the user by email.
ko: 사용자에게 이메일로 알려드립니다.

en: If he's not yet registered, we will give him an unique link to enable his access after registration.
ko: 아직 등록하지 않은 경우 등록 후 액세스할 수 있는 고유 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this user access?
ko: 이 사용자 액세스를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: UDID must do at least 25 characters and the description is 250 characters maximum !
ko: UDID는 최소 25자 이상이어야 하며 설명은 최대 250자입니다!

en: Add to blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트에 추가

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: You was inactive too many times.
ko: 당신은 너무 여러 번 비활성 상태였습니다.

en: The dock mask determines the shape of the dock.
ko: 독 마스크는 독의 모양을 결정합니다.

en: The dock overlay is an image that's applied on top of the dock background.
ko: 도크 오버레이는 도크 배경 위에 적용되는 이미지입니다.

en: This boolean controls whether a gaussian blur effect is applied to the dock's reflections.
ko: 이 부울은 가우스 흐림 효과가 독의 반사에 적용되는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: This float adjusts the vertical position of the reflections.
ko: 이 플로트는 반사의 수직 위치를 조정합니다.

en: This boolean controls whether the dock icons bounce when they're tapped and before the app starts loading. (Default: false)
ko: 이 부울은 도크 아이콘이 탭될 때와 앱이 로드되기 시작하기 전에 바운스되는지 여부를 제어합니다. (기본값: 거짓)

en: Note: Some people may find this effect cool while others might think it's rather annoying.
ko: 참고: 어떤 사람들은 이 효과가 멋지다고 생각할 수도 있고 다른 사람들은 다소 성가시다고 생각할 수도 있습니다.

en: Anemone supports showing running indicators in the dock.
ko: Anemone은 도크에서 실행 중인 표시기 표시를 지원합니다.

en: Darken Wallpaper
ko: 바탕화면 어둡게

en: Anemone can darken the wallpaper under the dock.
ko: 말미잘은 독 아래의 벽지를 어둡게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Font name to override
ko: 재정의할 글꼴 이름

en: This font name is already used.
ko: 이 글꼴 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Capitalize
ko: 대문자

en: Non-Live mode is when the clock icon is inside a folder, in Spotlight, Siri, Anemone's preview, etc.
ko: Non-Live 모드는 Spotlight, Siri, Anemone의 미리보기 등에서 시계 아이콘이 폴더 안에 있을 때입니다.

en: The icon mask determines the shape of the icons.
ko: 아이콘 마스크는 아이콘의 모양을 결정합니다.

en: Anemone applies overlays on top of icons in SpringBoard.
ko: Anemone은 SpringBoard의 아이콘 위에 오버레이를 적용합니다.

en: Anemone applies the following underlays underneath icons outside of SpringBoard.
ko: Anemone은 SpringBoard 외부의 아이콘 아래에 다음 언더레이를 적용합니다.

en: Anemone applies shadows underneath icons in SpringBoard.
ko: Anemone은 SpringBoard의 아이콘 아래에 그림자를 적용합니다.

en: This package does not exists.
ko: 이 패키지는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Select packages you want to download
ko: 다운로드할 패키지 선택

en: Search a package
ko: 패키지 검색

en: Start by searching a package
ko: 패키지 검색으로 시작

en: Please add the maintainer email in the email field !
ko: 이메일 필드에 관리자 이메일을 추가하세요!

en: Please add a maintainer !
ko: 관리자를 추가해주세요!

en: Set for all
ko: 모두를 위한 설정

en: Maintainer
ko: 유지 보수

en: Maintainer email
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: Long description
ko: 긴 설명

en: Select packages you want to edit
ko: 편집할 패키지 선택

en: Access rejected successfully !
ko: 액세스가 성공적으로 거부되었습니다!

en: Your access has been override.
ko: 귀하의 액세스 권한이 무시되었습니다.

en: Your access has been enabled.
ko: 귀하의 액세스가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Can see source comments.
ko: 소스 댓글을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Can see source followers.
ko: 소스 팔로워를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Can edit source changelogs.
ko: 소스 변경 로그를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Can delete source packages.
ko: 소스 패키지를 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Can edit source descriptions.
ko: 소스 설명을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Can download source packages.
ko: 소스 패키지를 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Can move source packages to another source.
ko: 소스 패키지를 다른 소스로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Can manage source whitelists.
ko: 소스 화이트리스트를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: You already have an access to this source, do you want to override it?
ko: 이미 이 소스에 대한 액세스 권한이 있습니다. 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Before
ko: 전에

en: After
ko: 후에

en: This version already exists!
ko: 이 버전은 이미 존재합니다!

en: Maintainer field is not empty!
ko: 관리자 필드가 비어 있지 않습니다!

en: Here you can automatically update your packages to add the missing field <b>Maintainer</b>.
ko: 여기에서 누락된 필드 <b>관리자</b>를 추가하도록 패키지를 자동으로 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Below, are listed packages without <b>Maintainer</b> field.
ko: 아래에는 <b>Maintainer</b> 필드가 없는 패키지가 나열되어 있습니다.

en: What package do you want to update?
ko: 어떤 패키지를 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: How should the version number be changed?
ko: 버전 번호는 어떻게 변경해야 합니까?

en: Increment last number
ko: 마지막 숫자 증가

en: Don't touch anything
ko: 아무것도 만지지마

en: Add text at end
ko: 끝에 텍스트 추가

en: Text to add at end
ko: 끝에 추가할 텍스트

en: This page does not update upload date and does not post anything on your Twitter or Facebook account.
ko: 이 페이지는 업로드 날짜를 업데이트하지 않으며 Twitter 또는 Facebook 계정에 아무 것도 게시하지 않습니다.

en: An update will be visible to users having the package installed.
ko: 패키지가 설치된 사용자에게 업데이트가 표시됩니다.

en: You can use comma to invite multiple users.
ko: 쉼표를 사용하여 여러 사용자를 초대할 수 있습니다.

en: Awaiting activation
ko: 활성화 대기 중

en: Move to folder
ko: 폴더로 이동

en: ROOT directory (/)
ko: 루트 디렉토리 (/)

en: Themes directory
ko: 테마 디렉토리

en: LockHTML directory
ko: LockHTML 디렉토리

en: SBHTML directory
ko: SBHTML 디렉토리

en: Icon file
ko: 아이콘 파일

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Extract using Icon field
ko: 아이콘 필드를 사용하여 추출

en: Add depends
ko: 추가 의존

en: You can only import packages to your own sources!
ko: 자신의 소스로만 패키지를 가져올 수 있습니다!

en: To what source
ko: 어떤 소스에

en: No redirection will be applied on your old URL.
ko: 이전 URL에는 리디렉션이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Total downloads
ko: 총 다운로드

en: Page views
ko: 페이지 조회수

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: No action available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 작업이 없습니다

en: Rename your source
ko: 소스 이름 바꾸기

en: We will send you an email to let you know when it's done.
ko: 완료되면 이메일로 알려드리겠습니다.

en: You have reached your custom sections limit.
ko: 맞춤 섹션 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: You must set your Merchant ID and your IPN Secret.
ko: 판매자 ID와 IPN 암호를 설정해야 합니다.

en: Your CoinPayments.net settings has been updated!
ko: 귀하의 CoinPayments.net 설정이 업데이트되었습니다!

en: You must set your Publishable Key and your Secret Key.
ko: 게시 가능한 키와 비밀 키를 설정해야 합니다.

en: Your Stripe.com settings has been updated!
ko: Stripe.com 설정이 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Merchant ID
ko: 판매자 ID

en: IPN Secret
ko: IPN secret

en: Publishable Key
ko: 공개 가능한 키

en: Manage access
ko: 액세스 관리

en: Sileo Featured
ko: 실레오 추천

en: You can't import a whitelist to itself!
ko: 화이트리스트 자체를 가져올 수 없습니다!

en: You can only import whitelists from your own sources!
ko: 자신의 소스에서만 화이트리스트를 가져올 수 있습니다!

en: This package does not exist!
ko: 이 패키지는 존재하지 않습니다!

en: This whitelist is empty!
ko: 이 허용 목록이 비어 있습니다!

en: Packages Whitelists
ko: 패키지 화이트리스트

en: Import
ko: 수입

en: From what source
ko: 어떤 출처에서

en: From what whitelist
ko: 어떤 화이트리스트에서

en: To what whitelist
ko: 어떤 화이트리스트에

en: You have reached your limit of sources.
ko: 소스 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: You have reached your sources limit.
ko: 소스 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: 1 Source Limit
ko: 1 소스 제한

en: 3 Sources Limit
ko: 3 소스 제한

en: 5 Sources Limit
ko: 5 소스 제한

en: 10 Go Storage
ko: 10 스토리지 이동

en: Unlimited Sources Limit
ko: 무제한 소스 제한

en: All reports reviewed have been removed.
ko: 검토된 모든 보고서가 제거되었습니다.

en: Delete reports reviewed
ko: 검토된 보고서 삭제

en: An embedded Package or Source supports light and dark color themes and custom link colors. Customize %s widgets at the page-level with &lt;meta&gt; elements or add data-* attributes to individual generated elements.
ko: 포함된 패키지 또는 소스는 밝고 어두운 색상 테마와 사용자 정의 링크 색상을 지원합니다. <meta> 요소를 사용하여 페이지 수준에서 %s 위젯을 사용자 정의하거나 생성된 개별 요소에 data-* 속성을 추가하십시오.

en: Error 500
ko: 오류 500

en: Sorry, an internal server error occured.
ko: 죄송합니다. 내부 서버 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: We have been notified and will do everything to resolve the problem as soon as possible.
ko: 우리는 통지를 받았으며 가능한 한 빨리 문제를 해결하기 위해 모든 것을 할 것입니다.

en: Please help us to translate these pages in your language.
ko: 이 페이지를 귀하의 언어로 번역하는 데 도움을 주십시오.

en: Convert
ko: 전환하다

en: Convert your zip file to deb.
ko: Zip 파일을 deb로 변환합니다.

en: Build your theme easily with our Theme Creator.
ko: 테마 생성기로 쉽게 테마를 만드세요.

en: Connect your Twitter account
ko: 트위터 계정 연결

en: Text Color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Banner removed successfully !
ko: 배너가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다!

en: does not exist or has never added our repos.
ko: 존재하지 않거나 우리 저장소를 추가한 적이 없습니다.

en: Translate
ko: 번역하다

en: This is a paid source !
ko: 이것은 유료 소스입니다!

en: Make payments with CoinPayments.net
ko: CoinPayments.net으로 결제하기

en: No package found
ko: 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Package purchased
ko: 패키지 구매

en: Source purchased
ko: 구매한 소스

en: You already have unlocked this source!
ko: 이미 이 소스를 잠금 해제했습니다!

en: You already have bought this package!
ko: 당신은 이미 이 패키지를 구매했습니다!

en: Gift code enabled!
ko: 기프트 코드가 활성화되었습니다!

en: Deactivate your account
ko: 계정 비활성화

en: This will deactivate your account
ko: 계정이 비활성화됩니다

en: What else you should know
ko: 그 밖에 알아야 할 사항

en: Some account information may still be available in search engines, such as Google or Bing.
ko: 일부 계정 정보는 Google 또는 Bing과 같은 검색 엔진에서 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you just want to change your @username, you don't need to deactivate your account. Instead, edit it in your settings.
ko: @username만 변경하려는 경우 계정을 비활성화할 필요가 없습니다. 대신 설정에서 수정하세요.

en: Deactivate and log out
ko: 비활성화 및 로그아웃

en: Thid device UDID does not exist or has never added our repos.
ko: 이 장치 UDID는 존재하지 않거나 저장소를 추가한 적이 없습니다.

en: Increase the upload limitation by 15 Mo to add big packages on your source.
ko: 소스에 큰 패키지를 추가하려면 업로드 제한을 15개월 늘립니다.

en: Get 5 new extra sections to help organise your source.
ko: 소스를 정리하는 데 도움이 되는 5개의 새로운 추가 섹션을 받으세요.

en: Increase the limit of whitelist by 50 to add more devices on your protected source.
ko: 보호된 소스에 더 많은 장치를 추가하려면 허용 목록 제한을 50개로 늘립니다.

en: Remove all traces of our brand in your source.
ko: 소스에서 당사 브랜드의 모든 흔적을 제거하십시오.

en: Remove all the advertisments from your source. Use your advertisements or not.
ko: 소스에서 모든 광고를 제거하십시오. 귀하의 광고를 사용하거나 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Can choose what packages you want to feature on Sileo and can change Sileo banner.
ko: Sileo에 표시할 패키지를 선택하고 Sileo 배너를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Source FTP
ko: 소스 FTP

en: On this part, you can upload your .deb or .zip files via FTP.
ko: 이 부분에서 FTP를 통해 .deb 또는 .zip 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Once time uploaded, you can easily import them in your source.
ko: 시간이 업로드되면 소스에서 쉽게 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: FTP host
ko: FTP 호스트

en: Add FTP user
ko: FTP 사용자 추가

en: Generate new password
ko: 새 비밀번호 생성

en: iWidgets directory
ko: iWidget 디렉토리

en: Sileo color has been modified !
ko: 실레오 색상이 수정되었습니다!

en: Sileo banner added successfully !
ko: Sileo 배너가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다!

en: Sileo banner
ko: 실레오 배너

en: Sileo Color
ko: 실레오 컬러

en: Color for Sileo pages.
ko: Sileo 페이지의 색상입니다.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: This package is already on another source ! Are you a pirate? Else contact us to verify your account.
ko: 이 패키지는 이미 다른 소스에 있습니다! 당신은 해적입니까? 그렇지 않으면 귀하의 계정을 확인하기 위해 저희에게 연락하십시오.

en: Here, you can easily rename your source.
ko: 여기에서 소스의 이름을 쉽게 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Please delete all children sections first!
ko: 먼저 모든 어린이 섹션을 삭제하십시오!

en: Add children sections
ko: 하위 섹션 추가

en: Children sections use parent section icon.
ko: 하위 섹션은 상위 섹션 아이콘을 사용합니다.

en: Sell your source
ko: 소스 판매

en: By enabling this option, you can sell all your private packages with 1 purchase.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 1회 구매로 모든 개인 패키지를 판매할 수 있습니다.

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: You must set a banner image to get your package featured on Sileo.
ko: Sileo에서 패키지를 소개하려면 배너 이미지를 설정해야 합니다.

en: Select packages you want to feature on Sileo.
ko: Sileo에 표시할 패키지를 선택하십시오.

en: Sorry, but this repo has been closed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 저장소는 닫혔습니다.

en: If you forgot your password or bought this device from another user, please contact us.
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어버렸거나 다른 사용자로부터 이 장치를 구입한 경우 당사에 문의하십시오.

en: If you have really more than 10 devices, for security reason, send a UDID list by mail to admin please.
ko: 실제로 10개 이상의 장치가 있는 경우 보안상의 이유로 관리자에게 메일로 UDID 목록을 보내주십시오.

en: Unknow device
ko: 알려지지 않은 장치

en: Pledge
ko: 약속

en: Refund request
ko: 환불 요청

en: your refund request has been accepted by the developer.
ko: 개발자가 귀하의 환불 요청을 수락했습니다.

en: Your code is :
ko: 귀하의 코드는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Two-step Authentication Code
ko: 2단계 인증 코드

en: the developer did not respond to your request within the seven days.
ko: 개발자가 7일 이내에 귀하의 요청에 응답하지 않았습니다.

en: Your refund request has been automatically declined.
ko: 환불 요청이 자동으로 거부되었습니다.

en: your refund request has been automatically closed.
ko: 환불 요청이 자동으로 종료되었습니다.

en: Freebox hors ligne
ko: 프리박스 전채 요리

en: This source has been archived.
ko: 이 소스는 보관되었습니다.

en: You must generate at least 1 gift code!
ko: 최소 1개의 기프트 코드를 생성해야 합니다!

en: You can generate up to 50 gift code!
ko: 최대 50개의 기프트 코드를 생성할 수 있습니다!

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Number of sales
ko: 판매량

en: Last 7 days
ko: 지난 7일

en: This month
ko: 이번 달

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Please type your password to show your private key.
ko: 개인 키를 표시하려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Description is too long !
ko: 설명이 너무 깁니다!

en: Are you sure you wish to reset your keys?
ko: 키를 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: This will generate new token for your public and private key and cannot be undone.
ko: 이렇게 하면 공개 및 개인 키에 대한 새 토큰이 생성되며 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Our API will return semantically valid HTTP response codes based on the success of your request. The following table can be used as a reference for response codes it will return.
ko: API는 요청 성공에 따라 의미상 유효한 HTTP 응답 코드를 반환합니다. 다음 표는 반환할 응답 코드에 대한 참조로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: HTTP status codes
ko: HTTP 상태 코드

en: If an HTTP status code have multiple reasons, please use the error code returned by the API.
ko: HTTP 상태 코드에 여러 가지 이유가 있는 경우 API에서 반환한 오류 코드를 사용하십시오.

en: The following table describes the codes which may appear when working with the API.
ko: 다음 표에서는 API로 작업할 때 나타날 수 있는 코드를 설명합니다.

en: Checks whether an UDID has downloaded/bought one package.
ko: UDID가 하나의 패키지를 다운로드/구매했는지 확인합니다.

en: Returns UDIDs allowed for one package (Package Whitelist).
ko: 하나의 패키지에 대해 허용된 UDID를 반환합니다(패키지 화이트리스트).

en: Your source identifier.
ko: 소스 식별자입니다.

en: Returns UDIDs allowed for one source (General Whitelist).
ko: 하나의 소스에 대해 허용된 UDID를 반환합니다(일반 화이트리스트).

en: Add an UDID to a whitelist (General or Package Whitelist).
ko: 화이트리스트(일반 또는 패키지 화이트리스트)에 UDID를 추가합니다.

en: A whitelist where you want to add an UDID.
ko: UDID를 추가하려는 화이트리스트입니다.

en: Source General Whitelist, to allow an UDID for all your packages on this source.
ko: 소스 일반 화이트리스트 - 이 소스의 모든 패키지에 대한 UDID를 허용합니다.

en: A Package Whitelist, to allow an UDID for one package. <code>package</code> argument must be specified.
ko: 하나의 패키지에 대해 UDID를 허용하는 패키지 화이트리스트. <code>패키지</code> 인수를 지정해야 합니다.

en: An UDID to add.
ko: 추가할 UDID입니다.

en: A description to identify this UDID easily.
ko: 이 UDID를 쉽게 식별할 수 있는 설명입니다.

en: A package identifier, when you want to add an UDID to a <code>package</code> whitelist.
ko: <code>패키지</code> 허용 목록에 UDID를 추가하려는 경우의 패키지 식별자입니다.

en: Delete an UDID from a whitelist (General or Package Whitelist).
ko: 화이트리스트(일반 또는 패키지 화이트리스트)에서 UDID를 삭제합니다.

en: A whitelist, where you want to delete an UDID.
ko: UDID를 삭제하려는 화이트리스트.

en: An UDID to delete.
ko: 삭제할 UDID입니다.

en: A package identifier, when you want to delete an UDID from a <code>package</code> whitelist.
ko: <code>패키지</code> 화이트리스트에서 UDID를 삭제하려는 경우의 패키지 식별자.

en: Do you have CyDown installed? That may be the reason why your IP has been banned.
ko: CyDown이 설치되어 있습니까? 그것이 귀하의 IP가 금지 된 이유 일 수 있습니다.

en: Please provide all informations you can find below.
ko: 아래에서 찾을 수 있는 모든 정보를 제공하십시오.

en: Closed
ko: 닫은

en: Fully customizable with your own HTML, CSS and JavaScript.
ko: 자신의 HTML, CSS 및 JavaScript로 완전히 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Sell your packages directly with Paypal, Stripe or CoinPayments.
ko: Paypal, Stripe 또는 CoinPayments를 사용하여 패키지를 직접 판매하십시오.

en: Compatible with all theme engines.
ko: 모든 테마 엔진과 호환됩니다.

en: Convert your zip files to deb
ko: Zip 파일을 deb로 변환

en: Use our Theme Creator tool
ko: 테마 생성기 도구 사용

en: Your .zip
ko: 귀하의.zip

en: You didn’t downloaded anything yet.
ko: 아직 아무것도 다운로드하지 않았습니다.

en: Add package
ko: 패키지 추가

en: Refund requests
ko: 환불 요청

en: If your email address exists in our database, you will receive a password recovery link at your email address in a few minutes.
ko: 귀하의 이메일 주소가 당사 데이터베이스에 있는 경우 몇 분 안에 귀하의 이메일 주소로 비밀번호 복구 링크를 받게 됩니다.

en: Note this also resets your 2FA method to Email 2FA if you have 2FA enabled.
ko: 2FA가 활성화된 경우 2FA 방법도 이메일 2FA로 재설정됩니다.

en: is already linked to another account.
ko: 이미 다른 계정에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Check your mailbox to get the code.
ko: 코드를 받으려면 우편함을 확인하십시오.

en: Use your code generator app to generate a code.
ko: 코드 생성기 앱을 사용하여 코드를 생성합니다.

en: Purchases
ko: 구매

en: or more
ko: 이상

en: Private packages
ko: 개인 패키지

en: Join
ko: 가입하다

en: When ordering or registering on our site, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter your email address or other details to help you with your experience.
ko: 당사 사이트에서 주문하거나 등록할 때 귀하의 경험에 도움이 되도록 이메일 주소 또는 기타 세부 정보를 입력하라는 요청을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: We collect information from you when you register on our site or enter information on our site.
ko: 당사는 귀하가 당사 사이트에 등록하거나 당사 사이트에 정보를 입력할 때 귀하로부터 정보를 수집합니다.

en: The type of data collected depends on if you use third party services to sign in. This may include your:
ko: 수집되는 데이터 유형은 타사 서비스를 사용하여 로그인하는지 여부에 따라 다릅니다. 여기에는 다음이 포함될 수 있습니다:

en: profile name
ko: 프로필 이름

en: email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: We receive some of this data from you e.g. from the sign up form or account page.
ko: 당사는 귀하로부터 이 데이터의 일부를 받습니다. 가입 양식 또는 계정 페이지에서.

en: There are a few types of information this includes, detailed in the following sections.
ko: 여기에는 몇 가지 유형의 정보가 포함되며 다음 섹션에서 자세히 설명합니다.

en: download history
ko: 다운로드 기록

en: Your technical data
ko: 귀하의 기술 데이터

en: Examples include:
ko: 예는 다음과 같습니다:

en: URL information
ko: URL 정보

en: Online identifiers such as cookie data and IP addresses</li>
ko: 쿠키 데이터 및 IP 주소와 같은 온라인 식별자</li>

en: Information about the devices you use such as:
ko: 다음과 같이 사용하는 장치에 대한 정보:

en: device IDs
ko: 장치 ID

en: network connection type (e.g. wifi, 4G, LTE, Bluetooth)
ko: 네트워크 연결 유형(예: Wi-Fi, 4G, LTE, Bluetooth)

en: provider
ko: 공급자

en: network and device performance
ko: 네트워크 및 장치 성능

en: browser type
ko: 브라우저 유형

en: operating system
ko: 운영 체제

en: Your general (non-precise) location
ko: 귀하의 일반적인(정확하지 않은) 위치

en: This may be understood from technical data (e.g. your IP address, language setting of your device, or payment currency).
ko: 이는 기술 데이터(예: IP 주소, 장치의 언어 설정 또는 결제 통화)에서 이해할 수 있습니다.

en: Additional data you may choose to give us
ko: 귀하가 당사에 제공하도록 선택할 수 있는 추가 데이터

en: Payment and Purchase Data
ko: 결제 및 구매 데이터

en: The exact personal data collected will vary depending on the payment method, but will include information such as:
ko: 수집된 정확한 개인 데이터는 결제 방법에 따라 다르지만 다음과 같은 정보가 포함됩니다:

en: country
ko: 국가

en: details of your purchase and payment history
ko: 구매 및 결제 내역 세부정보

en: Collected from other (third party) sources (to the extent permitted by applicable law)
ko: 다른(제3자) 출처에서 수집(관련 법률이 허용하는 범위 내에서)

en: Authentication partners
ko: 인증 파트너

en: If you register for or log into our services using another service, we’ll receive your information from them to help create your account with us.
ko: 귀하가 다른 서비스를 사용하여 당사 서비스에 등록하거나 로그인하는 경우 당사는 귀하의 계정 생성을 돕기 위해 해당 서비스로부터 귀하의 정보를 받을 것입니다.

en: Payment partners
ko: 결제 파트너

en: This allows us to:
ko: 이를 통해 다음을 수행할 수 있습니다:

en: process your payment
ko: 결제 처리

en: give you what you’ve purchased
ko: 당신에게 당신이 구입 한 것을 제공

en: CalOPPA is the first state law in the nation to require commercial websites and online services to post a privacy policy. The law's reach stretches well beyond California to require a person or company in the United States (and conceivably the world) that operates websites collecting personally identifiable information from California consumers to post a conspicuous privacy policy on its website stating exactly the information being collected and those individuals with whom it is being shared, and to comply with this policy. - See more at: http://consumercal.org/california-online-privacy-protection-act-caloppa/#sthash.0FdRbT51.dpuf
ko: CalOPPA는 상업용 웹사이트와 온라인 서비스에 개인 정보 보호 정책을 게시하도록 요구하는 미국 최초의 주법입니다. 이 법의 범위는 캘리포니아를 훨씬 넘어 캘리포니아 소비자로부터 개인 식별 정보를 수집하는 웹사이트를 운영하는 미국(그리고 아마도 세계)의 개인이나 회사가 웹사이트에 수집된 정보와 수집된 정보를 정확하게 명시하는 눈에 띄는 개인정보 보호정책을 게시하도록 요구합니다. 정보를 공유하는 개인과 이 정책을 준수해야 합니다. - 자세한 내용: http://consumercal.org/california-online-privacy-protection-act-caloppa/#sthash.0FdRbT51.dpuf

en: When it comes to the collection of personal information from children under 13, the Children's Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA) puts parents in control. The Federal Trade Commission, the nation's consumer protection agency, enforces the COPPA Rule, which spells out what operators of websites and online services must do to protect children's privacy and safety online.
ko: 13세 미만 아동의 개인 정보 수집과 관련하여 아동 온라인 개인 정보 보호법(COPPA)에 따라 부모가 통제합니다. 미국 소비자 보호 기관인 연방 무역 위원회(Federal Trade Commission)는 웹사이트 및 온라인 서비스 운영자가 온라인에서 어린이의 개인 정보와 안전을 보호하기 위해 무엇을 해야 하는지를 명시한 COPPA 규칙을 시행합니다.

en: Information associated with your account will generally be kept until it is no longer necessary to provide our services or until you ask us to delete it or your account is deactivated for 30 days, whichever comes first.
ko: 귀하의 계정과 관련된 정보는 일반적으로 당사 서비스를 더 이상 제공할 필요가 없을 때까지 또는 귀하가 삭제를 요청할 때까지 또는 귀하의 계정이 30일 동안 비활성화될 때까지(둘 중 먼저 도래하는 시점까지) 보관됩니다.

en: Additionally, we may retain information from deleted accounts to comply with the law, prevent fraud, resolve disputes, troubleshoot problems, assist with investigations, enforce the Terms of Use, and take other actions permitted by law.
ko: 또한, 당사는 법률 준수, 사기 방지, 분쟁 해결, 문제 해결, 조사 지원, 이용 약관 시행 및 법률이 허용하는 기타 조치를 취하기 위해 삭제된 계정의 정보를 보유할 수 있습니다.

en: The information we retain will be handled in accordance with this Privacy Policy.
ko: 당사가 보유하는 정보는 본 개인정보 보호정책에 따라 처리됩니다.

en: Pay with Card or Apple Pay
ko: 카드 또는 Apple Pay로 결제

en: Facebook account linked:
ko: 연결된 Facebook 계정:

en: Google account linked:
ko: 연결된 Google 계정:

en: Twitter account linked:
ko: 연결된 트위터 계정:

en: Too many attempts, retry later.
ko: 시도 횟수가 너무 많습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Invalid recovery code!
ko: 잘못된 복구 코드입니다!

en: Recovery code
ko: 복구 코드

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: You need to link at least one device to your account.
ko: 계정에 하나 이상의 장치를 연결해야 합니다.

en: Your device must be inactive for more than 1 month to be unlinked.
ko: 연결을 해제하려면 기기가 1개월 이상 비활성 상태여야 합니다.

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Notifications and emails
ko: 알림 및 이메일

en: Unlink
ko: 풀리다

en: Packages replies
ko: 패키지 응답

en: These are notifications for new responses to your comments on packages.
ko: 패키지에 대한 귀하의 의견에 대한 새로운 응답에 대한 알림입니다.

en: Status replies
ko: 상태 응답

en: These are notifications for new comments and replies on status.
ko: 새 댓글에 대한 알림 및 상태에 대한 답변입니다.

en: Friend requests
ko: 친구 요청

en: These are notifications when one of your friend request has been accepted.
ko: 이것은 친구 요청 중 하나가 수락되었을 때의 알림입니다.

en: Sources comments
ko: 출처 코멘트

en: These are notifications for new comments on your packages.
ko: 패키지에 대한 새 댓글에 대한 알림입니다.

en: Followers
ko: 팔로워

en: These are notifications for new followers on your sources.
ko: 소스의 새 팔로어에 대한 알림입니다.

en: These are notifications for new purchases on your sources.
ko: 소스에서 새로 구매한 경우에 대한 알림입니다.

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: To be notified when a user purchase one of your packages.
ko: 사용자가 패키지 중 하나를 구매할 때 알림을 받습니다.

en: You have successfully attached your Discord account !
ko: Discord 계정을 성공적으로 연결했습니다!

en: You have already attached your Discord account !
ko: 이미 Discord 계정을 연결했습니다!

en: This Discord account is already linked to another user !
ko: 이 Discord 계정은 이미 다른 사용자와 연결되어 있습니다!

en: Your Discord Server has been unlinked !
ko: Discord 서버가 연결 해제되었습니다!

en: Your Facebook account has been unlinked !
ko: 귀하의 Facebook 계정이 연결 해제되었습니다!

en: Your Google account has been unlinked !
ko: 귀하의 Google 계정이 연결 해제되었습니다!

en: Your Patreon account has been unlinked !
ko: 귀하의 Patreon 계정이 연결 해제되었습니다!

en: Your Twitter account has been unlinked !
ko: 귀하의 트위터 계정이 연결 해제되었습니다!

en: Select a channel
ko: 채널 선택

en: An error occurred with your Discord message!
ko: Discord 메시지에 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Message sent successfully!
ko: 메시지가 성공적으로 보내졌다!

en: Test message
ko: 테스트 메시지

en: No channel found.
ko: 채널을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Connect your Discord Server
ko: Discord 서버 연결

en: Twitter message is too long!
ko: 트위터 메시지가 너무 깁니다!

en: Twitter settings updated !
ko: 트위터 설정이 업데이트되었습니다!

en: An error occurred with your Twitter message!
ko: 트위터 메시지에 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Will be used to publish on your Discord Server.
ko: Discord 서버에 게시하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Available variables :
ko: 사용 가능한 변수:

en: Package URL is automatically added.
ko: 패키지 URL이 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: Mention @everyone
ko: @모두 멘션

en: Two-step authentication is now disabled !
ko: 이제 2단계 인증이 비활성화되었습니다!

en: TOTP two-step authentication is enabled.
ko: TOTP 2단계 인증이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Email two-step authentication is enabled.
ko: 이메일 2단계 인증이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Enable TOTP
ko: TOTP 활성화

en: Enable Email
ko: 이메일 활성화

en: TOTP: Link authenticators supporting TOTP such as Google Authenticator, Authy, FreeOTP, etc.
ko: TOTP: Google Authenticator, Authy, FreeOTP 등 TOTP를 지원하는 링크 인증자.

en: Email: If this is selected any time you log in we will send you an email with a code you must enter to finish logging in.
ko: 이메일: 로그인할 때마다 이 옵션을 선택하면 로그인을 완료하기 위해 입력해야 하는 코드가 포함된 이메일을 보내드립니다.

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없는

en: This blacklist blocks an UDID for downloading all packages, when your source is open or closed.
ko: 이 블랙리스트는 소스가 열려 있거나 닫혀 있을 때 모든 패키지를 다운로드하기 위한 UDID를 차단합니다.

en: The Info.plist file is malformed and has been reset to the default values. Some values may be missing.
ko: Info.plist 파일의 형식이 잘못되어 기본값으로 재설정되었습니다. 일부 값이 누락되었을 수 있습니다.

en: You need to take a subscription plan to use this tool !
ko: 이 도구를 사용하려면 구독 계획을 세워야 합니다!

en: Dock Corner Radius
ko: 도크 코너 반경

en: This float adjusts the corner radius of the dock on iPhone X/Xr/Xs Max devices
ko: 이 플로트는 iPhone X/Xr/Xs Max 장치에서 도크의 모서리 반경을 조정합니다

en: Anemone applies the following underlays underneath icons inside of SpringBoard.
ko: Anemone은 SpringBoard 내부의 아이콘 아래에 다음 언더레이를 적용합니다.

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Your packages will be recompiled.
ko: 패키지가 다시 컴파일됩니다.

en: Edit Control fields
ko: 컨트롤 필드 편집

en: Start by selecting a package
ko: 패키지를 선택하여 시작

en: Replaces
ko: 대체

en: Beta Whitelist
ko: 베타 화이트리스트

en: Can add/update a package, manage states, status and can post with your social networks.
ko: 패키지를 추가/업데이트하고 상태, 상태를 관리하고 소셜 네트워크에 게시할 수 있습니다.

en: Can edit source sections, compile or delete sections package and can post with your social networks.
ko: 소스 섹션을 편집하고 섹션 패키지를 컴파일 또는 삭제할 수 있으며 소셜 네트워크에 게시할 수 있습니다.

en: The long descriptions
ko: 긴 설명

en: The changelogs
ko: 변경 로그

en: Multi
ko: 다중

en: Applied to all versions.
ko: 모든 버전에 적용됩니다.

en: Share on your Discord Channel.
ko: Discord 채널에서 공유하세요.

en: Discord returned an error.
ko: Discord에서 오류를 반환했습니다.

en: Connect your Discord account
ko: Discord 계정 연결

en: Display options
ko: 디스플레이 옵션

en: You can not use other package identifiers than yours.
ko: 귀하의 것 이외의 다른 패키지 식별자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Please add a package identifier !
ko: 패키지 식별자를 추가하십시오!

en: Changelog is too long !
ko: 변경 로그가 너무 깁니다!

en: Ringtones directory
ko: 벨소리 디렉토리

en: Xen HTML Homescreen directory
ko: Xen HTML 홈 화면 디렉토리

en: Xen HTML Lockscreen directory
ko: Xen HTML 잠금 화면 디렉토리

en: Xen HTML Universal directory
ko: Xen HTML 유니버설 디렉토리

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Automatic
ko: 자동적 인

en: Add replaced package identifier.
ko: 대체된 패키지 식별자를 추가합니다.

en: Reorder
ko: 재 주문

en: This page does not post anything on your Social Networks accounts.
ko: 이 페이지는 소셜 네트워크 계정에 아무 것도 게시하지 않습니다.

en: Receiver email
ko: 수신자 이메일

en: Generate
ko: 생성하다

en: You can generate up to 50 gift codes.
ko: 최대 50개의 기프트 코드를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: (all private packages only)
ko: (모든 개인 패키지만 해당)

en: You must select at least 1 graphic.
ko: 그래픽을 1개 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: Package identifier
ko: 패키지 식별자

en: Firmwares
ko: 펌웨어

en: You need to take a subscription plan or link your device to your account !
ko: 구독 요금제를 사용하거나 기기를 계정에 연결해야 합니다!

en: Your bundle identifier does not match the one you want to update.
ko: 번들 식별자가 업데이트하려는 식별자와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Your package will be recompiled.
ko: 패키지가 다시 컴파일됩니다.

en: Please edit your control file manually or use "Edit control" option below.
ko: 제어 파일을 수동으로 편집하거나 아래의 "제어 편집" 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Essential field is incorrect!
ko: 필수 입력란이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Control file is misconfigured.
ko: 제어 파일이 잘못 구성되었습니다.

en: Extra lines are allowed only for Description field.
ko: 추가 줄은 설명 필드에만 허용됩니다.

en: Please delete Depiction, SileoDepiction and Filename fields.
ko: Depiction, SileoDepiction 및 Filename 필드를 삭제하십시오.

en: Edit control
ko: 컨트롤 편집

en: Hashes
ko: 해시

en: All status
ko: 모든 상태

en: Accepted
ko: 수락됨

en: PayPal Resolution Center
ko: PayPal 해결 센터

en: Declined & Closed
ko: 거부 및 폐쇄

en: Declined
ko: 거부됨

en: Transaction
ko: 거래

en: Opened
ko: 열림

en: Escalated
ko: 에스컬레이션

en: FTP user deleted.
ko: FTP 사용자가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Files that have not been imported are automatically deleted after 24 hours.
ko: 가져오지 않은 파일은 24시간 후 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Build
ko: 짓다

en: New package
ko: 새 패키지

en: The next step is to configure your webhook.
ko: 다음 단계는 웹훅을 구성하는 것입니다.

en: Do you use CloudFlare
ko: CloudFlare를 사용합니까

en: No Patreon campaign found.
ko: Patreon 캠페인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Source linked to Patreon tier.
ko: Patreon 계층에 연결된 소스입니다.

en: Package linked to Patreon tier.
ko: Patreon 계층에 연결된 패키지입니다.

en: Source unlinked successfully !
ko: 소스 연결이 성공적으로 해제되었습니다!

en: Package unlinked successfully !
ko: 패키지가 성공적으로 연결 해제되었습니다!

en: Select a tier
ko: 계층 선택

en: Here you can allow your patreon tiers to access your protected packages.
ko: 여기에서 Patreon 계층이 보호된 패키지에 액세스하도록 허용할 수 있습니다.

en: No campaigns found.
ko: 캠페인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This source already has been purchased by users. Removing prohibited !
ko: 사용자가 이미 구매한 소스입니다. 제거 금지 !

en: You can manage your versions from "Actions" menu, on "Manage your package" page, click on "Manage versions".
ko: "작업" 메뉴의 "패키지 관리" 페이지에서 "버전 관리"를 클릭하여 버전을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Request declined successfully !
ko: 요청이 성공적으로 거부되었습니다!

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Paypal
ko: 페이팔

en: Total
ko: 총

en: Redeem code
ko: 코드를 사용

en: No message found
ko: 메시지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Refund request opened.
ko: 환불 요청이 열렸습니다.

en: Refund request declined automatically after 7 days.
ko: 환불 요청은 7일 후 자동으로 거부되었습니다.

en: Refund request declined by the developer.
ko: 개발자가 환불 요청을 거부했습니다.

en: We recommended to open a dispute on PayPal.
ko: PayPal에서 분쟁을 여는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Open PayPal
ko: 페이팔 열기

en: Refund request closed.
ko: 환불 요청이 마감되었습니다.

en: Refund request accepted.
ko: 환불 요청이 수락되었습니다.

en: Submit
ko: 제출하다

en: To accept this refund request, please refund the user on PayPal.
ko: 이 환불 요청을 수락하려면 PayPal에서 사용자에게 환불하세요.

en: To accept this refund request, please refund the user on Stripe.
ko: 이 환불 요청을 수락하려면 Stripe에서 사용자에게 환불해 주세요.

en: Open Stripe
ko: 오픈 스트라이프

en: Decline
ko: 감소

en: No refund request.
ko: 환불 요청이 없습니다.

en: This refund request has been closed.
ko: 이 환불 요청은 마감되었습니다.

en: This transaction is too old to open a refund request.
ko: 이 거래는 너무 오래되어 환불 요청을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Refund requests are not supported for your payment method.
ko: 결제 수단에 대한 환불 요청은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to decline this refund request?
ko: 이 환불 요청을 거부하시겠습니까?

en: Extended
ko: 펼친

en: Extend the authorization to all devices of the user account to which this UDID is linked.
ko: 이 UDID가 연결된 사용자 계정의 모든 장치로 권한을 확장합니다.

en: This whitelist allows an UDID for all packages, when package state is online.
ko: 이 화이트리스트는 패키지 상태가 온라인일 때 모든 패키지에 대한 UDID를 허용합니다.

en: This whitelist allows an UDID to see all packages using Beta Whitelist state.
ko: 이 화이트리스트를 통해 UDID는 베타 화이트리스트 상태를 사용하는 모든 패키지를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Here is a list of the UDIDs allowed for one package, when state is online.
ko: 다음은 상태가 온라인일 때 하나의 패키지에 허용되는 UDID 목록입니다.

en: Please remove
ko: 제거해주세요

en: Please reply as soon as possible.
ko: 가능한 한 빨리 회신해 주십시오.

en: Refund request opened successfully !
ko: 환불 요청이 성공적으로 열렸습니다!

en: Request escalated successfully !
ko: 요청이 성공적으로 에스컬레이션되었습니다!

en: Request closed successfully !
ko: 요청이 성공적으로 마감되었습니다!

en: Transfer code
ko: 전송 코드

en: We recommend you to open a dispute on PayPal.
ko: PayPal에서 분쟁을 여는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Escalate
ko: 차츰 오르다

en: This transaction is too recent to open a refund request. Please wait at least 30 minutes.
ko: 이 거래는 환불 요청을 열기에 너무 최근입니다. 30분 이상 기다려 주십시오.

en: This package has been moved to another repository.
ko: 이 패키지는 다른 저장소로 이동되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to close and cancel this refund request?
ko: 이 환불 요청을 종료하고 취소하시겠습니까?
